Universal Pictures | Release Date: March 31, 2006
4.2
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 157 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
60
Mixed:
29
Negative:
68
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
AlessandroGNov 4, 2006
It is one of the worst movies I've ever watched. Avoid it at all costs. Better go out for a walk
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
josephl.Jan 6, 2007
this movie dont diserve any good reviews, it´s was a crapfest from beginning to end, funny, what funny?, horror, look in another movie not here, and idiot group of actors and the worst ending in the story of cinema. I recomend instead this movie dont diserve any good reviews, it´s was a crapfest from beginning to end, funny, what funny?, horror, look in another movie not here, and idiot group of actors and the worst ending in the story of cinema. I recomend instead the movies shaun of the dead and severance both of UK and success in the mix of horror and humor. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
hulkh.Jan 6, 2007
watch this movie is like a someone hit you with a jab in the cheen, absolutly painful. a waste of reel film and time
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
SimonO.Jul 7, 2007
really awful. don't watch under any circumstances! i was willing to give this a go and enjoy it cos i picked it up on the cheap from tesco and was aware it had a surprisingly decent metascore but oh my god it's awful. basically its really awful. don't watch under any circumstances! i was willing to give this a go and enjoy it cos i picked it up on the cheap from tesco and was aware it had a surprisingly decent metascore but oh my god it's awful. basically its meant to be a horror comedy and it doesnt scare or amuse at all Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
DeanS.Dec 27, 2006
I was really wanting to like this movie, but it was boring, not funny or scary and just plain bad. It proves my theory if a horror movie gets a good review it will suck.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
KyleR.Apr 2, 2006
Worst movie i have ever seen...too bad you cant get refunds for movies.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
DelilahJMay 12, 2006
Absolutely rubbish. Not funny at all. I actually fell asleep during watching this.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
MaxS.May 13, 2006
The story was pretty cool and it was well produced - way TOO well produced. The trailer really does not do this film justice - it appears to be a kinda gross comedy-horror film, but it was just excessive. It has a sort of "B-movie with a big The story was pretty cool and it was well produced - way TOO well produced. The trailer really does not do this film justice - it appears to be a kinda gross comedy-horror film, but it was just excessive. It has a sort of "B-movie with a big budget" feel - apparently Gunn was going for this, but it doesn't mean I have to like it. Genuinely wanting to vomit repeatedly during a film does not make it good in my book. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful