• Publisher: SCEA
  • Release Date: Feb 15, 2012
User Score
5.4

Mixed or average reviews- based on 48 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 20 out of 48
  2. Negative: 17 out of 48

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Feb 18, 2012
    3
    This game should not cost more then $10 it's gimmicky and has no real replay value. After the first two boards I pulled the game out and traded it in for store credit
  2. Jun 17, 2012
    4
    One thing to say about this game is this: I loved racing games a couple years ago with gran tursimo 5 and the mario kart series but this games lack of online mode ruined it and racing games for me. I will probably play classics but this game put an awful taste in my mouth when I tought about the fact that it was 44.5 $
  3. Feb 17, 2012
    0
    sucks bulls,
    theshonen8899
    Feb 15, 2012
    5
    A collection of mini-games that does little to justify the game's retail price. Not exactly sure what Sony saw in this considering how much they pushed and advertised it but it lacks the kind of charm and addictive gameplay Escape Plan, Hot Shots Golf, or Star Dust Delta. Considering how much cheaper two of those games are, I have trouble
    understanding why anyone would choose Little Devianâ Expand
  4. May 6, 2012
    4
    Extremely overpriced for a bunch of mini-games. The games aren't really created that well. I like the funny style though. Although the characters are a little dull.. It also feels like a tech demo. I think I'm gonna leave it with this....
Metascore
57

Mixed or average reviews - based on 62 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 2 out of 62
  2. Negative: 12 out of 62
  1. Apr 17, 2012
    70
    A decent minigame collection with no proper multiplayer elements. The characters are quite dull, also. [Apr 2012]
  2. Apr 12, 2012
    50
    None of it is particularly well done. [May 2012, p.80]
  3. Apr 2, 2012
    60
    It's hard to tell if this is mostly a game or a tech demo. As a game it doesn't have much to offer, but it showcases the Vitas controls in a great way.