Metascore
54

Mixed or average reviews - based on 9 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 9
  2. Negative: 1 out of 9
  1. May 16, 2011
    75
    The puzzles are nicely paced, carefully growing the player's concept of what can be accomplished in the cramped grid.
  2. May 11, 2011
    70
    Glo Flo is extremely simple in its execution as well as its appearance but underneath that simplicity is, well, more simplicity.
  3. Jun 1, 2011
    60
    Glo Flo is a bit too casual for its own good. If you like puzzle games but generally find them frustrating, this could be a great little time waster. But if you're looking for a mind-bending challenge, you probably won't find one here.
  4. May 21, 2011
    60
    A bright, breezy puzzle game that's sadly too short and lacking in variety to wholeheartedly recommend.
  5. May 12, 2011
    60
    A round of Glo Flo is the perfect antidote to a day filled with stress, but like any quick-fix you'll need to find something else before you run out of levels.
  6. May 16, 2011
    50
    The colours and look & feel of the game are fantastic, just for me it lacks a little bit in gameplay.
  7. May 12, 2011
    50
    It's not perfect, and when compared to those other games I mentioned earlier in the review, it simply can't compete on that level. But as a short distraction with no pressure of long lasting appeal Glo Flo can certainly fit the bill.
  8. May 9, 2011
    50
    Glo Flo is cute and fun but lacks anything resembling a challenge.
  9. Jul 28, 2011
    20
    Very short. I'm deleting it from my iPhone as soon as I turn in this review.

There are no user reviews yet.