Metascore
81

Generally favorable reviews - based on 18 Critics

Critic score distribution:
  1. Positive: 15 out of 18
  2. Negative: 0 out of 18
  1. Sep 18, 2013
    91
    A corking conclusion to a cracking game. [Nov 2013, p.69]
  2. Aug 23, 2013
    90
    The most disappointing thing about this DLC is that it's the final one.
  3. Aug 13, 2013
    90
    For 800 MSP ($10.00), The Brigmore Bitches Witches is an adequate addition to the Dishonored universe. I think showing the parallel storyline of Daud has been a great addition. If you have been on the fence about picking up the DLC for this series, I can assure you that the collective price of 1600 MSP ($20.00) is well worth the content you get from Knife of Dunwall and The Brigmore Witches.
  4. Aug 13, 2013
    90
    Larger and more intricate than The Knife of Dunwall, The Brigmore Witches emerges as one of the finest examples of how to not only expand a blockbuster video game, but also of how to enrich and deepen one.
  5. Aug 14, 2013
    89
    As both the counterpart and conclusion to Knife of Dunwall, The Brigmore Witches doesn't innovate as much as its predecessor, choosing instead to sharpen the point and deliver a killer blow for those who have stuck with Dishonored. If you know who Daud is, and what he's capable of, you'll certainly want to see his story through.
User Score
7.7

Generally favorable reviews- based on 30 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 0 out of 6
  1. Jun 28, 2014
    10
    Kúrva jó DLC! Leglább 4-5 órás és megéri végigjátszani hogy lást a végét. Az előző DLC nem volt valami nagy szám... DE ezzel együtt kúrva jóKúrva jó DLC! Leglább 4-5 órás és megéri végigjátszani hogy lást a végét. Az előző DLC nem volt valami nagy szám... DE ezzel együtt kúrva jó
  2. Sep 13, 2013
    9
    One of the BEST followups I've ever played. I never thought Dishonored (one of my favs) could be any better. Sure. This is another approachOne of the BEST followups I've ever played. I never thought Dishonored (one of my favs) could be any better. Sure. This is another approach and the level design is not exactly as good as Corvos story but this alone could have been a standalone game and performs very, very well.

    If you really liked Dishonored you HAVE to get this.
    Full Review »
  3. Sep 12, 2013
    10
    I usually buy less games for the Xbox 360 but more games for the PC. For the Pc i could not find any downloads of Dishonored The BrigmoreI usually buy less games for the Xbox 360 but more games for the PC. For the Pc i could not find any downloads of Dishonored The Brigmore Witches in the net. So, I bought it for the Xbox 360. Its worth a buy. The game fits into the Dishonored sequels well. Its a superb DLC for a superb game. Game deserves more credit. Full Review »