Miramax Films | Release Date: February 25, 2005
8.8
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 232 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
203
Mixed:
12
Negative:
17
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
jAbMaNJan 31, 2011
I thought this movie was a awesome horror and comedy film. Jesse Eisenberg and Christina Ricci were great.
16 of 16 users found this helpful160
All this user's reviews
10
kyle20ellisOct 22, 2015
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I Thought This Movie Was A Awesome? Horror And Comedy Film. Jesse Eisenberg And Christina Ricci Is So So **** Hot? Beautiful Pretty! And Sexy Were Great. Expand
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
8
Meth-dudeSep 21, 2015
The story is not original, the acting is overall okay except Joshua Jackson who was pretty bad and there was no blood or "Wes Craven's violence". But, it is still a pretty good movie.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
7
LevisO.May 4, 2005
I really enjoyed this and if you don't take it too seriously, you could too.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
joshh.Oct 17, 2005
I thought this was great. dont watch it excpecting a clever movie. its a freakin horror movie after all. The scene in the carpark wtht eh werewolf was quite scary. very well done. watch it, laugh and be scared.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BlakeM.Feb 24, 2005
A great film.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
BobbyS.Feb 26, 2005
I thought it was a cute, campy movie. It was nothing to great, but it had some nice moments, and really ended up feeling like a comedy in the end. I recommend it to anyone who just wants something where they can sit back and enjoy themselves I thought it was a cute, campy movie. It was nothing to great, but it had some nice moments, and really ended up feeling like a comedy in the end. I recommend it to anyone who just wants something where they can sit back and enjoy themselves without having to really think about the plot or anything. Oh, and I loved the scene with Mya and the parking garage/elevator. Good stuff! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
johnp.Mar 6, 2005
It was a more clever film than i thought it would be. not a great film but still an entertaining film that is worth shelling 7 bucks for.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MitchellM.Mar 10, 2005
Good movie!! Similar to good 80's horror movies like The Lost Boys.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
kevins.Mar 19, 2005
Not a perfect movie but probably one of the most entertaining movies of the past year. Don't expect Oscar worthy and just have a good time.
0 of 0 users found this helpful