Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: January 10, 2003
6.8
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 54 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
34
Mixed:
7
Negative:
13
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
DorimiApr 25, 2013
Very funny movie, and actors did a nice job there. This movie was so funny I laughed so hard I thought it would be boring and not funny but it was awesome 10!!!!!.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
KaitlinJun 14, 2004
Alright first off...SCREW ALL OF U THAT THOUGHT IT WAS BAD! It's a great and funny movie. It's one of my favorites and anyone elses with a sense of humor and romance in them. Ashton and Brittany make a cute and funny couple. i Alright first off...SCREW ALL OF U THAT THOUGHT IT WAS BAD! It's a great and funny movie. It's one of my favorites and anyone elses with a sense of humor and romance in them. Ashton and Brittany make a cute and funny couple. i think ashton should go back out with Brittany and let Demi stick with Bruce. Over all I give this movie a 10 because thats the number it really deserves and all of u who don't like it can k*ss my *ss... would u like to buy a vowel to finish the sentence. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
1
MichM.Jun 12, 2004
It was a really stupid movie. I can't belive they expect me to laugh at the comedy in this movie. I laughed alright I laughed at how stupid it was. It was so bad that my family hates it. Stick to Punk'd and That 70's Show It was a really stupid movie. I can't belive they expect me to laugh at the comedy in this movie. I laughed alright I laughed at how stupid it was. It was so bad that my family hates it. Stick to Punk'd and That 70's Show Ashton because you suck in movies. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
SeanK.Jan 9, 2004
This movie was a blast. The critics may pan it, but I thought it was very funny and enjoyable. I guess if you've seen a million romantic comedies, you might not like it, but I did. This movie is not made to be taken so This movie was a blast. The critics may pan it, but I thought it was very funny and enjoyable. I guess if you've seen a million romantic comedies, you might not like it, but I did. This movie is not made to be taken so seriously...it's not going to be up for any Oscars. Sit back and have some fun with it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SteveDec 13, 2003
I saw this movie when it came in the theaters thinking it would be "ok" because i kinda like ashton.. but about half way through it, i walked out saying "i paid f*cking money to see this piece of sh*t movie." worst movie ever maybe..i wouldI saw this movie when it came in the theaters thinking it would be "ok" because i kinda like ashton.. but about half way through it, i walked out saying "i paid f*cking money to see this piece of sh*t movie." worst movie ever maybe..i would rather stab myself in my eye over and over again with something sharp than watch the whole thing..seriously. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
InesM.Nov 2, 2003
It 's the baest movie I ve ever seen. Great actors, great story, great places...everything is great in this movie. I love it!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
2
JoeB.Oct 28, 2003
This was one of the worst films ive ever seen!!!!!! I laughed once or twice during the entire movie. To sum up, it was a waste of 1:30 hrs of my life. If i could take the director to court i would (THEY SAID IT WAS A PROPER FILM)!!!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ParisS.Oct 17, 2003
It's not a movie for critics. but anyone who like cute and sit-back and relax entertainment, then this is a good movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ElleW.Sep 18, 2003
I went to see the film with my m8tes at 1st we thought it wouldnt be good but we realised that the film rulez! its really funny and i think that ashton and brittany make a lovely couple, Elle xxx
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EmmaS.Sep 14, 2003
Well them critics are wrong! I thought it was fantastic! SOOOO funny and really romantic! Arrr!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
laEchAug 7, 2003
This was the best movie, hilarious and had some really awesome quotes.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AnyaC.Jul 19, 2003
The best movie ever made! i LOVED IT TO PEICES! Im definitely buyin it when it comes out on DVD!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KellyL.Jul 16, 2003
It was hilarious, and ashton is sooooooo gorgeous! definitely one of the best films ever!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
EricJul 16, 2003
I thought it was soo funny! It was a good love story that kept you entertained with laugher, and showed how a newly married couple made the most of bad situations. I really enjoyed it!
1 of 1 users found this helpful
10
MaxG.Jul 3, 2003
This movie was so funny I laughed so hard I thought it would be boring and not funny but it was awesome 10!!!!!.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JenA.Jun 14, 2003
I watched this with my boyfriend and we absolutely loved it. Its so good and I will buy it tuesday when it comes out on dvd.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
RachelC.Jun 1, 2003
I thinks its one of the best movies i've ever seen, Its sssssooooo good and Ashton is just so fine!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KrizMay 21, 2003
The best movie EVER made......THE BEEEEEEESSSTTT:))
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JessicaMay 3, 2003
i LOVE it...its my favorite movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
LauraApr 28, 2003
This is my favorite movie ever.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JesseR.Feb 10, 2003
THE BEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN!!!!!
1 of 1 users found this helpful
7
TashaB.Jan 12, 2003
Hillarious.
0 of 0 users found this helpful