RADiUS-TWC | Release Date: March 14, 2014
Summary: Crunch Calhoun (Kurt Russell), a third rate motorcycle daredevil and semi-reformed art thief, agrees to get back into the con game and pull off one final lucrative art theft with his untrustworthy brother, Nicky (Matt Dillon). Reassembling the old team, Crunch comes up with a plan to steal a priceless historical book, but the successful heist leads to another far riskier plan devised by Nicky. They fail to realize each other’s separate agendas when their plan goes awry in this con movie about honor, revenge and the bonds of brotherhood. [RADiUs-TWC]
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On


Runtime: 90 min
Rating: Rated R for language throughout including some sexual references
Official Site: http://radiustwc.com/releases/the-art-of-the-steal/
Production: Weinstein Company, The
Genres: Comedy, Crime
Countries: USA, Canada
Language: English
Home Release Date: May 6, 2014
Director Credit
Jonathan Sobol Director
Writer Credit
Jonathan Sobol Writer
Principal Cast Credit
Chris Diamantopoulos Guy De Cornet
Jason Jones Interpol Agent Bick
Jay Baruchel Francie Tobin
Katheryn Winnick Lola
Kenneth Welsh Uncle Paddy
Kurt Russell Crunch Calhoun
Matt Dillon Nicky Calhoun
Terence Stamp Samuel Winter
Cast Credit
Alan C. Peterson Reverend Herman Headly
Camilla Scott Olga Something-Long
Chris Diamantopoulos Guy De Cornet
Christopher Dyson Ranking Officer
Dax Ravina Sunny
Devon Bostick Ponch
Durward Allan Julius Friedman
Elle Downs Female Border Guard
Eugene Lipinski Bartkowiak
Jasmin Geljo Detective Brodowski
Jason Jones Agent Bick
Jay Baruchel Francie
Joe Pingue Carmen
Karyn Dwyer Ginger
Katheryn Winnick Lola
Kenneth Welsh Uncle Paddy
Kurt Russell Crunch Calhoun
Maria Lerinman Belly Dancer
Matt Dillon Nicky Calhoun
Rob deLeeuw Van Der Beer
Sandy Kellerman Cast
Stephen McHattie Dirty Ernie
Terence Stamp Samuel Winter
Vieslav Krystyan Detective Kumik
Producer Credit
Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Jeff Sackman Executive Producer
Leah Jaunzems Associate Producer
Marek Posival Line Producer
Mark Slone Executive Producer
Nicholas Tabarrok Producer
Noah Segal Executive Producer