Supernatural : Season 7

  • Network:
  • Series Premiere Date: Sep 13, 2005
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12
Supernatural Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 0 Critics Awaiting 4 more reviews What's this?

User Score
7.3

Generally favorable reviews- based on 148 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Starring: ,
  • Summary: The Westchester brothers are together as they battle Castiel who had declared himself a god last season.
  • Genre(s): Drama, Action & Adventure, Fantasy, Horror, Suspense

Trailer

Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Autoplay On Off

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of
  2. Mixed: 0 out of
  3. Negative: 0 out of
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 14
  2. Negative: 3 out of 14
  1. Oct 25, 2011
    10
    The seventh season of Supernatural has a familiar season-one-feel to it. It is captivating, brings on brilliant guest stars and overall seemsThe seventh season of Supernatural has a familiar season-one-feel to it. It is captivating, brings on brilliant guest stars and overall seems more linear in its development than season six. Expand
  2. Oct 1, 2011
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. So far season 7 provides a fast pace with a lot of different things to focus on. Sam's crumbling mental health, new threat - Leviathans.

    Dean is standing straight when faced with his brother being crazy and world at the brink of impending doom again, which makes him one of the most compelling characters on TV.
    Expand
  3. Aug 20, 2012
    9
    Just as fresh and well acted as it ever was. Even though the writers and show runners did not intend for it to go this far, they still haveJust as fresh and well acted as it ever was. Even though the writers and show runners did not intend for it to go this far, they still have managed to keep the charm and wit that keeps me coming back week after week! Expand
  4. Oct 31, 2016
    5
    Their isn't really a bad season of supernatural...but like...damn this whole season is awfully campy. i mean, the whole show is a total cheeseTheir isn't really a bad season of supernatural...but like...damn this whole season is awfully campy. i mean, the whole show is a total cheese fest and more like a beautiful blend between the x-files and Buffy the vampire slayer but like this whole season is just awfully campy. And not in a good way. Its not bad, but its not great. Expand
  5. Mar 20, 2017
    5
    I am going to give this a 5 for the 12 episodes that I thought were good. Episodes 1-12 were alright to me but after that I thought it justI am going to give this a 5 for the 12 episodes that I thought were good. Episodes 1-12 were alright to me but after that I thought it just really started to decline. The episodes and plot were all over the map and it was even sometimes boring. Expand
  6. Aug 27, 2014
    4
    I'm sorry Supernatural, even though you're one of my fave TV shows, I have to say that this season was the worst thing about this show ever.I'm sorry Supernatural, even though you're one of my fave TV shows, I have to say that this season was the worst thing about this show ever. Starts off really good, but then went downhill really quickly thanks to the uninteresting storylines, unfunny jokes, and the overall Season 1 anthology-like feel to it, but sadly, it only worked for that season, not this time. If you ask me, I would prefer Season 6 than this crap season. There are simply too many unwatchable episodes, and I could name like three amazing episodes in this season. Expand
  7. Nov 17, 2012
    0
    This entire series is sheer crap. Two men who act and dress like teenagers bumbling around. I can see how this would be a hit for teen-agedThis entire series is sheer crap. Two men who act and dress like teenagers bumbling around. I can see how this would be a hit for teen-aged kids, because clearly that is whom it is geared towards. Sam and Dean always looking so pretty and heroic no matter what utterly stupid things they do. It's poorly written. It's not a very intelligent series. Collapse

See all 14 User Reviews

Trailers

Related Articles

  1. TV Cancellation Watch: Which Shows Are on the Bubble?

    TV Cancellation Watch: Which Shows Are on the Bubble? Image
    Published: April 12, 2012
    With one month left before the networks announce their fall schedules, we look at which TV shows have already been renewed or canceled, and which remain on the bubble.