• Publisher: Ubisoft
  • Release Date: Nov 21, 2010
  • Also On: 3DS
User Score
7.8

Generally favorable reviews- based on 13 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 9 out of 13
  2. Negative: 1 out of 13

Review this game

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. Nov 24, 2010
    10
    just like the new rock band, this game is awesome and the only problem is that it's too fun. i do like it more than rock band though because it seems to take more patience and skill. and it's funny and fun. and there's more versatility. overall, as an interactive, group game, it's the best out there as of 2010 for sure.
  2. Nov 29, 2010
    9
    Got 3 new Wii games recently and all 3 are good! Hitting on all cylindars :-) If you played the previous Rabbids games except for Go Home (which was good but different from the others in the series) you know exactly what to expect here...choice mini games that are absolutely nuts in the very best way. Crazy and irreverent describe it well. The games are a lot of fun and though the game is great alone, it really shines brightest with a group of people, especially if those people are slightly deranged :-) This is probably the best mini game collection that has come along in a while. Expand
  3. Nov 29, 2010
    9
    The Rabbids are back and they are crazeir than ever. Some of the games are so crazy and frantic that you'd better watch out...you can throw your arms out if you play too much. I can't help it though, the games are such fun to play that I'll risk putting my arm in a sling to get some more play time in. The controls are precise in this one, moreso than in previous Rabbids games. The response is immediate and very accurate, making for a better experience than just trying to waggle your way to victory. Pinpoint controls and classic Rabbbids humor is what this is all about. Expand
  4. Dec 1, 2010
    9
    LOL!! Wow! I haven't played any Rabbids games in the past but if they are like this one I'm going back to the store this weekend to pick them up. This collection of games is a blast! I always thought this series was more for kids and it IS rated for 10+ so kids can play. But the humor is for adults. Not too raunchy, just more sophisticated than I expected silly fart jokes to be. It's really funny, entertaining and the games are completely unique. Expand
Metascore
62

Mixed or average reviews - based on 24 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 5 out of 24
  2. Negative: 4 out of 24
  1. May 3, 2011
    60
    It's always been more fun playing with friends than spending time alone with the rabbids – diluting their shouty impact makes them a little more palatable – that seems to be underlined with this collection.
  2. Feb 18, 2011
    57
    The Rabbids are engagingly repulsive as ever but the games fall flat. [Feb 2011, p.83]
  3. Feb 4, 2011
    75
    The loading issues may plague the experience somewhat, but Raving Rabbids Travel in Time stands out on Wii in a crowded mini-game compilation field. The game works best as a family experience, aiming toward a younger demographic, but boasts some impressive online integration that even the most hardcore gamer will enjoy.