The Secret Saturdays : Season 1

Season #: 1, 2, 3
The Secret Saturdays Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Awaiting 3 more ratings

Summary: The Secret Saturdays is about Doc, Drew and Zak Saturday who are part of a network of scientists who work together to save the world by keeping dangerous cryptids at bay. On their quest to find Kur, an all powerful cryptid, the Saturdays encounter V.V. Argost and other villains. Broadcast History: The Secret Saturdays premiered on Friday October 3rd, 2008 at 8:00pm (ET) with two back-to-back episodes. New episodes continued to premiere on Fridays at 8:00pm until the premiere of Batman: The Brave and the Bold on November 14th, 2008. At that point, new episode premieres were pushed back to the 8:30pm (ET) timeslot. On June 27th, 2009 new episodes were abruptly changed to a new timeslot of Saturday mornings at 8:30am (ET). The first season finale premiered on August 1st, 2009 at 8:30am (ET). The second season premiered on November 7th, 2009 at 9:00 pm (ET).

Where To Watch

Stream On


Network: Cartoon Network
Genre(s): Animation, Action & Adventure
Seasons: 1, 2, 3
Cast Credit
Phil Morris Doc Saturday
Diedrich Bader Fiskerton
Will Friedle Doyle
Nicole Sullivan Drew Saturday
Fred Tatasciore Komodo / Zon / Munya
Corey Burton Leonidas Van Rook
Sam Lerner Zak Saturday