Shadow Vault PC

User Score
4.2

Generally unfavorable reviews- based on 17 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 7 out of 17
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 17
  3. Negative: 10 out of 17
Buy On

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. DavidB.
    Jan 4, 2005
    0
    Game will not startup due to Directx problems. Game not built for Directx Version C. Both publisher and developer were contacted with bug with absolutely no response. Wait for the patch.
  2. PeterB.
    Mar 18, 2005
    10
    I really liked this game. It is catching.
  3. DaliborN.
    Jun 8, 2005
    10
    One of the great ones....
  4. JerLum
    Apr 23, 2006
    0
    How does this work? The game won't load! No fix! No patch. What a waste of time and money. I think it would be wise not to buy anything from Strategy First.
  5. IbidF.
    Oct 6, 2007
    0
    The game will not load, apperantly some sort of directx error if what others are saying is true. So do yourself a favor and do not buy buggy software from a company who can't be bothered to fix a common crashing error.
  6. MetalTek
    Jan 3, 2005
    0
    The game doesnt even work, i have a high end system and all the latest updates for everthing. Many others have posted this same problem. There is no excuse for this.....and their home page still says the game hasnt even been released yet...no support.
  7. JuanP.
    Dec 29, 2006
    0
    Game won't start due to directx problems. Unbelievable. Don't listen to the Spanish plants.
  8. PeterJ.
    Jun 11, 2004
    10
    I like this game very much. It is thrilling and funny. From the charactesrs is my favourite oneyoung Dr. Black .
  9. Gibb
    Jan 19, 2005
    0
    Game has DDERROR, Im taking it back to store, can't even play it at all. Un-fc---en-believeable, total trash.
  10. Jim
    Mar 15, 2005
    0
    bad. knew it would be bad. bought it anyway. stat first does it again!

There are no critic reviews yet.