Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: December 15, 2000
7.2
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 195 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
134
Mixed:
22
Negative:
39
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
DarthHazerOct 6, 2016
Dude, Where's My Car? is an adventurous adventure in humor that will take new on a new adventure in humor that you have never gone on before. It puts a new twist on humor that has not been seen since Encino Man. 10/10 amazing.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
EpicLadySpongeJun 6, 2016
Dude, where's an actual negative review when you need one over a bunch of users defending over a movie? Sorry, but "Dude, Where's My Car?", as a comedy, fails to have any taste buds related to it while overall, it's just plain terrible.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
4
Tss5078Feb 23, 2013
Ok, ok, we all know about my affinity for Ashton Kutcher, however I don't give all his movies 5 stars. Dude, is absolutely ridiculous, stupid, pointless, basically, a classic stoner comedy. While it has no real point to it, it does have someOk, ok, we all know about my affinity for Ashton Kutcher, however I don't give all his movies 5 stars. Dude, is absolutely ridiculous, stupid, pointless, basically, a classic stoner comedy. While it has no real point to it, it does have some pretty funny lines and that's what earns it 2 stars. In my opinion, the movie is nowhere near as raunchy as it has to be. Movies like this are based on cheap laughs, and when it's PG-13 without a single boob or F bomb, it's just nothing special. By the end the film, it was just totally out of control. I should have just turned it off, but I suffered through to the end. Basically this movie was the foundation for Harold Kumar. It was ok, but just wasn't funny enough. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
cameronmorewoodNov 12, 2012
What makes this romp more than a dud, is the sweet hangin' buddy chemistry between Kutcher and Scott.
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
10
BR4NDONcecMay 26, 2012
OH MAH GAWD! This movaayyy is soooo fannny its oonbiluvabllll wach it nooooowwwww its amasing! and when hes all like hum da poop cat ballsack it was sooo fanny!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
durfthesmurfMay 17, 2011
This movie is the FUNNIEST movie i have ever seen! if your into DUMB "stoner" comedies, you'll love this one!
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
MatthewR.May 19, 2010
I will never get those 84 minutes of my life back. Awful, really awful.
1 of 3 users found this helpful
8
KevinMMar 13, 2009
I really hope nobody expected something deep or even a point from this movie. Also if you're not completely dead inside like Mark B., you might find this to be one for your list of 20 funniest screwball comedies you've ever seen.
1 of 1 users found this helpful
5
WhyNot?Feb 17, 2009
Okay, so "Dude, Where's My Car?" may not be the best film of the past decade. So what? It's not like there aren't movies WORSE than this -- there are plenty. The plotline seemed a little confusing to me -- who are the German Okay, so "Dude, Where's My Car?" may not be the best film of the past decade. So what? It's not like there aren't movies WORSE than this -- there are plenty. The plotline seemed a little confusing to me -- who are the German guys? -- but the characters are lovable doofuses. I did find myself laughing a couple times, but I didn't particularly like how almost every part of the movie centered on the main characters' stupidity. Overall, I feel that the movie was average. It's no masterpiece, but it's okay for a laugh on a boring day. I give this movie a 53/100. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
RahulDApr 20, 2008
I don't see why people enjoy this. It was the worst comedy I have ever seen. If you want to watch a "stupid" but funny comedy, try Zoolander or even Harold and Kumar.
2 of 3 users found this helpful
9
RobY.Feb 26, 2008
if you didnt like this movie your probably a boring old fart it is hilarious. what makes it good is that its stupid
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SeanC.Aug 2, 2006
If you didn't like it, you didn't get it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TimR.Oct 5, 2005
The best and funny movie EVER.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
coryl.Jul 30, 2005
Best comedy i've seen since happy gilmore.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
AlleyJul 9, 2005
Very hillarious and alot of nonsence. If you have time to laugh then watch this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MarkBJun 9, 2005
If you like this movie, let me know so I can come and make sure you never have children. No one who enjoyed this movie should be allowed to contaminate the gene pool with progeny.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
EllenB.Jun 3, 2005
This is hands down the worst movie I've ever seen. Somehow I managed to actually finish the movie, but after 5 minutes I wondered how anyone with even the slightest bit of intelligence could find this to be humorous.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
emmaJan 21, 2005
Dude This films rocks!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
PrósperoV.Dec 28, 2004
Delirante.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MadelineS.Dec 14, 2004
This is my favorite movie! Ashton Kutcher is so HOT!! I could never get tired of watching it, it's so cool!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EmmaCSep 24, 2004
This was defeinitly worth a 10! its my favorite movie. i went right out and bought it the next day, any movie with ashton kutcher is fine by me.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
6
RobertAJul 27, 2004
A good mix of funny and scripted nonsense. not too bad. but not too good either. 6.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DanBJul 18, 2004
SO much better than it should be.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BobL.Jan 27, 2004
This is a great movie. The reason is that this is everyones life, or the "simple life" as they call it in NH. You cant tell me that you can't relate to a character in this movie. Everyone can.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MistyJan 25, 2004
The 30 and 40 something movie critics who got burned out on the idiotic comic hilarity of such actors as Belushi and John Candy, and such classic movies as revenge of the nerds and Animal House have seriously gone yuppy and are not open The 30 and 40 something movie critics who got burned out on the idiotic comic hilarity of such actors as Belushi and John Candy, and such classic movies as revenge of the nerds and Animal House have seriously gone yuppy and are not open minded enough to enjoy a truly funny comedy that they have just simply grown out of! This movie is very funny and Jesse and Chester are lovably silly and hilarious as we watch their goofball antics in Dude Where's My Car. Only generation Xers and the teens of the new millenium can relate to it, and trust the audience its geared for when we say, this movie ROCKS. I love this movie and I'm a huge fan of Ashton and Sean William. Can't wait for the sequel! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TrineS.Jan 20, 2004
I love that film! I believe I`ve seen it over a thousand times! I love it, I love it!! and ashton kutcher is so hot....can`t get enough of him!!! ;)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MelM.Nov 25, 2003
BEST MOVIE EVA! (well, equal with Just Married) I LUV Ashton Kutcher! "Dude Where's My Car?" was so funny, i've watched it so many times but each time it still makes me laugh!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
JoeB.Oct 28, 2003
The second worst film of all time, behind "just married". I dont know why i bother to even give these types of movies a chance. I went in with an open mind, but it was still total SH.T!!!!!!!!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
ZebkgAug 24, 2003
A modern classic. Don't listen to the blowhard bitters who can't enjoy the film because of some sort of superior predisposition, it's very watchable, I've seen it over 100 times. Brainless fun at it's best. Critics: A modern classic. Don't listen to the blowhard bitters who can't enjoy the film because of some sort of superior predisposition, it's very watchable, I've seen it over 100 times. Brainless fun at it's best. Critics: chill out and have a solero. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JoakimJ.Jul 17, 2003
The Best Movie Ever It Realy Kicks Ass!!!! Ashton Kutcher from that 70s show and Seann William Scott from american pie they are the best!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MichaelpJul 16, 2003
This movie kicked ass!!! i can't even wait for seriously Dude, wheres my car!! i give it a 10!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
4
GilbertMulroneycakesAtWarJul 16, 2003
Far better than it could have been. Still not great, but could have been very very shite indeed and, through some miracle of science, isn't. I have no problems with the plot - it's stupid, yeah, but deliberately, and it knows it, Far better than it could have been. Still not great, but could have been very very shite indeed and, through some miracle of science, isn't. I have no problems with the plot - it's stupid, yeah, but deliberately, and it knows it, so it's a certain amount of fun if you get into the spirit - but I can't help but wonder whether it wouldn't have been better had the people been REAL. You know, ordinary people, rather than the pot-smoking twats that turn up on ever other film of this nature. Characters to whom more people can relate. Real people. Oh well. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
3
MichelleP.Jun 3, 2003
I'm mainly giving this movie a 3 because much of the humor is funny and it had some decent acting. Why not a 10? Well, I found the plot way too stupid to bear, the characters were unlikable (I couldn't care less about what happened I'm mainly giving this movie a 3 because much of the humor is funny and it had some decent acting. Why not a 10? Well, I found the plot way too stupid to bear, the characters were unlikable (I couldn't care less about what happened to the dudes), and well, it was just too dumb for me. Do I think Ashton Kutcher is a cute guy? Yes, but just because he is, doesn't mean I'll say "Oh my god! Ashton Kutcher is sooooooo hot! I'm giving this movie a 10 because of him!" Come on... I think Keanu Reeves is gorgeous, and you don't see me giving out an automatic 10 to "The Matrix Reloaded"! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
CyN*THiAMay 8, 2003
Ashton kutcher is maddd hott, n im his numba one fan-- hes da best yo.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
0
MihaG.May 3, 2003
Overrated.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
KurtF.Apr 2, 2003
This movie was amazing. Probably one of my favorite comedies of all time. It starts out with the traditional stupidities, but come on, aliens? Space nerds? A transsexual stripper? How can this NOT be funny? This movie is a lot more This movie was amazing. Probably one of my favorite comedies of all time. It starts out with the traditional stupidities, but come on, aliens? Space nerds? A transsexual stripper? How can this NOT be funny? This movie is a lot more intelligent than the critics claim. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MegS.Mar 22, 2003
It has some funny ass lines in it, but the plot is kinda lame.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Claire&SarahS.Jan 10, 2003
This movie is Shibbytastic. ashton and sean are super hott and funny too. i love this movie. it rulez ass!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MattC.Jan 7, 2003
"Any civilization that can produce a movie this stupid probably deserves to be hit by famine and pestilence." I'm sorry, but I think that should be the poster-line for this movie. What further recommendation do you need? It is stoopid "Any civilization that can produce a movie this stupid probably deserves to be hit by famine and pestilence." I'm sorry, but I think that should be the poster-line for this movie. What further recommendation do you need? It is stoopid with a capital oo and knows it which is precisely why it's so funny. "Dude..." is the kind of movie that makes you laugh that Hillbilly kind of laugh, you know what I mean, "kyuck kyuck kyuck" And the sequel's gonna be called "Seriously Dude... Where's My Car" Now come on... that's CLASSIC! Surely you find that funny... surely! Come ON!! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
NicoleW.Jan 6, 2003
This is an awesome movie. For all you lamo's out there, you have to be like an old person or something to not like this. I love it when they're at the Chinese Fooooood place and when they wear those adidas outifts. It's just This is an awesome movie. For all you lamo's out there, you have to be like an old person or something to not like this. I love it when they're at the Chinese Fooooood place and when they wear those adidas outifts. It's just so funny. ............... SHIBBY! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JimmyJ.Dec 30, 2002
I've seen this movie about 10 times now, and for each time its only gets better! i love it! and i LOVE their flashy adidas suits=)
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MitchH.Dec 28, 2002
To my srprise, I laughed more then i thought. I enjoyed the craziness of the story and how dumb these two guys are. For a movie you don't need to think to watch, I liked it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FookmiDec 27, 2002
Ashton Kutcher and Sean William Scott are by far two of the hottest teenage guys on the face of this earth. Even if the movie is stupid, they are really hot and that's really all that matters.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
RaruhhuhDec 5, 2002
Shibe.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DudeIlikeitlikethatShibbyNov 22, 2002
Dude, If you don't think this is funny your........a stoner!!! This was so funny!!! Shibby to all the people out there that like this movie!! SHIBBY!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
NotstonedWhilewatchingNov 17, 2002
I like movies that are funny, I actually think Jackass is a much better film than this. How did this movie get a 22 even?! If you actually like this movie at all, either you need to check your IQ again, or you got tackled too often on the I like movies that are funny, I actually think Jackass is a much better film than this. How did this movie get a 22 even?! If you actually like this movie at all, either you need to check your IQ again, or you got tackled too often on the high school football team. Or, your the typical cheerleading dumbass type at your high school. Do not give high ratings because of good looking people you fools. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
ErikaM.Nov 10, 2002
OMG this movie rocks! it has duh ashton kutcher who is so hott! and sean willam scott who is also hello hott! if they werent in it doing the jokes,. then ya i agree this movie would suck. but it was like totally awesome!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MeOct 30, 2002
I love this movie and everyone should. evry time i hear the chinese fooood lady say and then.. i fall off the couch laughing. i might even go as a zultan follower for halloween this year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KoreiN.Oct 28, 2002
How can you people dislike this movie? It was so hilarious it smacked "Dumb And Dumber" down to the ground! However, it ain't as good as "Wayne's World." But it's hilarious.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
S.G.Oct 25, 2002
LAAAME!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
WilliamA.Oct 17, 2002
It's the best!!!! Remember that I said: Later...Dude's!! hahahaha
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TamaraD.Oct 12, 2002
I gave Dude wheres my car? A 10 because i love the movie i have the soundtrack, dvd, and vcr movie. I have tons of pictures and i love Jesse (Ashton Kutcher) whoever thinks this movie sucks u suck.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JanaSep 25, 2002
These reviewers just don't get stupid comedy. it's even kinda smart in a stupid kinda way. even stuff that's insignificant is memorable! I'd say it's entirely possible! And then...I'm okay, are you okay? And These reviewers just don't get stupid comedy. it's even kinda smart in a stupid kinda way. even stuff that's insignificant is memorable! I'd say it's entirely possible! And then...I'm okay, are you okay? And then...I think you're tryna say honorable.And then....Spit. You know, lubrication. That's gross dude!And then....A barn? Is it red? No! Then it's not a barn! And then....stop copying us....And the....If we see the trans-ding-a-ling thing, we'll give you a call. And then...dude, you touched Christy Bonerrs who who. Shibby! Low five. And then... I could go on foreve but I'll shut up, dude! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Sep 25, 2002
Dude, this movie is sweeet! This is the best movie ever!!!! It's hilarious and the only movie that's actually made me laugh hysterically! And the lines are so... catchy. I've been repeating lines from it all week ad totally Dude, this movie is sweeet! This is the best movie ever!!!! It's hilarious and the only movie that's actually made me laugh hysterically! And the lines are so... catchy. I've been repeating lines from it all week ad totally pissing my friendsofffrom doing it so much! Ashton Kutche and Seann William Scott should've been nominated for Best Kiss!!! he he he Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ArthurSep 17, 2002
Hey, this definitely is one of those stupid comedies aimed at teens. It isn't a movie for the uptight critics. If the commercials look cool to you, check it out.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CoryS.Sep 15, 2002
I wish i cud've put 12 instead of ten. It is that good!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PaulvanB.Sep 7, 2002
This is absolutely the funniest movie ever made. If you don't like it, you're just too dumb.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JelleS.Aug 19, 2002
It's a great movie!!!! no it's the best!!!!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
AngelaS.Aug 16, 2002
Oh my GOD!!! When i first saw this movie it was so funny i couldn't stop laughing for weeks or days who knows. Also those dumb morons who rated it low they dont know what comedy is when they see it. haha. I HEART THIS MOVIE!!! Dude you Oh my GOD!!! When i first saw this movie it was so funny i couldn't stop laughing for weeks or days who knows. Also those dumb morons who rated it low they dont know what comedy is when they see it. haha. I HEART THIS MOVIE!!! Dude you just touched chrissy boaners hoo hoo!!! SHIBBY!!! I am a 13 year old freak who loves that movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
NolanB.Aug 10, 2002
Anyone who rates this movie high is as dumb as the 'dudes' Unfunny comedy.. it has maybe one funny part, not to mention a very stupid plot. And don't think I'm too old to appreciate it.. I'm 15.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
AndersC.Aug 9, 2002
I Heart This Movie! Dude They're Lamas!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
TomT.Aug 4, 2002
Sh.tburgers USA, after seeing this flick, i found myself asking myself...err..dude, wheres my gun!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
MegH.Aug 1, 2002
I think it's too bad that the "professionals" who rated tis movie failed to see it for its value--it makes me happy. It's never fail that I laugh for at least a week every time I watc "Dude Where's My Car." Some critics I think it's too bad that the "professionals" who rated tis movie failed to see it for its value--it makes me happy. It's never fail that I laugh for at least a week every time I watc "Dude Where's My Car." Some critics chastise the writers and director for not being gutsy enough to make it "R" material. I thank them for leaving some things to be implicit. I for one, don't need to see Jesse and Chester smoke out to know that they are stoners. And their actions are funny whether they're stoners or just plain idiots. I also disagree with critics who state that they LOVE a good cheesy comedy, even one like Bill and Ted, but hated this. Did they ever watch Bill and Ted all the way through??? I did, and Dude, the only reason it's funny is the over the top wardrobing and vernacular that the character speak. I LOVE DUDE WHERE'S MY CAR. "Dude, totally gay nordic dudes, three o'clock" Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
CatherineC.Jul 25, 2002
This movie really is SHIBBY!!! I saw this movie with my 12 year old sister. I might be turning 10 but after all the teen movies I've seen I'm used to it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
StephanieW.Jul 15, 2002
This movie was one of the best movies I had ever seen in my 15 years. I would definitely recommend this movie to friends. Hope they come out with a sequel!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
NatalieQ.Jul 3, 2002
Oh my goodness, this movie is hilarious!!! So what if it's super shallow and has like no plot??? It's a COMEDY!! Comedy's aren't supposed to be serious and most these days arent ones youd want yer parents to see with u, u Oh my goodness, this movie is hilarious!!! So what if it's super shallow and has like no plot??? It's a COMEDY!! Comedy's aren't supposed to be serious and most these days arent ones youd want yer parents to see with u, u have to be in the right mood to like this movie. it's a hilarious movie though!! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
LaurenB.Jun 24, 2002
10 outta 10 BABY! Don't listen 2 the stuck up old fart who gets paid millions 2 review films, coz they're crap at it! ITS SHIBBY, & DONT GET TOLD OTHERWISE!!! "it's a barn!' 'is it red?' 'no' 10 outta 10 BABY! Don't listen 2 the stuck up old fart who gets paid millions 2 review films, coz they're crap at it! ITS SHIBBY, & DONT GET TOLD OTHERWISE!!! "it's a barn!' 'is it red?' 'no' 'then its not a barn!' Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ReeseB.Jun 21, 2002
SHIBBY.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ElCaminoMay 28, 2002
This is the funniest movie! I guess you guys are just too old for this movie, if you're giving it such low rates.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
PaulMay 28, 2002
This movie is the best and most fun movie i've seen in an entire time, if you can't laugh about this movie you are humorless!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KoewnK.May 9, 2002
Dude, this movie really is SWEET!!! (greets to ZOLTAN!)
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
RitaS.May 7, 2002
SHIBBY DUDE!!! This is the funniest movie that has ever been made!!!! The first time I saw it, I had to see it 5 times!!! And even then I thought everything was just as funny as the first time I saw it!!! and then.... chinese foooooood, what SHIBBY DUDE!!! This is the funniest movie that has ever been made!!!! The first time I saw it, I had to see it 5 times!!! And even then I thought everything was just as funny as the first time I saw it!!! and then.... chinese foooooood, what u like? *lol* I can't stop laughing!!!! Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
HegeS.May 7, 2002
Dude, this is the best movie I've ever seen!!!! Ever since I saw this movie, I've been saying "and then...", "dude, the dog's a stoner...", "continuum transfunctioner..." and all those cool expressions they had in that movie. Dude, this is the best movie I've ever seen!!!! Ever since I saw this movie, I've been saying "and then...", "dude, the dog's a stoner...", "continuum transfunctioner..." and all those cool expressions they had in that movie. This is definitely the funniest movie EVER!!!! (",) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ArnoV.Apr 23, 2002
This movie is absolutely awesome! Haven't seen a movie quite as funny like this in years!! I can't imagine why so many so-called critics find this movie bad - that gives more an indication of how they are than this movie. I This movie is absolutely awesome! Haven't seen a movie quite as funny like this in years!! I can't imagine why so many so-called critics find this movie bad - that gives more an indication of how they are than this movie. I actually would want to give this movie a '10', but that might not be credible to some people... This movie one HAS TO see!! QUALITY is the word! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AngieC.Apr 12, 2002
This movie is so cool... watch it!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
J.J.Mar 18, 2002
Excellent. What more can I say. It is supposed to be a teen movie, but I am in my 30's and think it is one of the most funny films I've seen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BrentS.Mar 15, 2002
Jesse and Chester are awesome!!! I love their comedy. The silent parts where they don't use their words and just sorta stare at something is comedy!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LauraT.Mar 8, 2002
This is the best movie of all time! Nothing surpasses it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
MattK.Feb 28, 2002
I think this movie is sweet! The most funny part was when Mr. Pizzaconoli's said "Damn, those are some big ass panties." I think everyone should see this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
BethH.Feb 25, 2002
This movie rocks! SHIBBY!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Chelsea&KelcieFeb 19, 2002
DUDE, this movie is totally SWEET! Anybody who gave it an 8 or under needs to lighten up! -Nice bods Jesse and Chester- SHIBBY.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CindyT.Feb 19, 2002
I LOVE THIS MOVIE! It is one of the best movies I have seen in YEARS! And all of my friends agree! Screw all you guys who think this movie blows! It is absolutely hilarious! Jesse and Chester Rock! I own this movie, ok! I watch it everyday, I LOVE THIS MOVIE! It is one of the best movies I have seen in YEARS! And all of my friends agree! Screw all you guys who think this movie blows! It is absolutely hilarious! Jesse and Chester Rock! I own this movie, ok! I watch it everyday, and laugh at every single thing! I know the words of by heart. And to all you 'movie critics' out there who say this movie is sucks, up yours! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AdamH.Feb 12, 2002
This movie is SWEET!!! Totally shibby dude!! I laughed my balls off at this. And anyone who gives it less than an 8 is clearly a berk!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AshL.Feb 4, 2002
I love it! Not to mention how hott Jess & Chester are, but it's so stupid it's hilarious!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EricF.Jan 23, 2002
This movie was great. It had a extremely well developed plot(everything that happens in the movie has importance later on), and two of the greatest teen comedy actors of our time, (ashton kutcher and seann william scott). I think that whoeverThis movie was great. It had a extremely well developed plot(everything that happens in the movie has importance later on), and two of the greatest teen comedy actors of our time, (ashton kutcher and seann william scott). I think that whoever thinks this movie sucks needs to open their eyes and take a break from being serious. We all need a good break. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JohnJan 18, 2002
The critics might not like it, but hey, I'm in my 40s and guys that film is sooooo good!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AndreaB.Jan 11, 2002
This movie is AWESOME! I've seen it about 10 times in the past two weeks and I could watch it ten more times!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DanielleDec 29, 2001
This is the best movie ever. Some of the peeps who gave low scores need to get a life.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EmmaP.Sep 22, 2001
THIS MOVIE IS MY FAVORITE ONE! I never had so much fun in my life watching movies and I hate dumb comedies, so this movie is just Sweeeeeeeet dude!
3 of 5 users found this helpful
10
EmmaP.Sep 22, 2001
THIS MOVIE IS MY FAVORITE ONE! I never had so much fun in my life watching movies and I hate dumb comedies, so this movie is just Sweeeeeeeet dude!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EmmaP.Sep 22, 2001
THIS MOVIE IS MY FAVORITE ONE! I never had so much fun in my life watching movies and I hate dumb comedies, so this movie is just Sweeeeeeeet dude!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
TahnaE.Aug 29, 2001
This movie was AWSOME!!! I loved it! It's by far my favorite movie!!! Seann was the best! Really hot! I absolutely LOVE it!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
10
JasonB.Aug 13, 2001
It's the best film i've ever seen....and then? lol!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
CarterS.Aug 7, 2001
I really liked this movie; I don't see what was so bad about it. The leads were funny and entertaining throughout. Even though highly unreal, the plot was well-developed and well explained...it ran well. The Andy Dick cameo was funny as I really liked this movie; I don't see what was so bad about it. The leads were funny and entertaining throughout. Even though highly unreal, the plot was well-developed and well explained...it ran well. The Andy Dick cameo was funny as well. Personally it is one of my favorite movies, but then I'm an idiot. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
Marie-joséeG.Aug 4, 2001
It's a very good movie...Sweet!
1 of 2 users found this helpful
0
MichaelFosterJul 31, 2001
This is one of the worst films ever made in the history of the planet Earth. This is a movie trying to be idiotic but instead being idiotic while pretending to be idiotic and making idiots feel good about being idiots. Seann William Scott isThis is one of the worst films ever made in the history of the planet Earth. This is a movie trying to be idiotic but instead being idiotic while pretending to be idiotic and making idiots feel good about being idiots. Seann William Scott is one of the most stupid actors of our time. He is either being an idiot trying to play an idiot or just a idiot trying to play it cool. He sucks in "Road Trip" as he does in everything else. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
AllyL.Jul 14, 2001
I haven't seen a movie like this that made me laugh so hard! It was so stupid it was funny!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DudeDewdalerzJul 11, 2001
Dat dere wuzzzz da bast dang darn moovee i dunn avere ded sea!!!! coo coo Ka chew i am tha walrus!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HilaryW.Jul 3, 2001
The best movie I have ever seen in my life. Not only is Ashton Kutcher the hottest man alive, but he was very funny in this film. The only downpoint of the film was that Ashton didn't take his shirt off enough. : )
1 of 2 users found this helpful