Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 2 Critics Awaiting 2 more reviews What's this?

User Score
6.5

Mixed or average reviews- based on 13 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • Summary: Mad Riders, developed by Techland, will see players performing amazing aerial stunts and racing at breathtaking speeds on over 45 stunning tracks from all over the world. To gain the edge on the competition, players will need to use their Boost skill wisely and take advantage of shortcuts hidden in the tracks Expand
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 2
  2. Negative: 0 out of 2
  1. Jul 12, 2012
    67
    It's a diverting racer that will keep you occupied longer than you might expect, but remains eminently disposable. [Sept 2012, p.77]
  2. 60
    Arcade four-wheeler racing game shows probably the best you can get from a low-budget production. [July 2012]
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 3 out of 5
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 5
  3. Negative: 2 out of 5
  1. Aug 21, 2012
    10
    Easily the best offroad racing game out there. I play it on PC but the game is basically the same on all consoles minus the graphic tweaks. I cannot believe the low scores. The game is like MotorStorm: PR without all the vehicles and better graphics at least on PC. The jumps are insane in this game and remind of SSX of old times. Way off base here giving this 10 dollar title a 6. Go back to COD you tards. I got the DLC and game on Steam for 4 bucks and you can find sales on XBL and PSN as well. Full 10 because it's cheap and damn near a full game off road style. A lot of love was put into these tracks. The tournies have the usual Stunt, Clock, Race, etc. There is absolutely nothing wrong with this game. Insane air and tons of variety with the DLC. I thought they did the island theme about as good as it can possibly be done for DL title. Collapse
  2. Aug 22, 2012
    10
    Hamma Gutes Spiel ! :D
  3. Jun 9, 2012
    7
    Probably this might be good for an Arcade Off-Road Racing game,but so much i can say,there`s nothing new compared to the Nail`d.It just like improved version,with some Voice Announcer,enrich graphics,details and some new maps that kinda a bit forgettable.But anyway,i liked this game,which it optimized for my laptop because Chrome Engine 4 is much more stable than new one.So its a 7,i recommend this game to try out :) Expand
  4. Aug 23, 2012
    4
    Mad Riders is an alright arcade racer that will keep you entertained for a few hours. The game is visually pleasing and the maps and the stunts are good enough. The lack of depth in the driving and the lack of any narrative really hurts the game though and when you have completed a couple of tournaments most people will probably not come back for more. I should also mention that i was unable to find any opponent online which was kind of sad since i can see this game being quite fun in multiplayer. Expand
  5. Oct 6, 2012
    4
    Did you like Nail'd? Well, here you have paid DLC if you have not yet started to vomit its monotony. I have nothing to Polish artists, but sometimes have this idea that they like to use used by other foreign artists. Do you want a new Polish Pure? Please you, I wish that in a totally bad way. There is no need, but I can play the game .... for a game and does not draw at all of this pleasure. The game has some interesting ideas, just a pity that a lot of them just appeared in nail'd and therefore do not want to have to play Mad Riders. Game after a while it gets tiresome and monotonous. Fortunately, the graphics are not bad, and so it can not even play the accounts vomiting. So why even play it? If pure is too difficult for you, do you play each other in the Polish version. My Rating - 4/10 Expand