Plexifilm | Release Date: July 26, 2002
Summary: Sam Jones documents a turbulent chapter in the history of alt-country turned experimental rock band Wilco. The film shows the conflict that arises when the band creates an artistic and challenging record while signed to a record company in the midst of a giant corporate takeover. (Cowboy Pictures)
Stream On
Stream On


Runtime: 92 min
Rating: Unrated
Production: Bona Fide Productions
Genres: Music, Documentary
Country: USA
Language: English
Home Release Date: Apr 1, 2003
Director Credit
Sam Jones Director
Cast Credit
Bill Bentley Cast
Chris Brickley Cast
David Bither Cast
David Fricke Cast
Fred Armisen Himself
Glenn Kotche Himself
Greg Kot Himself
Jay Bennett Himself
Jeff Tweedy Himself
John Stirratt Himself
Ken Coomer Himself
Leroy Bach Himself
Lin Brehmer Cast
Tony Margherita Himself
Wes Orshoski Himself
Producer Credit
Albert Berger Executive Producer
Barbara Winton Associate Producer
Charlie Winton Associate Producer
Gary Hustwit Producer
John Vanco Producer
Kristy Wilson-Kessler Producer
Noah Cowan Producer
Patrick Solomon Associate Producer
Peter Abraham Producer
Ron Yerxa Executive Producer
Russell Curtis Producer
Sam Jones Producer