• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Sep 20, 2012
  • Also On: PC
User Score
8.3

Generally favorable reviews- based on 31 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 26 out of 31
  2. Negative: 3 out of 31

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Oct 15, 2012
    10
    Perfect example on how a game should be ported and how a platform game has to be made. Graphics, music and controls are just top notch. Download this game now.
  2. Oct 11, 2012
    10
    Very funny game, easy to control. Nice graphics and sound :) This is how should look games on smartphones. (experienced on android device galaxy nexus)
  3. Sep 29, 2012
    10
    A great spin off of Rayman Origins and a great way to give fans a little more taste of the franchise while we wait for Rayman Legends. For sure one of the best games to ever reach IOS.
  4. Dec 19, 2012
    10
    Amazing animations, great story, challenging, and very touchable. It features a Rayman running in a jungle for diamonds. It was the best Rayman game on iPad, certainty.
  5. Oct 14, 2013
    10
    first of all i will say i played this on an android and it is by far the best game mobile game i have ever played it is just beautiful in pretty much every way the game play is easy to get used to, the whole game is so beautiful and vibrantly coloured even the darker sections of the game, the music is so catchy and fun i actually wanted to download it, the little extra pack you can purchase which has Globox, Dark Rayman and the Globox outfit for Rayman are all great, i cannot tell you how long i have spent on the main screen because of that song it is a fun and quite addictive game and it just shows what you can with mobile games these days and how far hey have come since IOS and Android came about Expand
Metascore
88

Generally favorable reviews - based on 32 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 32 out of 32
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 32
  3. Negative: 0 out of 32
  1. Nov 25, 2012
    88
    The controls disappoint, but this is a great excuse to revisit an old favourite. [Christmas 2012, p.98]
  2. Nov 16, 2012
    80
    It's a little fiddly, but Jungle Run is a beautiful way to while away a few hours. [Dec 2012, p.29]
  3. Nov 13, 2012
    90
    At $3, Rayman Jungle Run hits a nice middle ground in terms of price, but it's the quality of its content that makes this an invaluable gem.