Metascore
90

Universal acclaim - based on 11 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 11 out of 11
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 11
  3. Negative: 0 out of 11
  1. Sep 2, 2011
    100
    If you have even a passing interest in puzzle or physics games, you need iBlast Moki 2 in your life.
  2. Aug 24, 2011
    100
    If you loved the original iBlast Moki, this is a no-brainer, but if you missed it and you enjoy physics based puzzles it's hard to pass up on this cute and easy to master title.
  3. Aug 19, 2011
    100
    Everything a sequel should be.
  4. Aug 18, 2011
    100
    More ingenious puzzles, an amazing level of freedom to creating solutions, and a great sense of replay-ability to better yourself. To me this is a true sequel, where you take everything that was great about the first game and then improve on it in almost every way.
  5. Sep 14, 2011
    92
    One of the best games released this year on iOS, Iblast Moki 2 is a perfect mix between phisics-based puzzles and social games, and another application of the Little Big Planet concept: Play, Create and Share.
  6. Oct 18, 2011
    90
    A funny and compelling puzzle game, if you love the genre this is for you.
  7. Aug 18, 2011
    90
    Even though the market is full of physics puzzlers at the moment, iBlast Moki 2 manages to stand head-and-shoulders above its competition. It's incredibly clever and fun, and its stunning production values only add to the overall experience.
User Score
6.8

Mixed or average reviews- based on 4 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 2
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 2
  3. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. Nov 15, 2012
    10
    This game I have to say is the most memorable ios I have played to date. Simple yet challenging levels to play, yet with its eye catchingThis game I have to say is the most memorable ios I have played to date. Simple yet challenging levels to play, yet with its eye catching cuteness of little fluffy moki's makes the game the cutest, but respectively one of the most amazing games I have played. It has an amazing level creator with endless possibilities and downloadable levels to play even farther into player created content. The menu and ost makes it feel original and 10x better than the first Full Review »
  2. Nov 8, 2011
    10
    A very nice game, love to play this for hours together. Also recently i came across a new action game, Fly Smasher. Its an interesting freeA very nice game, love to play this for hours together. Also recently i came across a new action game, Fly Smasher. Its an interesting free game for your iPad, available in app store. So the game lovers go ahead and download this free game right away.
    http://itunes.apple.com/in/app/fly-smasher-hd/id471897622?mt=8
    Full Review »