AMC Theatres | Release Date: July 15, 2011
1.9
USER SCORE
Overwhelming dislike based on 47 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
9
Mixed:
0
Negative:
38
WATCH NOW
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
VictoruhlmanJul 15, 2011
The most disappointing thing about this documentary is that anything said about it that could be interpreted as negative can be shrugged off easily as liberal bias, and would only further strengthen the points so vigorously stated within it.
15 of 18 users found this helpful153
All this user's reviews
0
MattMJul 20, 2011
lololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololololol
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
CommandoDudeJul 25, 2011
People. There is a reason this film utterly BOMBED in theaters. It's the story about the biggest national embarrassment to this country since George W. Bush was in office.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
potJul 20, 2011
Horrible "documentary", a pure puff piece. It totally glances over any negatives of Half Term Governor Sarah Palin. And it is hilarious to call your movie undefeated when your last defeat was the biggest defeat in your life.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
1
krbcanJul 18, 2011
Very disappointing, although my expectations were very low. Will give it a 1 out of 10, just for peaking my curiosity. The people giving it a 10 out of 10 here are laughable -- how many kids/grandkids are in her family? I guess the six "10"Very disappointing, although my expectations were very low. Will give it a 1 out of 10, just for peaking my curiosity. The people giving it a 10 out of 10 here are laughable -- how many kids/grandkids are in her family? I guess the six "10" votes are understandable then. Expand
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
0
kemutsemuJul 20, 2011
Honestly, this film is pure propaganda. It has no merit as a film.

"Undefeated?" Her governorship didn't even finish out her term as governor, and there are documents, emails, and testimonies from former staffers that highlight just how
Honestly, this film is pure propaganda. It has no merit as a film.

"Undefeated?" Her governorship didn't even finish out her term as governor, and there are documents, emails, and testimonies from former staffers that highlight just how little she actually cares about making a political difference.

This film has failed to break even on its budget, and will be a blight upon the resumes of all who've worked on it, and wish to be taken seriously in their professions.
Expand
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
1
blackhowling01Jul 18, 2011
Being one who doesn't follow the antics of partisan politics, I found this movie completely bad. It offers no fresh ideas or paints a different picture of Sarah Palin that she hasn't already conveyed to the American public prior to thisBeing one who doesn't follow the antics of partisan politics, I found this movie completely bad. It offers no fresh ideas or paints a different picture of Sarah Palin that she hasn't already conveyed to the American public prior to this film's release. The film basically becomes a two hour political ad with no substance, making it an overall horrible documentary. The only positive is that conservatives who are fans of Sarah Palin will more than likely enjoy it as a tale of a political hero. Otherwise, your money is better spent on the last HP movie. Expand
5 of 7 users found this helpful52
All this user's reviews
10
FIWJul 17, 2011
Great film...includes the info that the media has ignored. This will not change the mind of die-hard liberals, but it will open the eyes of those viewers with an open mind. This movie chronicles Sarah Palin's beginnings in Alaska and herGreat film...includes the info that the media has ignored. This will not change the mind of die-hard liberals, but it will open the eyes of those viewers with an open mind. This movie chronicles Sarah Palin's beginnings in Alaska and her experience as a Mayor and Governor. We see the intelligent, pragmatic chief executive that is Sarah Palin. This documentary paints a much different picture of Governor Palin than the mainstream media. I think this is a truer narrative than has been used, and still is used, to portray the real Sarah Palin. Expand
5 of 20 users found this helpful515
All this user's reviews
10
markamericaJul 17, 2011
Excellent film! Audience response was tremendous. It's astonishing how many people who've never seen the film are warning against going to see it. Truth is, it was a story about a person ravaged by an unrelenting campaign to destroy her. TheExcellent film! Audience response was tremendous. It's astonishing how many people who've never seen the film are warning against going to see it. Truth is, it was a story about a person ravaged by an unrelenting campaign to destroy her. The film demonstrates its title's truth because it's not really about winning or losing elections, but the willingness to stand, and never surrender to those who wish to defeat you. Sarah Palin IS The Undefeated. It's understandable that leftists hate the movie: They know it's powerful just by the descriptions they've read from others. The movie lives up to lefties' worst fears by simply telling the truth about Sarah Palin. One can quibble about this or that, but altogether, it's a well done picture with excellent musical score where appropriate, and it's a powerful presentation and re-introduction of Sarah Palin as the media has never let you see her since John McCain chose her as his running mate. My more thorough review is here:

http://markamerica65.wordpress.com/2011/07/16/we-and-she-the-undefeated/
Expand
4 of 16 users found this helpful412
All this user's reviews
10
DarkTidesJul 17, 2011
I laughed, I cried, but mostly I listened and learned. WOW, what an eye opener. I thought this movie was supposed to be about Sarah Palin. But, this movie is about 'we the people'. Now what are we going to do about it?
3 of 13 users found this helpful310
All this user's reviews
10
drmomJul 17, 2011
Nothing anyone can say will change a diehard Liberal's (read socialist) mind. But for those with an open mind who see this documentary, they will see an honest portrayal of a person who is ethical, sincere, hard-working, and savvy. This movieNothing anyone can say will change a diehard Liberal's (read socialist) mind. But for those with an open mind who see this documentary, they will see an honest portrayal of a person who is ethical, sincere, hard-working, and savvy. This movie documents Palin's monumental achievements as governor. She managed to achieve in 9 months what the previous administrations hadn't been able to do for 30 years! In doing so, she took on the good ole boy Republican network and the big oil execs without blinking an eye. The reason Liberals hate her so much is that she is true blue, and they can't stand it. She unapologetically loves her country and tirelessly works for the betterment of its citizens. This movie needed to be made a long time ago to at least begin to balance the scales and tell the truth against the media slaughter Palin has withstood. Expand
3 of 14 users found this helpful311
All this user's reviews
10
johnannegaltJul 18, 2011
I find it funny that people who clearly have only (maybe) seen the trailer are posting reviews. This movie was wonderful- the audience connected, all cheering and clapping in sync. Us like-minded true patriots could see that in this filmI find it funny that people who clearly have only (maybe) seen the trailer are posting reviews. This movie was wonderful- the audience connected, all cheering and clapping in sync. Us like-minded true patriots could see that in this film Sarah Palin was displaying her ability to conquer cronie-capitalism thugs, even those in her own party. The movie showed and explained a lot of things the media has of course taken out of context over the last three years, and why she's a step above the current candidates. Sarah doesn't back down, even when the vile left stoops to the level of calling for her death while slinging unjustified, baseless insults such as "sl**" or a "c***". She is not afraid, and we shouldn't be, either. Expand
1 of 9 users found this helpful18
All this user's reviews
8
zig16Sep 2, 2012
The tipping point, of when the mainstream media topples over from liberal corruption, will be when films like this, get a fair treatment and vermin like Michael Moore get the red marks. Our mission will be complete.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
TheGreatGatsbyJul 29, 2011
It is even worse than Bieber's documentary. Republicans are a stain on this country and need to be washed away as soon as possible. If Palin was hoping to boost viewers for her 2012 election, she has failed and the project has backfired.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
XicSep 2, 2011
This was the funniest movie of the year. It's not so much a documentary as a very sad insight of the delusions of Palin's fan base. I highly recomend this pile of crap to anyone.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews