Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: September 6, 2002
2.1
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 69 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
12
Mixed:
6
Negative:
51
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
ChadMar 13, 2006
You know you're watching a bad thriller when before its halfway point you're laughing at the plot twists, and suprised at how much worse it progressivly keeps getting.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
SimpsonFansJan 8, 2017
Proof that a thriller can be sleekly shot, expertly cast, paced with crisp professionalism...and still be a letdown if its twists and turns hold no more surprise than yesterday's weather report.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
Tiber5Jan 8, 2017
Proof that a thriller can be sleekly shot, expertly cast, paced with crisp professionalism...and still be a letdown if its twists and turns hold no more surprise than yesterday's weather report.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
ThisIsSparta666Jan 8, 2017
Proof that a thriller can be sleekly shot, expertly cast, paced with crisp professionalism...and still be a letdown if its twists and turns hold no more surprise than yesterday's weather report.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
PAMAJan 8, 2017
I write a 7 because I like the music in this film and the film remember me some adventures I had in my glorious and absolutely amazing times of the past.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Pama300Jan 8, 2017
Proof that a thriller can be sleekly shot, expertly cast, paced with crisp professionalism...and still be a letdown if its twists and turns hold no more surprise than yesterday's weather report.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Creepers200Jan 16, 2017
He write a 9 because I like the music in this film and the film remember me some adventures I had in my glorious and absolutely amazing times of the past.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
mark8J4Dec 28, 2017
Good movie.
Good movie.
It is one of the most underrated films of all time.
He has not even received an Oscar nomination.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews