• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Apr 10, 2011
User Score
7.1

Mixed or average reviews- based on 12 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 9 out of 12
  2. Negative: 2 out of 12

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Apr 12, 2012
    10
    I thought this game was really good because you got to go on adventures and do lots of cool things with rabbid and it was also in 3d so it was really good
  2. May 22, 2011
    10
    Rabbids Travel in Time:
    -------------------------------
    Pros: 1) It's a great side-scroller. 2) Makes good use of the 3D effect. 3) The eras have themed music and backgrounds. 4) You can unlock a series of dioramas and pictures. Cons: 1) There are only four time eras. 2) Each level is very repetitive. 3) The game is too easy. I beat it within a week. In conclusion, this is
    Rabbids Travel in Time:
    -------------------------------

    Pros:
    1) It's a great side-scroller.
    2) Makes good use of the 3D effect.
    3) The eras have themed music and backgrounds.
    4) You can unlock a series of dioramas and pictures.

    Cons:
    1) There are only four time eras.
    2) Each level is very repetitive.
    3) The game is too easy. I beat it within a week.

    In conclusion, this is a great game for children, but for us older folks, it seems to go way too fast. I truly regret making this my first 3DS game.

    Rating: â
    Expand
  3. Dec 13, 2012
    7
    The best reason for the twenty six points lost is the limited amount of levels. Luckily, it is better than most other rabbids games. The other factor is the total number stages, lower than the average game. It may not contain minigames, but it is still well done Overall, 7.4/10
  4. Sep 22, 2013
    7
    El juego me vino cuando me compre la consola, pude haber elegido cualquier juego pero vi el video de este y me parecio entretenido. Al principio se hace adicto pero despues lo dejas de jugar. Entretenido, pero no es gran cosa.
  5. Jul 17, 2013
    6
    If you're looking for an OK 2D platformer, you could buy Rabbids 3D and enjoy it, but levels are bare and not creative, enemies are just rabbids, difficulty is very low, graphics and sound are mediocre, and the 3D effect does nothing to help it. You control a rabbid through four time periods, each with fifteen levels and a battle level at the end. The battle levels are easy, and since theyIf you're looking for an OK 2D platformer, you could buy Rabbids 3D and enjoy it, but levels are bare and not creative, enemies are just rabbids, difficulty is very low, graphics and sound are mediocre, and the 3D effect does nothing to help it. You control a rabbid through four time periods, each with fifteen levels and a battle level at the end. The battle levels are easy, and since they always end a time period, this results in a ridiculously easy final level that lasts less than a minute. Overall, Rabbids 3D isn't bad- it just lacks originality. Expand
Metascore
55

Mixed or average reviews - based on 26 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 26
  2. Negative: 5 out of 26
  1. Jul 8, 2011
    56
    Rabbids 3D seems to be done for younger players who have no or just little experience with jump'n'runs.
  2. May 13, 2011
    35
    It's like someone reduced Super Mario Bros to its essence, then skimmed the fun off the top. [May 2011, p.51]
  3. May 8, 2011
    59
    Not the varied Rabbids game we wanted. [June 2011, p.88]