Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures | Release Date: February 27, 2009
2.6
USER SCORE
Generally unfavorable reviews based on 72 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
17
Mixed:
1
Negative:
54
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
heyitsmegrif4Jan 2, 2012
Awful..... WHY ON EARTH MAKE A CONCERT MOVIE OF ONE OF THE MOST FORGETFUL BANDS IN THE COUNTRY. THEY CAN'T EVEN SING. I give this movie 5% of a good movie
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
YoshipieDec 4, 2011
This movie is a perfect example of how movies like this can change Disney's reputation of being a family friendly company. Movies like these have little sentimental value and is quite meaningless. The 'one' of my score is because this movieThis movie is a perfect example of how movies like this can change Disney's reputation of being a family friendly company. Movies like these have little sentimental value and is quite meaningless. The 'one' of my score is because this movie may 'inspire' young tweens trying to live their dream of becoming a world-famous rockstar. But movies like these are not recommended. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
MatthewXploderFeb 14, 2011
This movie is gay as ****
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
0
kK.Mar 5, 2009
I was forced to see this with my little sister & fam. I'd rather gouge my eyes & ears out than suffer this ever again. BOOOO!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
judasbrotherMar 8, 2009
Jonas Bros set out to erase all doubts that they are superficial and talentless fluffs of the day and flashes in the pan. Now we have all the evidence needed. They have kindly gone out of their way to prove that they lack ability in all Jonas Bros set out to erase all doubts that they are superficial and talentless fluffs of the day and flashes in the pan. Now we have all the evidence needed. They have kindly gone out of their way to prove that they lack ability in all mediums. Indeed, they may even be more lackluster in 3D than on CD! The only redeeming quality here is that they have so much fun being really really bad. God Bless 'Em. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MichelleJun 17, 2009
I didn't see the movie but all I ask is why would you make it 3-D? Those millions of dollars could have been used to make a movie much more entertaining for the rest of the world than all the Jonas Brothers rabid fangirls. Ya'll I didn't see the movie but all I ask is why would you make it 3-D? Those millions of dollars could have been used to make a movie much more entertaining for the rest of the world than all the Jonas Brothers rabid fangirls. Ya'll are crazy for giving it a ten, and I'm guessing if you did, you are being brainwashed by the new Disney. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JasonTJun 24, 2009
I would walk out of this movie if I was on a plane.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
JayHJun 28, 2009
Nauseating Disney fabrication, the comparasin of the Jonas Brothers to The Beatles made me cringe. Silly, badly filmed about a trio of guys that are crappy musicians. Awful from start to finish.
3 of 3 users found this helpful
1
ChrisAMar 26, 2009
I only give it a 1 because it's possible that there is a funny fall or something in the film...oh, I haven't actually watched it, but let's be honest this is probably worse than College or Miss March.
4 of 4 users found this helpful
0
ShawnKMar 29, 2009
The 3-D wasn't even warranted. It didn't even work taht well. Overall I thought it was a waste of time even for fans of him.
0 of 0 users found this helpful