Buena Vista Pictures | Release Date: November 22, 2000
5.2
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 57 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
16
Mixed:
27
Negative:
14
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
LisaFeb 15, 2004
I am only a kid, and I loved this movie! My parents and I loved it. I am making a book entitled, 103 dalmatians I loved it so much!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JeriDec 10, 2014
The most fantastic movie i have ever seen played by glenn close! The movie made so addicted thatni wanted to watch over and over again. I say its a good movie for kids too! Thx So mouch for the movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
MovieLonely94Nov 6, 2010
this is way better than 101 Dalmatians!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
MariaW.Jul 13, 2001
This is a great movie for kids and adults who have kids. I usually can't watch movies that my child wants to see, but this one held my attention. The actors did a great job and it is nice that in this day and age that a movie can be This is a great movie for kids and adults who have kids. I usually can't watch movies that my child wants to see, but this one held my attention. The actors did a great job and it is nice that in this day and age that a movie can be made without violence, language,etc. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
greenhaloMay 27, 2012
its a funny film.great for children, but if you don't want to watch it you tube the cake scene.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
LaurieK.Nov 7, 2001
Cute movie with top notch production values and cast. Enough to keep adults diverted, and kids will love the main puppy character.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SparklinDiamondApr 27, 2014
I don't like the sequel as much as the original, but hey come on it is hard to beat, the first one is a classic. However, this one has new lovable characters such as Waddlesworth the parrot who thinks he's a dog, and of course my favouriteI don't like the sequel as much as the original, but hey come on it is hard to beat, the first one is a classic. However, this one has new lovable characters such as Waddlesworth the parrot who thinks he's a dog, and of course my favourite Oddball who hasn't got any S P O T S! It is a very comical and adorable movie. The puppies are so cute and it's definitely worth a watch for any child or disney lover. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews