Sony Pictures Entertainment (SPE) | Release Date: September 22, 2000
2.3
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 56 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
8
Mixed:
7
Negative:
41
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
2
benderrodriguezMar 12, 2015
A Scream clone that was set in Trent University. It's nothing more than a retread of other teen scare movies. Trent University was perhaps the most redeemable feature about the movie with its beautiful scenery and modern architecture.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
MissDraeMar 2, 2014
Pure Garbage this movie is horrible. Save your time and money and go see another movie. It is so stupid it made me want to gouge my eyes out. Horrible plot
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
RikiegeNov 17, 2012
A great sequel that features comedy and terror.
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
AlliBMar 15, 2007
One of the scariest movies I've ever seen with a great plot and scarily convincing death scenes!
1 of 1 users found this helpful
0
ElizabethPSep 27, 2005
Who decided that EVERY IDIOT gets to produce a movie? It's so GOD AWFUL and cliched!!!!! I wanted to cry and gouge out my own eyes after seeing THE WORST piece of crap in the world!!!!!!!!! Forget lethal injection or life imprisonment, Who decided that EVERY IDIOT gets to produce a movie? It's so GOD AWFUL and cliched!!!!! I wanted to cry and gouge out my own eyes after seeing THE WORST piece of crap in the world!!!!!!!!! Forget lethal injection or life imprisonment, make murderers watch this movie!!!!! Collapse
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
AndrewM.Apr 4, 2004
Close to the worst film I have seen. I agree with most of the critics who rightly say this is rubbish. Only gets a point or two for the couple of mildly genuine scares it delivers but really, don't bother wasting your time watching it. Close to the worst film I have seen. I agree with most of the critics who rightly say this is rubbish. Only gets a point or two for the couple of mildly genuine scares it delivers but really, don't bother wasting your time watching it. Ohh, and other than being really bad it's really boring too! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
AndrewM.Apr 4, 2004
Close to the worst film I have seen. I agree with most of the critics who rightly say this is rubbish. Only gets a point or two for the couple of mildly genuine scares it delivers but really, don't bother wasting your time watching it. Close to the worst film I have seen. I agree with most of the critics who rightly say this is rubbish. Only gets a point or two for the couple of mildly genuine scares it delivers but really, don't bother wasting your time watching it. Ohh, and other than being really bad it's really boring too! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful