Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: July 3, 2002
6.9
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 55 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
41
Mixed:
3
Negative:
11
WATCH NOW
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
TrixieJ.Jul 7, 2002
This movie is nothing but great fun.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
NadjmiS.Dec 21, 2003
I love the PPG. i thought the movie was so awsome and funny. i rate this 10 because i know the movie deserves this much.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
GamecubeLoverJun 26, 2016
I love this movie and every second of it. The cartoon was great and so was this awesome movie. This movie should not be hated. I recommend to people and people who love the powerpuff girls which I do.
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
7
EpicLadySpongeApr 29, 2016
Makes little girls get their own right for the name of heroes. The series is absolutely better, but this is still great to watch for Cartoon Network fans.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
7
MordoReviewerJun 1, 2016
With the same writers of one of the bests animated shows ever, the powerpuff girls presents a deligthful prequel about one of the famous franchises of Cartoon Network
Great story, acting voice and 2D animation (god, how i miss it), a must
With the same writers of one of the bests animated shows ever, the powerpuff girls presents a deligthful prequel about one of the famous franchises of Cartoon Network
Great story, acting voice and 2D animation (god, how i miss it), a must watch for animation fans and the fans of the show
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
7
SuperheroMoviesAug 5, 2013
Has all of the heart, exciting action and engaging story qualities that made the cartoon it's based off so lovable. This is one television show inspired movie that hits its mark.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
JessicaP.Jul 8, 2002
High-larious! Hey, if you luv the cartoon, you'll this, it's not those shows that repeat itself, (eg: Scooby Doo) it's highly entertained and really full of sugar, spice and everything nice! POWERPUFF!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FrankT.Jul 12, 2002
Awesome, and I loved the computer additions to the animatin technique. Could have used a better plot though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ErinQ.Jul 5, 2002
If you like the cartoon you will love the movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SteveJul 6, 2002
Greatest animated movie since The Lion King & Beauty and the Beast!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ScottM.Aug 4, 2002
A Tour de Force for McCracken and company with more monkeys than you can swing a stick at. What more could you want? How about some studio support....Iron Giant anyone?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TrystanS.Oct 28, 2002
This movie absolutely ROX!!! I love everything about this movie, plot, animation, voices, everything! This movie almost replaces every movie on the face of this planet. The best, well, almost the best in movie history!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful