Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: December 25, 2003
7.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 92 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
56
Mixed:
24
Negative:
12
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
Tranquilbez22Mar 21, 2012
I loved this movie as a child, I recently watched this on a movie channel and still held up pretty well, Steve Martian shows he still has it, plot was great the script was so-so and ashton kutchers character was kinda annoying despite beingI loved this movie as a child, I recently watched this on a movie channel and still held up pretty well, Steve Martian shows he still has it, plot was great the script was so-so and ashton kutchers character was kinda annoying despite being bitten in the crotch by the family dog.If your looking for a funny light hearted movie to watch with the family, you've found it. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
Meth-dudeAug 14, 2016
The movie was not that funny, but it sure was entertaining.The acting was, overall, pretty good and the story was interesting.Sure, some situations were unbelievable but, it's a kid movie so you can't expect a masterpiece.Overall, Cheaper byThe movie was not that funny, but it sure was entertaining.The acting was, overall, pretty good and the story was interesting.Sure, some situations were unbelievable but, it's a kid movie so you can't expect a masterpiece.Overall, Cheaper by the Dozen might not be part of the best family comedies but it sure ain't a bad one. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
maryApr 5, 2006
I liked that movie alot the only reason i liked it was cause of jacob i love you.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CheyenneS.Apr 2, 2006
I think cheaper by the dozen is the best movie ever i love jacob smith and tom welling i think they were costed perfcetly.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SaerA.Apr 17, 2004
(7.5) I really enjoyed Cheaper By The Dozen. It was really fun and funny. I enjoyed it! Fun For The Whole Family!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JessicaS.Jan 29, 2006
It was the best movie ever my favorite charecter was Jake. I love Jacob Smith.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FeliciaP.Jun 18, 2006
This movie was amazing! All the actors and actresses did an outstanding job. Jake Smith did one of the best jobs along with Alyson Stoner. Great job everyone.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RyanB.Dec 29, 2003
CRITICS SUCK, they don't know comedy, this movie was hilarious.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
[Anonymous]Dec 15, 2005
I thought it was pretty good. i dont like it for one reason though, ITS THE ONLY MOVIE TEACHERS AT SCHOOL HAVE!! but its a pretty good movie and i think the critics are being stupid to give it a bad rating.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
TheQuietGamerApr 9, 2011
A fantastic movie that has humor and likable characters, a good movie for the whole family to enjoy, a truly enjoyable movie that I highly recommend watching.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
csw12Apr 2, 2012
A wonderful movie all around. There were lots of funny parts and some were hysterical with lasting impressions. I even found some scenes like the dog scene classic. Very good film for mainly a bunch of kid characters.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Trev29Apr 2, 2012
A very easy lay back movie to watch. It is enjoyable and interesting to see all the different characters interact. There were some really funny moments that remain very funny until this day.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
homer4presidentMar 28, 2015
Good family entertainment! Steve Martin is funny as always and the kids are good too. The story is good and believable and the jokes are quite funny. Yes, it has the cliches you see in movie with parents who deal with tons of kids but thatGood family entertainment! Steve Martin is funny as always and the kids are good too. The story is good and believable and the jokes are quite funny. Yes, it has the cliches you see in movie with parents who deal with tons of kids but that shouldn't matter to the viewer. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews