Magnolia Pictures | Release Date: June 8, 2012
8.1
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 57 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
43
Mixed:
6
Negative:
8
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
tom23holdenJun 8, 2012
I thoroughly enjoyed this movie! It will not be everybodys cup of tea but I love this type of movie! I have read the book and think they did a very solid adaptation. As usual Robert Pattinson has received a lot of undue criticism. He wasI thoroughly enjoyed this movie! It will not be everybodys cup of tea but I love this type of movie! I have read the book and think they did a very solid adaptation. As usual Robert Pattinson has received a lot of undue criticism. He was exactly how I pictured the character in the book. A cad who is completely out of his depth in high society where he craves to be. He did a great job. I hope some day critics will get over their aversion to Twilight and just judge a performance without baggage. Honestly I see no other reason for the harsh reviews here. Expand
4 of 6 users found this helpful42
All this user's reviews
9
martyflowersJun 8, 2012
Pattinson was actually very good in this movie!! The only acting down fall that I could see was Uma Therman but it was not enough to take from the story.
3 of 5 users found this helpful32
All this user's reviews
8
ND45MinesJun 8, 2012
Good story and nicely shot. I was convinced by all the actors. They could have perhaps explained certain things a bit more but I still enjoyed it as a movie. I would recommend it.
2 of 4 users found this helpful22
All this user's reviews
10
billiecoldJun 8, 2012
I loved it!!!!!! Don't know why it was so harshly judged! Maybe it is not for everybody but it should be judged on achievement and ambition and not on taste!!!
1 of 3 users found this helpful12
All this user's reviews
10
MegWhiteleyJun 9, 2012
Bel Ami, the new movie of the twilight star Robert Pattinson, ok the movie is good, have an amazing trama, and the performances are good, in some moments the trama is boring, but the rest is great. Bel Ami is a good movie.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
8
audreythomas25Feb 8, 2016
A good drama movie with a lesson. However, the cast should lacked depth on their acting in this film.

Watch here for free http://www.watchfree.to/watch-23a663-Bel-Ami-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
choomtabi31Apr 12, 2016
Very intense movie, I love it. Maybe kinda slow at the beginning but suddenly it speeds up and becomes unstoppable.

Watch it here for free: https://www.primewire.ag/watch-2336355-Bel-Ami-online-free
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews