Cory in the House : Season 1

Season #: 1, 2
User Score
9.6

Universal acclaim- based on 93 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 88 out of 93
  2. Negative: 3 out of 93

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling

User Reviews

  1. Jul 16, 2016
    10
    simply put it is the best anime to touch all dimensions (Cory/10 would see again) This anime has the best animation it looks so life like and has great characters such as cory who has developed over every episode to become our savior. The story is only lacking a bit more John Cena but other than that minor hiccup the story is still full of interesting developments. sadly I can not ratesimply put it is the best anime to touch all dimensions (Cory/10 would see again) This anime has the best animation it looks so life like and has great characters such as cory who has developed over every episode to become our savior. The story is only lacking a bit more John Cena but other than that minor hiccup the story is still full of interesting developments. sadly I can not rate higher on this website so perfect will have to do although that is a huge understatement and insult to the anime. (Btw there is a ds game based on this show and I have to say it is the best game ever.) Expand
  2. Jul 10, 2016
    10
    I'm going to kill myself help I'm being held hostage by my black friend he's describing home alone 4 to me. My address is 1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500 send help.
  3. Jun 25, 2016
    10
    Art, to put it simply.

    What more can I say, this show is up there with Shakespeare's eleventh symphony. Best TV show based off of a video game in the history of Disney. The only show I've seen come close is Kirby Buckets.
  4. Jun 18, 2016
    10
    Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime BestBest Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Anime Best Ani Expand
  5. Jun 13, 2016
    10
    A amazing TV show that is just like the game... amazing. It such a great anime and is based on Obama. Obama defeats dragons andd Pingu and lives in the house with Cory. Watch it now!!!
  6. Jun 12, 2016
    4
    Simply put, not as good as the DS game. This is a great example of how making movies or shows based off of games are just doomed to fail. I will admit, however, that the actors present a staggering resemblance of the game's characters. We'll just have to wait for the right writer to come along to perfect this "should-be" masterpiece.
  7. Jun 11, 2016
    10
    Simply an amazing action thriller that will soon change the medium of TV forever for all eternity, and the characters that have quotes that will change your life forever. It is a very nihilistic show. "It's a party every week baby!"
  8. Jun 11, 2016
    10
    Truly this anime is the high point if ever its better than jesus like in the first episode when cory arrives at d.c the animation is so beautiful you can see a hyper realistic representation of d.c so please watch it and fep to it because its the best anime and show and movie of all universes and all dimensions and time
  9. Jun 10, 2016
    10
    best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! bestbest anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! best anime! Expand
  10. Jun 7, 2016
    10
    Cory in the house is the best anime. It has the most realistic animation in an anime and the plot is amazing. Everyone in the world should watch it. Cory in the house is a masterpiece.
  11. Jun 6, 2016
    10
    My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favoriteMy favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime My favorite Anime Good Anime Too Expand
  12. Jun 1, 2016
    10
    Best anime I have ever seen. It has a large amount of plot, fan service, action, and all around lovable characters. Absolutely breathtaking. I cannot even begin to imagine the brilliance of the minds of the creation of this masterpiece.
  13. May 5, 2016
    10
    Cory White House de Chou Taihen is clearly the best anime, man has ever made. The writers knew what they were doing, as they knew, the anime where Cory originated from, 'Reibun Mie Chatte Cho Taihen!', was hindering his potential as a character, so they gave him his own spinoff show. Look at the animation, it looks almost life like. Every frame had so much effort put into it, it's justCory White House de Chou Taihen is clearly the best anime, man has ever made. The writers knew what they were doing, as they knew, the anime where Cory originated from, 'Reibun Mie Chatte Cho Taihen!', was hindering his potential as a character, so they gave him his own spinoff show. Look at the animation, it looks almost life like. Every frame had so much effort put into it, it's just bleeding with detail. It looks almost like real life. The writing is just as phenomenal. Cory's character arc, is just phenomenal, saying anything about this anime's plot, would be a massive spoiler. From the phenomenal OP, to the amazing writing and voice work, Cory in The House, is easily the best Anime of all time, and I'd even recommend it to people who aren't huge anime fans. Expand
  14. May 4, 2016
    10
    Best anime out there.
    Don't watch Cowboy Bebop or Neon Genesis Evangelion, they don't have the quality this show has.
    Make sure to watch the Japanese version and not the English Disney dub, they made the show really bad.

    Cory/10 would watch again.
  15. Apr 26, 2016
    10
    this is without a doubt the best anime there is, it has no rival, and anything that comes before it will never replicate it's unique animation, characters, story, and direction. flawless, perfect, god like.
  16. Apr 9, 2016
    10
    it's okay I guess, it's the best anime, but that isn't saying much due to the fact that all anime is cancerous trash, but this is the least trash. 10/10 would be in the house again
  17. Apr 8, 2016
    10
    coryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryicoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimenthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthcoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryicoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimenthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanimecoryinthehouseismyfavouriteanime Expand
  18. Apr 5, 2016
    10
    Best anime of all time. Best anime based on a DS game. My favorite part was when Cory joined the Illuminati and murdered all the Cory in the House haters. 10/10!
  19. Apr 2, 2016
    10
    Cory in the House is the best anime ever made EVER, but that is not really a suprise given that it was made by the minds behind That's so Evangelion. Cory in the house is hands down the best thing ever made 5/7 would watch again. Also Cory sempai is my waifu and husbando
  20. Mar 25, 2016
    10
    best anime, so much character development and chemistry between the army dudes and cory, cory is a samurai who is training to be a part of the penis clan, he is breaking rocks with his penis to train, he joined and his first mission is to claim the white house for the clan very good action, very adult appeal, best anime ever, watch if you live in kokomo.
  21. Mar 24, 2016
    10
    This was possibly the greatest anime I have ever seen.
    Throughout my life, I've watched many great anime, such as Dragon Ball Z, Death Note, and many others, but none can compare to Cory in the House.
    Cory in the House is about a boy named Cory, who moves into the White House. Little does he know of the many dangers that await him. With Frieza, Donald Trump, and the Illuminati against
    This was possibly the greatest anime I have ever seen.
    Throughout my life, I've watched many great anime, such as Dragon Ball Z, Death Note, and many others, but none can compare to Cory in the House.
    Cory in the House is about a boy named Cory, who moves into the White House. Little does he know of the many dangers that await him. With Frieza, Donald Trump, and the Illuminati against them, Cory discovers how corrupt the American government is, and must embark on a quest to gather the Dragon Balls, destroy the Horcruxes, and open the bag of peanuts. During his quest, he meets many allies and enemies.
    The series gets really intense in episode 76, when Cory is almost killed by Donald Trump. Not knowing that he is really part Saiyan, he gains a gigantic boost in his abilities, and decides to use them to his advantage. Episode 135 was even better, as he managed to kill Frieza with a single fart, and then episode 254, when he defeated Donald Trump in a battle of epic proportions.
    The series goes downhill for a bit starting at episode 472, when Cory gets arrested for smoking weed. Many viewers stopped watching, but when episode 505 rolled around, Cory managed to escape prison. Cory discovers the Illuminati is the cause of him getting arrested, and decides to hunt them down.
    In episode 965, Cory finally confronts and defeats Justin Bieber, the leader of the Illuminati. Cory finally wins and becomes president of the world. Now, I need to stop writing this review, as I need to masturbate once again to how great this anime is.
    Expand
  22. Mar 3, 2016
    10
    Best Anime of all time. 69/10 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖBest Anime of all time. 69/10 ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) Expand
  23. Jan 15, 2016
    10
    This is the best anime I have ever seen. I do not have words to explain how good it is. The plot was amazing, with great casting. I legit cried when I found out it would be cancelled. Go check it out, it will change your life. Unfortunately, though, RIP Cory in the House 2007-2007
  24. Jan 10, 2016
    10
    Cory in the house is the best anime it is based of a DS game and shows a good view into American culture with the goofy protagonist but my favorite my far is Seal whenever there is needed comedy on seriousness the editors know how to make Seal do you properly my favorite line from Seal are "OAR" and "OAR OAR" and the best "OAAAAAAAAAR CORY-KUN" but my final verdict is 8/8 M8 best animeCory in the house is the best anime it is based of a DS game and shows a good view into American culture with the goofy protagonist but my favorite my far is Seal whenever there is needed comedy on seriousness the editors know how to make Seal do you properly my favorite line from Seal are "OAR" and "OAR OAR" and the best "OAAAAAAAAAR CORY-KUN" but my final verdict is 8/8 M8 best anime good to watch with a bag of Doritos and mountain dew cause once you start you can't stop watching Expand
  25. Dec 6, 2015
    10
    This anime had a unique take on what struggles a teenager would go through after realizes that his powers had fully been claimed. It is a powerful love story centered around one of the worlds most powerful demon hunters juggling high school life with saving what is most dear to him. it has always been one of my favorite animes. If you ever wanted an anime that combined elements from AttackThis anime had a unique take on what struggles a teenager would go through after realizes that his powers had fully been claimed. It is a powerful love story centered around one of the worlds most powerful demon hunters juggling high school life with saving what is most dear to him. it has always been one of my favorite animes. If you ever wanted an anime that combined elements from Attack on Titan, Snafu, and Full Metal Alchemist... well then this i the anime for you. By far the best anime i have ever seen. Expand
  26. Nov 15, 2015
    10
    A phenomenal tour de force, Cory in The House Cory is undoubtedly one of television's greatest productions. The epic-dramedy about an African American pathological sociopath dethroning the president of the United States fully embraces its bleak subject manner in a deadpan yet comical tone that its contemporaries have failed to replicate. Each character's assets are meticulously crafted toA phenomenal tour de force, Cory in The House Cory is undoubtedly one of television's greatest productions. The epic-dramedy about an African American pathological sociopath dethroning the president of the United States fully embraces its bleak subject manner in a deadpan yet comical tone that its contemporaries have failed to replicate. Each character's assets are meticulously crafted to a t, and it shows through their excellent performances and interwoven arcs. It utilizes revolutionary cinematic techniques such as amateur green-screen that blends beautifully with the satirical government aesthetics. Casual audiences may not revel in its glory as analytical devotees have, but Cory in The House will stand as an avant-garde monument that will stand the test of time. Expand
  27. Oct 11, 2015
    10
    It was a cold rainy Friday night as a came home from work. As I walked in the door I was greeted by my dog, I pushed her aside. I rushed to you tv and switched on. Cory in the house. All night I was captivated and intregued by the sheer greatness of this masterpiece of a program. As I crawled into work my boss asked me: "What wrong?" All I could reply was...
    "Cory..."
  28. Oct 4, 2015
    10
    this must be mine favorite anime ever created. the ds game stole from this exellent mustepaice. 10/10 bed gremmer is merican. my opinion of madigbick87
  29. Sep 26, 2015
    10
    This is really a show with a perfect story in anyway, with an important message about the world and his way to be, with glorious characters, performances and perfect direction, a perfect soundtrack, really, I can't find anything wrong in this show, the best TV Series of all time.
  30. Sep 22, 2015
    10
    est anime i've ever seen. Saying that cory in the house is no anime is like saying the holocaust never took place. A million times better than thatb **** Attack on titan and whatever those fake anime creators can come up with. and cory is kinda sexy ;)
  31. Sep 8, 2015
    10
    Cory in the house is simply a masterpiece of anime that has clear inspirations such as Neon Genesis Evangellion, Cowboy Bebop and Samurai Champloo whilst also being the most unique anime I have ever seen.
    The animation quality is gorgeous and the story will keep you gripped and won't let go til the end. Simply put this is the second best anime I have ever seen the only show that is
    Cory in the house is simply a masterpiece of anime that has clear inspirations such as Neon Genesis Evangellion, Cowboy Bebop and Samurai Champloo whilst also being the most unique anime I have ever seen.
    The animation quality is gorgeous and the story will keep you gripped and won't let go til the end. Simply put this is the second best anime I have ever seen the only show that is better is Disney's second attempt at anime Dog with a Blog or as it's known in Japan ブログ犬 スタン truly a masterpiece
    Expand
  32. Aug 26, 2015
    10
    One of my favourite animes of all time. A spin off of thats so racist, this shows exceeded my expectations tremendously. And i know there are complaints that cory was way too oversexualized but as a proud weeaboo ive become used to that
  33. Jul 22, 2015
    10
    Cory in the **** House is the bestest anime of all time. What a MASSEYpiece. 11/10 for having bestest visuals, MLG stuff and Cory is a **** busta. I rate all episodes 9/11. And still remains better than Attack on Titan, Kill la Kill, Dragon Ball Z, Bleach, Naruto, Sailor Moon & One Piece. Kyle Massey A.K.A. Cory Baxter for President 2016! CORY BAXTER HYPE TRAIN!
  34. Jun 16, 2015
    10
    Cowboy Bepop? WTF is this? I miss good animes, like Cory in the House. This show is hands down the best anime ever. It has great character development, great plots and arcs, stunning animation and is overall well-written and very good. It affects me on a personal level, too. I used to be depressed and suicidal, but after I saw this show, it changed my life. Overall, this is hands down theCowboy Bepop? WTF is this? I miss good animes, like Cory in the House. This show is hands down the best anime ever. It has great character development, great plots and arcs, stunning animation and is overall well-written and very good. It affects me on a personal level, too. I used to be depressed and suicidal, but after I saw this show, it changed my life. Overall, this is hands down the best anime ever. Expand
  35. Jun 4, 2015
    10
    Best anime i've ever seen. Saying that cory in the house is no anime is like saying the holocaust never took place. A million times better than thatb **** Attack on titan and whatever those fake anime creators can come up with. 9/11
  36. Jun 4, 2015
    10
    By far the best anime I've ever seen. Amazingly devolped characters and compelling story telling methods.
    Cory in the house is something I can recommend for every anime fan out there. Far more better than "Attack on titan" or "Zack and Cody". I'd rate the second season 9/11, wasn't as good.
    And remember I'm cool, I'm cooler than cool. I'm ice cold!
  37. Jun 1, 2015
    10
    Brilliant show, such an amazing performance by everyone, definitely worth watching.

    Nothing comes close when comparing a comedy show with Cory in The House.
  38. May 19, 2015
    10
    It's the best show ever
    I watched it 420 blazeitimes
    it's great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great great
  39. Apr 30, 2015
    10
    Probably the best thing since sliced bread. Seriously brilliant acting and writing. Often times funnier than Arrested Development. Whoever decided to cancel this masterpiece needs to be made to suffer.
  40. Apr 20, 2015
    10
    A masterpiece... just like the game. This show is so funny. The comedy is real with this one. The scriptwriting is unreal. It's just like a real conversation. The acting is so good. It's as if it was real. It was made by Disney which is a **** joy. Go buy all the DVD's, cause if you do so, you're in for a treat.
  41. Mar 22, 2015
    10
    The greatest anime of all time! A huge feat that will go down in history as one of the most influental shows of all time! Ive watched it 67 times already and dont plan to stop anytime soon!
  42. Jan 9, 2015
    10
    This is the greatest thing humanity has ever created!
    Don't let people fool you into thinking anything else. Cory in the House is the best anime. It also inspired the greatest video game known to man!
  43. Jan 7, 2015
    10
    God I miss anime like this! We need Nickelodeon to make more video game-based shows again. With brilliant social commentary and witty dialogue, it is a must-watch for any fan of classic Eastern animation. Please come back Cory! I need dankness like this to return to my screen.
  44. Dec 26, 2014
    10
    The brilliant TV show based on the hit DS game. The plot is set in the near future when World War III has broken out, the world is flung into utter chaos, soon the entire United States government begins to crumble and riots are breaking out everyday. That is until Cory Baxter, American Business man and Busta, decides to step up and save his country with only his infinite supply of nuclearThe brilliant TV show based on the hit DS game. The plot is set in the near future when World War III has broken out, the world is flung into utter chaos, soon the entire United States government begins to crumble and riots are breaking out everyday. That is until Cory Baxter, American Business man and Busta, decides to step up and save his country with only his infinite supply of nuclear nakishkas and guns. The characters are really good. Cory is relatable and the Nazi 2016 Army and The Illuminati are TERRIFYING. Gr8 sho m8 i r8 8/8 Expand
  45. Nov 30, 2014
    10
    best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the worldbest show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world best show in the world Expand
  46. Nov 11, 2014
    10
    I honestly don't know how people can hate on this show! It was awesome. Sad to see it's not around anymore.

    I give this show a 10/10 because of amazing acting, good jokes and a superb script.
  47. Jun 18, 2014
    10
    Wut a MASSEYpiece. luls cuz kyle massey plaes cory. Cory in the house wuz and iz the best comdy evr. It makes that 'commmunity' **** look sooper **** my man kyle massey is the dankest **** in the biz. he spitz fire in the theme song, if only he did it in the show 2 lelz. dumb kindrgardten **** needs to burn like that dank kush my man smoks. 10/10, wud show my mum if she wasnt a kunt.

There are no critic reviews yet.