Slender PC

Slender Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
6.9

Mixed or average reviews- based on 118 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Aug 20, 2012
    90
    Slender will scare you witless.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 24 out of 50
  2. Negative: 9 out of 50
  1. Jul 22, 2012
    10
    Slender is a game that will make you scream like a little girl and make you piss your pants in fright also you might get very paranoid andSlender is a game that will make you scream like a little girl and make you piss your pants in fright also you might get very paranoid and think a man with no face is watching you. Collapse
  2. Nov 20, 2012
    10
    Slender is the scariest game ever do not play it alone
  3. Feb 22, 2014
    9
    A brilliantly atmospheric horror game that will make you curl your toes and scream, a game that nestles paranoia into your brain and Slender,A brilliantly atmospheric horror game that will make you curl your toes and scream, a game that nestles paranoia into your brain and Slender, simple yet simplistic, will frighten even the most seasoned horror game fan. Expand
  4. Aug 6, 2012
    7
    Slender made me scream a lot and I was scared the first time I saw that man with no face and is always watching you. Walking in the darkSlender made me scream a lot and I was scared the first time I saw that man with no face and is always watching you. Walking in the dark looking for notes with your flashlight for your only comfort(witch can run out battery). Finding the notes was easy at first but then knowing that he is right behind you and hes going to get you. The big down side to slender is the limited gameplay. Its still a good horror game tho now just one more thing, HE'S BEHIND YOU 0-0 Slender 7.8/10 Expand
  5. Jan 9, 2015
    7
    An overall effective game. The jump-scares have gotten me many times. But the more I played it the more I got used to it and the jump scaresAn overall effective game. The jump-scares have gotten me many times. But the more I played it the more I got used to it and the jump scares got less effective. 7/10 (good) Expand
  6. Dec 27, 2015
    5
    This game is designed to scare people. Then again, where's the plot? This game needs a story and it feels incomplete without a story. It's aThis game is designed to scare people. Then again, where's the plot? This game needs a story and it feels incomplete without a story. It's a new kind of scaring in generations. The jump scares are too repetitive. It's only designed to be horrifying and that's just it. Expand
  7. Dec 29, 2013
    0
    Lots of people are talking about this game like it's "da best horror game evar!11".
    Here's what this game REALLY has to offer:
    -Bad
    Lots of people are talking about this game like it's "da best horror game evar!11".
    Here's what this game REALLY has to offer:
    -Bad graphics.
    -Boring gameplay.
    -Repetitive environment.
    -Bad mapping.
    -Cheesy Slenderman model.
    -Not scary at all.
    Go download and play Slender's Wood's. Much better game.
    Expand

See all 50 User Reviews