• Network: Spike TV
  • Series Premiere Date: May 25, 2002
Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
WWE Velocity Image

No score yet - based on 0 Critics

User Score

No user score yet- Be the first to review!

Summary: WWE Velocity is one hour of highly intensive wrestling action which continues the highs and lows experienced by all the WWE Smackdown! Superstars. Velocity has its own matches and gives all the updates and gossip you want to hear from the locker rooms of the WWE. WWE Velocity left television and for a couple of shows went online where you could watch it online and on June 10, 2006 they had their last show to open up room for ECW.


Network: Spike TV
Genre(s): Soap, Sports
Seasons: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Cast Credit
Chris Benoit Himself
Eddie Guerrero Himself
Booker Huffman Booker T
Stacy Keibler Herself
Salvador Guerrero III Himself
Paul Wight The Big Show
Jamie Noble Himself
Oscar Gutierrez Gonzales Rey Mysterio
Darren Matthews William Regal
Joe Laurinaitis Road Warrior Animal
Pete Gruner Billy Kidman
Matt Hardy Himself
David Bautista Batista
Mark Calaway The Undertaker
Paul Burchill Himself
Sho Funaki Himself
James Eas Yun Akio
John Hennigan Johnny Nitro
Josh Lomberger Josh Matthews (Host)
Robert Howard Hardcore Holly
Charlie Haas Himself
Randy Orton Himself
Melina Perez Melina
Jillian Hall Herself
Ken Anderson Himself / Mr Kennedy
Jason Reso Christian
John Layfield John ''Bradshaw'' Leyfield
Michael Manna Stevie Richards
Scott Garland Scotty 2 Hotty
Matt Hyson Spike Dudley
Mark Jindrak Himself
Kurt Angle Himself
Brian Heffron Blue Meanie
Bobby Lashley Himself
Shannon Moore Himself
David Cash Kid Kash
Brian Kendrick Himself
Kenzo Suzuki Himself
Paul London Himself
Orlando Jordan Himself
Rene Goguen Rene Dupree
Michael Bucci Simon Dean
James Maritato Nunzio
Dionicio Castellanos Psicosis
Vito LoGrasso Vito
Frankie Kazarian Himself
Doug Basham Himself
Juventud Guerrera Juventud
Adam Birch Joey Mercury
Charles Wicks Chad Dick
John Toland James Dick
Matt Wiese Luther Reigns
Daniel Hollie Danny Basham
John Heindereich Heidenreich
Steve Romero Himself/Announcer (2004-Present)
Sylvain Grenier Himself