Deadfall Adventures Xbox 360

Metascore
43

Generally unfavorable reviews - based on 13 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 0 out of 13
  2. Negative: 8 out of 13
Buy On
  1. Dec 20, 2013
    65
    Darkfall Adventures is a middle-of-the-road Lost World adventure, where our wisecracking Indiana Jones-like hero spends more time saving and re-saving the girl than recovering a purportedly priceless and powerful treasure that ultimately doesn’t come off as all that pricey or powerful in the end.
  2. Nov 30, 2013
    55
    We find a bunch of good ideas crashing among them. It's hard to recommend this game, but we really hope they find the way to make it work in a possible sequel.
  3. Dec 19, 2013
    50
    I certainly appreciate what Deadfall Adventures was going for and I'm always open to adventuring on a less-than-AAA scale, but the over-reliance on shooting and the abysmal voice acting knock this afternoon-matinee romp down a few pegs.
  4. Nov 15, 2013
    50
    Deadfall Adventures is a great idea gone wrong.
  5. Nov 15, 2013
    50
    This sort of baffling design is not a new thing but as game narratives improve these dated examples can’t help but feel just that – dated.
User Score
7.9

Generally favorable reviews- based on 101 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 25 out of 38
  2. Negative: 6 out of 38
  1. Nov 15, 2013
    7
    This is simply Indiana Jones, and for years I was wondering why no one has released this person in a game. If producer had more money, theThis is simply Indiana Jones, and for years I was wondering why no one has released this person in a game. If producer had more money, the game would be much better. Full Review »
  2. Nov 15, 2013
    10
    I have not been on the XB 360 such games. It's great to share, climate adventure. Shooting is the way and it's OK. The best in the game isI have not been on the XB 360 such games. It's great to share, climate adventure. Shooting is the way and it's OK. The best in the game is different adventures, puzzles and challenges. You can move in climates Indiana Jones, Mumia and other games I've ever played. There is no monotony in the game and it is great.
    This game has a cool script, as in the action adventure and I'm an actor. It's good draws in the game.
    Full Review »
  3. Nov 15, 2013
    10
    Great game! You can choose different types of weapons that's cool, but fortunately this is not a typical shooter.
    In addition to shooting are
    Great game! You can choose different types of weapons that's cool, but fortunately this is not a typical shooter.
    In addition to shooting are various puzzles, treasures, secrets. I felt like I was involved in the action adventure and it is fantastic. The same time by means cool theme with Egypt. I was not disappointed. recommend
    Full Review »