Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer (MGM) | Release Date: August 29, 2003
7.5
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 125 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
86
Mixed:
21
Negative:
18
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
survivorfan989Mar 3, 2013
Better than the first thanks to more characters and an exciting storyline as we follow a school bus of footballers cheerleaders stalked by the creeper. There is just as much Horror as the first with a few more kills probably thrown in thisBetter than the first thanks to more characters and an exciting storyline as we follow a school bus of footballers cheerleaders stalked by the creeper. There is just as much Horror as the first with a few more kills probably thrown in this one, but props to the opening scene as it really draws you in! A tad corny, perhaps, which is why the first is critically liked more, but I was entertained more with the sequel and Horror fans will get their kicks out of it Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
mmezzanineOct 19, 2013
Owesome horror movie of all time. GREAT light and yet still thrilling I would loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove to watch it again
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
Meth-dudeDec 21, 2015
Like most sequels,this movie doesn't live up to the original.It was more ridiculous,the acting was not that good and there was definitely no improvement for the CGI effects.The movie may be more entertaining and it may had more kills but,itLike most sequels,this movie doesn't live up to the original.It was more ridiculous,the acting was not that good and there was definitely no improvement for the CGI effects.The movie may be more entertaining and it may had more kills but,it is definitely an inferior movie. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
solomsApr 17, 2015
I liked that one, more than the first. More suspence, more crazy scenes, more victims.... and I loved the bus driver. One of the most wonderful horros movies
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
Ali_RazaMar 19, 2016
Addictive movies!..love both! the first one and the 2nd one!,good job victor salva!!......hope the 3rd one is good like this two...my favorite horror movies of my childhood!...lol i watched this when i was like 5/6 i love this two movies!!Addictive movies!..love both! the first one and the 2nd one!,good job victor salva!!......hope the 3rd one is good like this two...my favorite horror movies of my childhood!...lol i watched this when i was like 5/6 i love this two movies!! one of my favorites!..once again!..good job vic ;) Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
10
rickym.Oct 18, 2009
Even better the second time around another macabre masterpiece from victor salva.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
kyle20ellisAug 9, 2016
Addictive movies!..love both! the first one and the 2nd one!,good job victor salva!!......hope the 3rd one is good like this two...my favorite horror movies of my childhood!...lol i watched this when i was like 5/6 i love this two movies!!Addictive movies!..love both! the first one and the 2nd one!,good job victor salva!!......hope the 3rd one is good like this two...my favorite horror movies of my childhood!...lol i watched this when i was like 5/6 i love this two movies!! one of my favorites!..once again!..good job vic ;) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews