Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures | Release Date: July 24, 2009
4.3
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 83 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
24
Mixed:
22
Negative:
37
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
ResetL.Jul 24, 2009
Very good. Very funny.
1 of 2 users found this helpful
8
BillBSep 4, 2009
Had a great time with the wife, and the 3D was really good. It will never be compared to Citizen Kane, but you know what you are getting.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
KasandraJ.Nov 16, 2009
Cute and funny. I have no idea why so many people didn't like it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
KasandraJ.Nov 16, 2009
Cute and funny. I have no idea why so many people didn't like it.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
7
JacobLJul 26, 2009
G-Force isn't a bad movie. The problem is that it doesn't appeal to a wide enough audience. Also, the climax goes from awesome to lame really fast and 3-D has been used so much in just one year that it has lost it's magic. G-Force isn't a bad movie. The problem is that it doesn't appeal to a wide enough audience. Also, the climax goes from awesome to lame really fast and 3-D has been used so much in just one year that it has lost it's magic. Nonetheless, G-Force is definitely worth checking out due it's funny jokes here and there and superb voiceovers by Nicholas Cage and Tracy Morgan. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
SeanJ.Jul 26, 2009
As kids' movies go, this one is above par in terms of watchability. It could use a few less catch phrases and a little snappier of writing, but overall, I found it fairly enjoyable for what it was. The 3D was also done very well -- the As kids' movies go, this one is above par in terms of watchability. It could use a few less catch phrases and a little snappier of writing, but overall, I found it fairly enjoyable for what it was. The 3D was also done very well -- the CG was very good, and the effects made for some great eye-popping action. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
IsmailAAug 1, 2009
The best of disney animal action movie in the world it was very good and thrilling. it deserves a favorable review not average review. It gets a 4 star rating This a better movie than alvin and the chipmunks.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JayLAug 3, 2009
I took my 7 year old twin grandkids to see it today. If they don't like a movie they ask to go to the bathroom, sometimes 3 or 4 times. They thought it was "awesome!". I didn't but I did like it alot. I thought all the voicing was I took my 7 year old twin grandkids to see it today. If they don't like a movie they ask to go to the bathroom, sometimes 3 or 4 times. They thought it was "awesome!". I didn't but I did like it alot. I thought all the voicing was very amusing and my daughter and I laughed out loud over and over when Tracy Morgan or Steve Bescemi held forth. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful