• Network: NBC
  • Series Premiere Date: Sep 24, 2007
  • Season #: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5
User Score
8.3

Universal acclaim- based on 83 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 73 out of 83
  2. Negative: 6 out of 83

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Sep 21, 2010
    10
    Brilliant! Fantastic! The best show on tv. I love the Chuck and Morgan spywork. Love that General Beckman is running the Buy More. Things are looking very solid for season 4!!!
  2. Sep 21, 2010
    10
    Chuck has a fresh start in season 4! The season premiere was great and much smoother and more mature than any other season. All the same people come back (i assume, from the opening credits) although you only see Ellie, Morgan, Sarah, Casey, and Chuck. I do hope Jeffster returns along with Awesome. Nevertheless, season 4 of chuck proves to be the best season yet.
  3. Feb 27, 2011
    10
    This is the best show on tv. This combination of regular guy and "master spy" is very thrilling. Every episode is getting better and better. Can't wait for the next episode!
  4. May 17, 2011
    10
    Season 4 is the best season so far. It introduces so many new characters. From Mary Bartowski to Alexei Volkoff. Season 4 is more dramatic than ever and it is funnier than ever. Episode 1 of season 4 is one of the best, it shows how much Chuck and Morgan have changed since they were nerds. Season 4 shows a lot of mystery throughout the season. From when Chuck met his mother to when AlexeiSeason 4 is the best season so far. It introduces so many new characters. From Mary Bartowski to Alexei Volkoff. Season 4 is more dramatic than ever and it is funnier than ever. Episode 1 of season 4 is one of the best, it shows how much Chuck and Morgan have changed since they were nerds. Season 4 shows a lot of mystery throughout the season. From when Chuck met his mother to when Alexei Volkoff swore he had changed. Also, it has the best cliffhanger out of all the seasons. I think that it was a good idea to have Morgan accidentally put on the intersect glasses, and learn everything that chuck did have. Although, I do think it is a bit sad that Chuck does not the intersect any more. I can't wait to see Morgan do a back flip or do some kung fu! It should be funny! Expand
  5. Jul 1, 2011
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This season better than the third season much as we look at the road book in the narrative cut it nicely and how to give them time to I hate NBC for it is the inviolability of the book to write the season complete if we note that in the beginning of the season, the canal was only stating the thirteen episode but visions escalate the number of viewers gave no full season but I hope to be the last season is amazing to viewers. Expand
  6. Dec 14, 2011
    10
    I love Chuck and this season is amazing with all the revelations about his family. I love the fact that Chuck and Sarah finally got married. Chuck and Sarah ftw
Metascore
tbd

No score yet - based on 1 Critic

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Reviewed by: Christian Blauvelt
    Dec 10, 2010
    83
    Coming off eps with Dolph Lundgren, Lou Ferrigno, and yes, Nicole Richie, Dalton's arc proves that no other show since Alias has made smarter use of its guest stars. [5 Nov 2010, p.64]