• Publisher: SCEA
  • Release Date: Oct 13, 2009
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves Image

Universal acclaim - based on 105 Critics

User Score

Generally favorable reviews- based on 4079 Ratings

Summary: Fortune hunter Nathan Drake returns in Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, a third-person action-adventure/shooter created by award-winning developer Naughty Dog. Down on his luck, Drake is lured back into the treacherous world of thieves and mercenary treasure-seekers he had sought to leave behind. When a mysterious artifact propels Drake on an expedition to find the legendary Himalayan valley of Shambhala, he finds himself embroiled in a dangerous game of cat-and-mouse against a fugitive war criminal who’s after more than just the fabled riches of the lost city. Caught in a web of deception and plunged into an increasingly deadly pursuit that tests the limits of his endurance, Drake will be forced to risk everything - but has his luck finally run out? [SCEA]
Rating: T
Official Site: http://www.naughtydog.com/
Developer: Naughty Dog
Genre(s): Modern
ESRB Descriptors:Blood, Language, Suggestive Themes, Violence
Cast Credit
Marshall Robin Programmer
Amy Hennig Creative Director
Richard Lemarchand Lead Game Designer
Jonathan Lanier Programmer
Sandeep Shekar Programmer
Junki Saita Game Designer
Jonathan Stein Game Designer
Benson Russell Senior Level Designer
Bruce Straley Game Director
Christopher Christensen Programmer
Mike Dudley Particle Effects
Eben Cook Dynamics Artist
Jerome Durand Programmer
Jason Gregory Programmer
Travis McIntosh Lead Programmer
Carlos Ferro Additional Voices
Ian Jones Programmer
Justin Richmond Game Designer
Greg Edmonson Original Music
Carlos Gonzalez-Ochoa Programmer
Fengquan Wang Programmer
Christian Gyrling Programmer
Lucas Pope Programmer
Jeff Shaffer Programmer
Neil Druckmann Lead Game Designer
Robh Ruppel Art Direction
Marianne Hayden Animator
America Young Motion Capture Actress
Gregory Myhre Voice: Jeff
Lee Ascher Sound Mixer
Kyle Billingsley Foley Mixer
Mark Jasper Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark Jasper Supervising Sound Editor
Nick Neutra Foley Supervisor
Chris Pinkston Sound Designer
Sean Stanek Motion Capture Supervisor
Tommy Wright Senior Lighting Artist
Jeremy Collins Animator
Josh LaBrot Animator
Pema Dhondup Voice: Tenzin
Charles Tangora Programmer
John Bellomy Programmer
Jérôme Durand Programmer
Vincent Marxen Programmer
John Hable Programmer
Robin Atkin Downes Voice: Tenzin
Robin Atkin Downes Voice: Tenzin
Rene Auberjonois Voice: Karl Schafer
Emily Rose Voice: Elena Fisher
Claudia Black Voice: Chloe Frazer
Richard McGonagle Voice: Victor Sullivan
Graham McTavish Voice: Zoran Lazarevic
Nolan North Voice: Nathan Drake
Michael Benyaer Additional Voices
Steve Valentine Voice: Harry Flynn
Keith Guerrette Particle Effects
Michael Gevorkian Particle Effects
Kurt Margenau Game Designer
Jacob Minkoff Game Designer
Robert Cogburn Game Designer
Anthony Newman Game Designer
Designer/Producer/Programmer credits provided by GameFAQs.
If you contributed to this game and feel you should be credited, please read our FAQ.