• Network: E!
  • Series Premiere Date: May 20, 2012
Metascore
43

Mixed or average reviews - based on 6 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 6
  2. Negative: 2 out of 6

Where To Watch

Stream On

Critic Reviews

  1. Reviewed by: Paige Wiser
    May 18, 2012
    75
    The show is a refreshing alternative to the typical diva docu-series, where overly cosmeticked prima donnas stir up drama in their perfectly appointed mansions.
  2. Reviewed by: Nancy DeWolf Smith
    May 18, 2012
    50
    [The show is] so tame, in fact, that viewers may be forgiven for hoping, against their better instincts, that things get a little wilder, if not more wanton, down the road.
  3. Reviewed by: Mike Hale
    Jun 6, 2012
    40
    The first episode of Mrs. Eastwood & Company has a loose, somewhat rambling quality, as if the producers were still feeling around for characters and story lines, and it goes through dull stretches because no one we see--including Dina --is quite vivid enough to hold our attention on her own.
  4. Reviewed by: Mary McNamara
    May 18, 2012
    40
    There is simply no way you can watch Dina engage in what is the undeniably narcissistic enterprise of having cameras follow her around and not think all sorts of worrisome and occasionally uncharitable things about her rationale.
  5. Reviewed by: Mark A. Perigard
    May 22, 2012
    25
    Nobody here is as self-obsessed as the least Kardashian, which will come as a relief to the celebrity-jaded, but we all know where the real talent lies in this family, and he's not onscreen enough to justify this series.
  6. Reviewed by: Linda Stasi
    May 18, 2012
    25
    Clint's wife and daughters star in E!'s newest and really horrible reality bore, Mrs. Eastwood & Company.
User Score
2.8

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 13 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 13
  2. Negative: 8 out of 13
  1. Aug 17, 2012
    1
    Reality TV is a far cry from the innovative days of Survivor, The Amazing Race, etc. The current formula seems to be find an unstable,Reality TV is a far cry from the innovative days of Survivor, The Amazing Race, etc. The current formula seems to be find an unstable, somewhat unlikeable person with no real talent (Dina Eastwood) and then just throw in bystanders. Dina is so annoying that you find yourself hoping that just two of the band members....just two.....show a hint of rapport. I'm closer to my mailman. I guess the time spent trying to find Dina Eastwood's personality and searching aimlessly for a cohesive band takes the focus off of the fact that these guys can't really sing. Full Review »
  2. Jul 26, 2012
    5
    You cannot sell me on a reality show about Clint Eastwood's family and only feature him in 1 episode. Other than that this show isYou cannot sell me on a reality show about Clint Eastwood's family and only feature him in 1 episode. Other than that this show is surprisingly bad (a good thing for RealityTV). Let's hope for a season 2 with Clint and Tyler. Full Review »
  3. Jun 28, 2012
    2
    I didn't last very long into the first episode. Probably nice people at heart, but the reality that not even my hero Clint could keep hisI didn't last very long into the first episode. Probably nice people at heart, but the reality that not even my hero Clint could keep his daughters from falling for society's mental traps and build strong social contributors is pretty disappointing. Hopefully these lady's will snap out of it and decide to do something to help the world instead of just looking pretty in it. Full Review »