Columbia Pictures | Release Date: April 18, 2008
4.9
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 114 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
47
Mixed:
22
Negative:
45
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
BJApr 18, 2008
Not sure why people are providing such low reviews. The acting was very good, the plot was exciting and suspenseful. While not overly intelligent, it is smart enough to keep a viewer interested.
2 of 3 users found this helpful
8
GGDDApr 18, 2008
Good film...ignore the arseholes who think their film experts...Chatting shit about "dialoge" Its no epic, its not just fun.
5 of 7 users found this helpful
10
QuinnC.Sep 19, 2008
This was the best movie i ever saw in my whole life. Pacinio is the greatest person ever, he makes me want to pull out my shlong and start jackin it whenever i see him. This is a good movie to get off to!
2 of 6 users found this helpful
7
tsMay 28, 2009
This was a great action movie and you never see him sweat bravo to the old coot who still has it.
2 of 3 users found this helpful
8
ZiggyStardustJul 3, 2011
Wow, I was shocked to see how many people disliked this film. It had its flaws, yes but it was overly entertaining and really provided suspense. I can't see how people rate these type of films lower than, say, Transformers 2.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
flubertubertubeSep 17, 2012
critics can be rather unforgiving, i loved this movie, and if that makes me retarded in their eyes, i could not care less, double-middle-finger to you douchebags.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
robertashfieldSep 17, 2012
A perfect fun time, quite the relaxing break from being a film snob, a really enjoyable time for all.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
mcmanusthebraveSep 17, 2012
interesting, well acted, and energetic, al pacino may be growing up, but he certainly isn't growing old, all those who like simple, fast-paced thrillers will enjoy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
billylenzSep 17, 2012
fast-paced high caliber entertainment
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
aliceandersonSep 17, 2012
Good clean stupid fun
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
johnothantaylorSep 18, 2012
one of the best films i've seen all year, it astounds me how people don't like this, you guys are really missing out on a fun, intense thriller, but, to each his own, i guess...
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
mickeyboySep 18, 2012
A really cool, fast-paced, energetic, sometimes original little thriller, an obscure gem, i haven't been hurled deeper into my seat since, oh, v for vendetta, maybe?
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
RedShadowHatDec 30, 2012
It was a good movie but not the best. Pacino did a fine job despite having some bad actress(es) in the film with him. It would have been better with more blood, gore and action but thats just my opinion.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews