• Network: FOX
  • Series Premiere Date: Nov 6, 2001
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 , 6 , 7 , 8
User Score
9.1

Universal acclaim- based on 303 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 17 out of 303

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 18, 2010
    10
    Beautifully Scripted, wonderfully cast. Incredible plot twists that keep the audience entertained and satisfied. This season is the best one since the first. Benefiting on a mesmerizing performance from Kiefer Sutherland in each and every episode, the show has yet to die down in its complexity. There are no words in the English language that can accurately describe the effects that 24 hasBeautifully Scripted, wonderfully cast. Incredible plot twists that keep the audience entertained and satisfied. This season is the best one since the first. Benefiting on a mesmerizing performance from Kiefer Sutherland in each and every episode, the show has yet to die down in its complexity. There are no words in the English language that can accurately describe the effects that 24 has on the human mind. Expand
  2. Nov 16, 2011
    10
    Season 5: Jack Bauer and 24 at their finest. This probably his best season ever, even beating out my old favorite, season 2. No show can get my adrenaline racing like 24. 5 is the peak season of an incredible series
  3. Nov 29, 2012
    10
    This show is the best show of all time, i was more committed to this show then a black person was to popeyes and i had to be home by monday night at 9 pm me and my dad would jerk off to this show and the end of this season is some doom and lots of surprises this season is my favorite season
  4. Jun 24, 2014
    10
    The best season of 24 by a long shot. With the amazing twists in the beginning, game changing twists and death, this show has gotten so good, it has to fall at some point
  5. Aug 10, 2013
    10
    Vuelve 24. Después de las anteriores temporadas que no son malas, esta destaca su trama como las mejores de todas las temporadas. Excitante, completa, adictiva e imponente como nos acostumbra.
  6. Oct 9, 2013
    10
    By far the best season and was always going to be hard to top, the emotions of Anger, Frustration, and Relief, causing you to scream at the TV as if you're willing on your favorite football team. the 24 Team have the knack at finding and developing characters so that you hate them with a passion whilst willing on the heroes to prevail
  7. Oct 27, 2013
    10
    Perfect. No more words.
    I hate the many deads, because I love the characters.
    The president as the Bad Guy?? PER-FECT!!
    The best season of the entire show.
  8. Jul 21, 2011
    9
    The story line is similar to other seasons. Enemies are Southeast or Soviet Union, betrayer and surprise ending... But still love it. I've had so much fun.

    - mvtls.com
Metascore
89

Universal acclaim - based on 21 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 21 out of 21
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 21
  3. Negative: 0 out of 21
  1. A heart-pounding, mesmerizing adventure unlike anything else up or down the dial.
  2. It's the most thrilling premiere hour of "24" yet.
  3. Reviewed by: Matt Roush
    90
    I didn’t know how 24 could top last season, but so far it’s working. And the edge of my seat is already frayed.