Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
0.5

Overwhelming dislike- based on 1659 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: A brand new way to play, chose your path and your destiny with new gameplays coming in 2 hour episodes. After you're done playing the game, we invite you to send us your suggestions of what you think should happen next, the best ideas will be rewarded and used in the next adventures.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 1 out of 1
  1. Nov 25, 2013
    10
    No element of Day One appears stable, polished or functional. Avoid the big green "Add to Cart" button lest you suffer an incident of your own. [December 2013, p.82]
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 54 out of 661
  1. Sep 26, 2013
    4
    A Game Full of promess and exciting trailers that never delivered !

    Day one may be attracting to try at first for its Survival Genre ,

    crafting system, Far cry Like environment and uncharted action !
    But then you will discover the sad but truth reality wich is
    that this game is nothing more than a cash out.
    Expand
  2. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    After playing the game for an hour, i must say, Its a pretty good game! You play as a survivor, im guessing he lost his wife and so he got a little drunk and decided to drive a plane, A valcano explodes and it makes the plane un-usable. The next thing you know your being dragged by a bunch of weird temple people, then you close your eyes, and when you re-open them, you see your in a temple, with someone trying to sacrifice you. I rate this game 8/10, i would recommend it, but the people who made this game really need to clean out the bugs.JK Expand
  3. Jan 13, 2014
    0
    If you managed to actually buy a game THIS BAD, after all the bad rep it got, i would honestly ban you from buying games. Period. There is no room for an accidental purchase with a game like this, you would have to be dumber than a bag of rocks, and more to the point, you're the reason games like this exist in the 1st place. So please, go away, and help the rest of us get better games in the future.
    P.S. I've watched a play-through on YT, and after 5 minutes realized it's wost game of 2013.
    In other words: If you bought it, you deserve it.
    Enjoy
    Expand
  4. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    I would like to point this out right away for those oh so positive reviews and those who might be swayed by those lovely green circles and big numbers.....there's a lovely reason it's stirred up both a over the internet and why there hasn't been a single critic review posted on here in almost a month. Expand
  5. Oct 21, 2013
    0
    Sorry for the short review and 0 score, but this game is unplayable, it's bugggy, glitchy and just looks awful. This is one to stay clear of if you value your time and money. Expand
  6. Oct 20, 2013
    0
    This game is an outrage for gaming in general. the dev's is cheating to make the game looks good and is using copyright strike it to quiet the ones that has the right to say what they think about an game, us gamers. I tried the game and it was utter garbage. it's deleted and i will never ever buy anything from those dev's again, as they have made an game and acted in an even way against us. Expand
  7. Oct 20, 2013
    0
    it is a shame that some guys think they can put any crap and put the good reviews them self, they deserve all the bad rating the game is awful, the game is bad, bad controls, bad graphics and bad intentions from the guys who pull this out of their asses Expand

See all 661 User Reviews