Open Road Films | Release Date: December 25, 2013
1.6
USER SCORE
Overwhelming dislike based on 327 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
47
Mixed:
5
Negative:
275
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
JacksReviewsDec 28, 2013
Another piece of unsullied propaganda produced by the Bieber-Braun duumvirate. If you have any respect for decent cinema (or more-so yourself), avoid at all costs.
25 of 25 users found this helpful250
All this user's reviews
0
cowace2Dec 28, 2013
Every single one of the "10" reviews say the same thing (generally apologizing for Justin Beiber), and they are also the only review that said user has ever posted.

Seems about as legit as the "0" I'm going to give it despite not having seen it.
24 of 24 users found this helpful240
All this user's reviews
0
elan96Dec 29, 2013
Showed his ego to be even bigger and than we could ever imagine. These positive reviews seem to be by PR agents. Seems to be trying to justify spitting on his fans and being a total d-bag
19 of 19 users found this helpful190
All this user's reviews
0
VigorousJan 11, 2014
Beiber is the embodiment of Satan, as ever word he says will drive you to commit suicide using a blender, C4 explosives, and 43 pounds of Philadelphia cream cheese.
17 of 17 users found this helpful170
All this user's reviews
0
arvintaylor138Jan 1, 2014
Hell no! Whoever is willing to spending their earnings or money on this crap must be outta their minds. This movie is horrible. I watched the movie with my sister and I'll never agree to go to the cinemas with my sister again. Just watchingHell no! Whoever is willing to spending their earnings or money on this crap must be outta their minds. This movie is horrible. I watched the movie with my sister and I'll never agree to go to the cinemas with my sister again. Just watching this movie made me hate him even more than before. Justin Bieber, just retire and do this world a favour Expand
16 of 16 users found this helpful160
All this user's reviews
0
rriicckkeeDec 29, 2013
Just another proof that Justin is popular only by teenage girls and not the rest of the population. the "movie" is made only for the purpose of making mor money for Justin.
40 of 41 users found this helpful401
All this user's reviews
1
katezoeDec 28, 2013
Just another attempt by his paid hacks to make something out of nothing. Amazing how the music industry and scene has turned into boring, no talent performers. Another one in genre of Backstreet Boys, etc. etc. These people who allegedly areJust another attempt by his paid hacks to make something out of nothing. Amazing how the music industry and scene has turned into boring, no talent performers. Another one in genre of Backstreet Boys, etc. etc. These people who allegedly are in the music business are just mass produced products for teenage girls. Expand
23 of 24 users found this helpful231
All this user's reviews
0
MaximilianWDec 31, 2013
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is a video of Bieber trying to make people think he's a good person, he really is not and don't belive everything everyone says that's so good about him. It really hurts to see someone lie all his fans and reality in the face. Expand
18 of 19 users found this helpful181
All this user's reviews
0
ArgeonDec 29, 2013
It's a Justin Bieber movie. Of course Beliebers are going to rate it 10/10 and call it the most touching movie about Bieber and what a nice kid he is.

Looking at it, it's a bad attempt at trying to get attention. All the "I'm
It's a Justin Bieber movie. Of course Beliebers are going to rate it 10/10 and call it the most touching movie about Bieber and what a nice kid he is.

Looking at it, it's a bad attempt at trying to get attention. All the "I'm misunderstood, bullied" just makes you want to cringe. Honestly, these are the worst kind of movies.
Expand
35 of 37 users found this helpful352
All this user's reviews
0
AGKDec 31, 2013
how is justin beiber good? he keeps getting into fights and he's rude, the bottom line is it's a justin bieber movie and damn!!!!! it is terrible!!!!!
17 of 18 users found this helpful171
All this user's reviews
0
IsayithowitisDec 31, 2013
Terrible pretty much sums it up. No need for an actual full review. Just terrible explains it. I need to fill in some more character space but I have nothing else to say about this. Terrible, terrible.
13 of 13 users found this helpful130
All this user's reviews
0
doctorstrangeJan 6, 2014
This movie made me cut my stomach open with a katana i would have just cut my wrists but the stomach was less painfull then siting through .00000005 seconds of justin bieber even existing
13 of 13 users found this helpful130
All this user's reviews
0
Iky009Jan 4, 2014
Una Druega
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
0
LunateJan 2, 2014
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber..JK he sux ,,,
,,,
,,,
,,,
his own balls
if he has them,
Expand
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
0
nuclearfoodJan 14, 2014
This is suicide inducing, however, if you need to torture someone for information, its well worth it.
watching the spastic colon fall out is more than this entertaining movie. If you have been forcible made to watch this, you may as well eat
This is suicide inducing, however, if you need to torture someone for information, its well worth it.
watching the spastic colon fall out is more than this entertaining movie. If you have been forcible made to watch this, you may as well eat a pound of C4
Expand
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
1
JawsLaxerDramaDec 31, 2013
Before you say that I am jealous of Bieber's success, let me tell you that I have no problem with Austin Mahone or even the One D guys. 1) They actually have talent and 2) They are not complete and utter asses. Bieber has a massive ego thatBefore you say that I am jealous of Bieber's success, let me tell you that I have no problem with Austin Mahone or even the One D guys. 1) They actually have talent and 2) They are not complete and utter asses. Bieber has a massive ego that is not even rectified because I don't know why this kid is "cute" or even likable. The movie, Is of course, bland, egotistical, unmoving and a big shout out, "LOOK HOW AWESOMEI AM" The amount of people who fall for the cancer thing, and think, "wow, Justin's a good guy." Okay...is this the same punk who wrote on Anne Frank's memorial booklet and said something like, "She would have been a believer." He's an arrogant f u c k and I can't stand that he sucks millions of dollars away because some people think he's talented,....what a waste. Expand
7 of 7 users found this helpful70
All this user's reviews
0
Raizulee1Feb 9, 2014
Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
3
AnotherGamerFRAJan 6, 2014
An ridiculous attempt to enhance Justin Bieber's image, who thinks he is being "bullied" by the media after hundreds of scandals. Seriously the kid has less self-control than Mel Gibson. These types of movies shouldn't be supported by anyone.
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
0
PfenderStrat621Aug 17, 2014
This piece of garbage is just a commercial for a product, he is not an artist or musician. It is sad how many talented musicians are struggling for food and this jerk has money, fame and fans! This movie has to be erased from the existence!This piece of garbage is just a commercial for a product, he is not an artist or musician. It is sad how many talented musicians are struggling for food and this jerk has money, fame and fans! This movie has to be erased from the existence! It is pure garbage! Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
0
superwecidFeb 16, 2014
He left out the part where he smokes weed, graffiti's New Zealand, insults random fat people, eggs places and goes to jail. Also he tries to tell us he's a good person.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
ChespinJJan 21, 2014
Oh **** Not another Justin Bieber movie. Who the **** watches this **** ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
WafflemanguyJan 26, 2014
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. When satan drops 10000 souls of dead children by accident into his death stew made out of innocent dead puppies, Justin Bieber gets into hell and eats it, he gets to the toilet and sh*ts, this movie was born. Its a perfect example whats wrong with pop culture and JB himself. He doesnt have a shirt at all and if he has one he rips if away. And wtf are the adult men doing there on the concert?!?? This movie is made to make jb's bank account fuller. 0/10 if you want to die watch this Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
1
philosophorseAug 22, 2014
+1 point for the effort done. But this is the worst movie of all time, and Justin Bieber is outta his mind, and he thinks just because he is famous he can make a movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
MariofanMar 17, 2015
What a piece of crap! Just as bad as Never Say Never. Justin Bieber sucks at singing and went to jail. This movie has a crappy plot and characters. Even the crappy movie Frozen is better than this junk. Shoot Bieber with a water gun that hasWhat a piece of crap! Just as bad as Never Say Never. Justin Bieber sucks at singing and went to jail. This movie has a crappy plot and characters. Even the crappy movie Frozen is better than this junk. Shoot Bieber with a water gun that has pee in it and avoid this, Never Say Never and Bieber himself at all costs. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
BeastprogamerFeb 26, 2015
This Movie is awesome!

NOT! Justin Bieber and this movie sucks! Believers are also crap. Have you guys and gals heard him sing? He is just TERRIBLE! The bottom line is: Justin Bieber is overwhelmingly rude,an criminal,and he thinks he
This Movie is awesome!

NOT! Justin Bieber and this movie sucks! Believers are also crap. Have you guys and gals heard him sing? He is just TERRIBLE!
The bottom line is: Justin Bieber is overwhelmingly rude,an criminal,and he thinks he gets special treatment and that last one is bull! If I ever met him, I would fight him no matter what or no matter what it costs! >:(
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
Anon420666Jul 22, 2015
The overhated movie based on that JUSTIN **** BIEBER, He gets **** shrekt by his **** haters, normal and rabid but mostly male haters. IT'S A **** **** DISASTER. Just destroy that movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
G1GN_pHDec 11, 2015
A movie about a rich kid bastard who is very hated worldwide, has a damn movie? Who watches this and why? Peole don't know real music. Maroon 5 is better.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
janbaltiJan 14, 2014
To everybody who is wanting to watch this movie, i now am deaf and have eye cancer. So if you are absolutely sure to watch this, make sure to do it when you're older and it doesn't matter that much anyways. If you have a choice between thatTo everybody who is wanting to watch this movie, i now am deaf and have eye cancer. So if you are absolutely sure to watch this, make sure to do it when you're older and it doesn't matter that much anyways. If you have a choice between that and "My little Pony"... well, you know what to choose. Expand
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
0
SlipperJan 24, 2014
Complete explosion of stupidity, not worth writing negative review. I'll quote legendary Ozzy Osbourne, when they asked him does he know who is Justin Bieber. His honest answer was : " Who the "f*****" is Justin Bieber??!!
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
thebatreturnsMay 3, 2014
THIS MOVIE IS **** HORRIBLE THE ONLY PEOPLE SHOULD WATCH IS THAT IS PEOPLE THAT ARE **** BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT SHOULD WATCH IS PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT FANS OF ONE DIRECTION AND NO I AM NOT A **** FAN **** THIS MOVIE I AMTHIS MOVIE IS **** HORRIBLE THE ONLY PEOPLE SHOULD WATCH IS THAT IS PEOPLE THAT ARE **** BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT SHOULD WATCH IS PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT FANS OF ONE DIRECTION AND NO I AM NOT A **** FAN **** THIS MOVIE I AM WATCHING THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2 AT LEAST THAT MOVIE IS NOT A PIECE OF **** Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
LittleMatthewOct 5, 2014
I seriously regret watching this movie.
Awful movie, uninteresting history... I mean, they've could at least try to hide the fact that he is manufactured.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
TheLooseHunterDec 3, 2014
When i first heard of this Bieber guy. I thought, he's canadian right, he'll definitly not chance thanks to popularity. Well that's wrong of me.
This movie is just a pile of ET-cartridges for the Atari.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
nowaskingDec 19, 2014
I wanted to throw up from time to time while watching this piece of garbage. But if you will take it as a comedy and are high enough, it's still wasted time.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
PSmaniakJan 6, 2014
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!! BEST FILM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg111111111111 AAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!1!!11!!!!!!!!!!! 11/10 omg11111 IM GONNA MARIED HIM!!!!!!!
6 of 13 users found this helpful67
All this user's reviews
1
MasterBro10May 3, 2014
UHHHHHHHHHHH JUUUUUUSSSSSSSTTTTTIIIIIIINNNNNNNN WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY. STUPID COUSIN MADE ME WATCH THIS DRUG ADDICT THIS IS KYLE HUYNH SIGNING OUT I WENT ON MY CUZ ACCOUNT SINCE HE WASNT USING HIS PC HAHAAHHHh
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
anonymouslimFeb 4, 2015
It's inspirational and helpful to aspiring popsars and singers however, it lacks entertainment quality and what some may call boring also the movie is "girl-centered" i mean men wont enjoy it ad much as women are entertained.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
SmashBPGDec 20, 2015
What a pile of crap! Justin Bieber sucks and he always will! He got arrested multiple times for DUI, Drugs, Peeing in a mop bucket, throwing his own crap at someone's house, disrespecting a country's flag, etc. Avoid this awful movie, NeverWhat a pile of crap! Justin Bieber sucks and he always will! He got arrested multiple times for DUI, Drugs, Peeing in a mop bucket, throwing his own crap at someone's house, disrespecting a country's flag, etc. Avoid this awful movie, Never Say Never, and Bieber himself at all costs! Buy Super Mario Sunshine instead. Screw ya Bieber! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews