Open Road Films | Release Date: December 25, 2013
1.6
USER SCORE
Overwhelming dislike based on 324 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
45
Mixed:
5
Negative:
274
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
1
JacksReviewsDec 28, 2013
Another piece of unsullied propaganda produced by the Bieber-Braun duumvirate. If you have any respect for decent cinema (or more-so yourself), avoid at all costs.
25 of 25 users found this helpful250
All this user's reviews
0
cowace2Dec 28, 2013
Every single one of the "10" reviews say the same thing (generally apologizing for Justin Beiber), and they are also the only review that said user has ever posted.

Seems about as legit as the "0" I'm going to give it despite not having seen it.
24 of 24 users found this helpful240
All this user's reviews
0
elan96Dec 29, 2013
Showed his ego to be even bigger and than we could ever imagine. These positive reviews seem to be by PR agents. Seems to be trying to justify spitting on his fans and being a total d-bag
19 of 19 users found this helpful190
All this user's reviews
0
VigorousJan 11, 2014
Beiber is the embodiment of Satan, as ever word he says will drive you to commit suicide using a blender, C4 explosives, and 43 pounds of Philadelphia cream cheese.
17 of 17 users found this helpful170
All this user's reviews
0
arvintaylor138Jan 1, 2014
Hell no! Whoever is willing to spending their earnings or money on this crap must be outta their minds. This movie is horrible. I watched the movie with my sister and I'll never agree to go to the cinemas with my sister again. Just watchingHell no! Whoever is willing to spending their earnings or money on this crap must be outta their minds. This movie is horrible. I watched the movie with my sister and I'll never agree to go to the cinemas with my sister again. Just watching this movie made me hate him even more than before. Justin Bieber, just retire and do this world a favour Expand
16 of 16 users found this helpful160
All this user's reviews
0
rriicckkeeDec 29, 2013
Just another proof that Justin is popular only by teenage girls and not the rest of the population. the "movie" is made only for the purpose of making mor money for Justin.
40 of 41 users found this helpful401
All this user's reviews
1
katezoeDec 28, 2013
Just another attempt by his paid hacks to make something out of nothing. Amazing how the music industry and scene has turned into boring, no talent performers. Another one in genre of Backstreet Boys, etc. etc. These people who allegedly areJust another attempt by his paid hacks to make something out of nothing. Amazing how the music industry and scene has turned into boring, no talent performers. Another one in genre of Backstreet Boys, etc. etc. These people who allegedly are in the music business are just mass produced products for teenage girls. Expand
23 of 24 users found this helpful231
All this user's reviews
0
MaximilianWDec 31, 2013
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is a video of Bieber trying to make people think he's a good person, he really is not and don't belive everything everyone says that's so good about him. It really hurts to see someone lie all his fans and reality in the face. Expand
18 of 19 users found this helpful181
All this user's reviews
0
ArgeonDec 29, 2013
It's a Justin Bieber movie. Of course Beliebers are going to rate it 10/10 and call it the most touching movie about Bieber and what a nice kid he is.

Looking at it, it's a bad attempt at trying to get attention. All the "I'm
It's a Justin Bieber movie. Of course Beliebers are going to rate it 10/10 and call it the most touching movie about Bieber and what a nice kid he is.

Looking at it, it's a bad attempt at trying to get attention. All the "I'm misunderstood, bullied" just makes you want to cringe. Honestly, these are the worst kind of movies.
Expand
35 of 37 users found this helpful352
All this user's reviews
0
AGKDec 31, 2013
how is justin beiber good? he keeps getting into fights and he's rude, the bottom line is it's a justin bieber movie and damn!!!!! it is terrible!!!!!
17 of 18 users found this helpful171
All this user's reviews
0
IsayithowitisDec 31, 2013
Terrible pretty much sums it up. No need for an actual full review. Just terrible explains it. I need to fill in some more character space but I have nothing else to say about this. Terrible, terrible.
13 of 13 users found this helpful130
All this user's reviews
0
doctorstrangeJan 6, 2014
This movie made me cut my stomach open with a katana i would have just cut my wrists but the stomach was less painfull then siting through .00000005 seconds of justin bieber even existing
13 of 13 users found this helpful130
All this user's reviews
0
Iky009Jan 4, 2014
Una Druega
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
0
LunateJan 2, 2014
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber I love bieber..JK he sux ,,,
,,,
,,,
,,,
his own balls
if he has them,
Expand
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
0
nuclearfoodJan 14, 2014
This is suicide inducing, however, if you need to torture someone for information, its well worth it.
watching the spastic colon fall out is more than this entertaining movie. If you have been forcible made to watch this, you may as well eat
This is suicide inducing, however, if you need to torture someone for information, its well worth it.
watching the spastic colon fall out is more than this entertaining movie. If you have been forcible made to watch this, you may as well eat a pound of C4
Expand
8 of 8 users found this helpful80
All this user's reviews
1
JawsLaxerDramaDec 31, 2013
Before you say that I am jealous of Bieber's success, let me tell you that I have no problem with Austin Mahone or even the One D guys. 1) They actually have talent and 2) They are not complete and utter asses. Bieber has a massive ego thatBefore you say that I am jealous of Bieber's success, let me tell you that I have no problem with Austin Mahone or even the One D guys. 1) They actually have talent and 2) They are not complete and utter asses. Bieber has a massive ego that is not even rectified because I don't know why this kid is "cute" or even likable. The movie, Is of course, bland, egotistical, unmoving and a big shout out, "LOOK HOW AWESOMEI AM" The amount of people who fall for the cancer thing, and think, "wow, Justin's a good guy." Okay...is this the same punk who wrote on Anne Frank's memorial booklet and said something like, "She would have been a believer." He's an arrogant f u c k and I can't stand that he sucks millions of dollars away because some people think he's talented,....what a waste. Expand
7 of 7 users found this helpful70
All this user's reviews
0
Raizulee1Feb 9, 2014
Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
3
AnotherGamerFRAJan 6, 2014
An ridiculous attempt to enhance Justin Bieber's image, who thinks he is being "bullied" by the media after hundreds of scandals. Seriously the kid has less self-control than Mel Gibson. These types of movies shouldn't be supported by anyone.
4 of 4 users found this helpful40
All this user's reviews
0
PfenderStrat621Aug 17, 2014
This piece of garbage is just a commercial for a product, he is not an artist or musician. It is sad how many talented musicians are struggling for food and this jerk has money, fame and fans! This movie has to be erased from the existence!This piece of garbage is just a commercial for a product, he is not an artist or musician. It is sad how many talented musicians are struggling for food and this jerk has money, fame and fans! This movie has to be erased from the existence! It is pure garbage! Expand
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
0
superwecidFeb 16, 2014
He left out the part where he smokes weed, graffiti's New Zealand, insults random fat people, eggs places and goes to jail. Also he tries to tell us he's a good person.
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
ChespinJJan 21, 2014
Oh **** Not another Justin Bieber movie. Who the **** watches this **** ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
0
WafflemanguyJan 26, 2014
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. When satan drops 10000 souls of dead children by accident into his death stew made out of innocent dead puppies, Justin Bieber gets into hell and eats it, he gets to the toilet and sh*ts, this movie was born. Its a perfect example whats wrong with pop culture and JB himself. He doesnt have a shirt at all and if he has one he rips if away. And wtf are the adult men doing there on the concert?!?? This movie is made to make jb's bank account fuller. 0/10 if you want to die watch this Expand
2 of 2 users found this helpful20
All this user's reviews
1
philosophorseAug 22, 2014
+1 point for the effort done. But this is the worst movie of all time, and Justin Bieber is outta his mind, and he thinks just because he is famous he can make a movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
MariofanMar 17, 2015
What a piece of crap! Just as bad as Never Say Never. Justin Bieber sucks at singing and went to jail. This movie has a crappy plot and characters. Even the crappy movie Frozen is better than this junk. Shoot Bieber with a water gun that hasWhat a piece of crap! Just as bad as Never Say Never. Justin Bieber sucks at singing and went to jail. This movie has a crappy plot and characters. Even the crappy movie Frozen is better than this junk. Shoot Bieber with a water gun that has pee in it and avoid this, Never Say Never and Bieber himself at all costs. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
BeastprogamerFeb 26, 2015
This Movie is awesome!

NOT! Justin Bieber and this movie sucks! Believers are also crap. Have you guys and gals heard him sing? He is just TERRIBLE! The bottom line is: Justin Bieber is overwhelmingly rude,an criminal,and he thinks he
This Movie is awesome!

NOT! Justin Bieber and this movie sucks! Believers are also crap. Have you guys and gals heard him sing? He is just TERRIBLE!
The bottom line is: Justin Bieber is overwhelmingly rude,an criminal,and he thinks he gets special treatment and that last one is bull! If I ever met him, I would fight him no matter what or no matter what it costs! >:(
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
Anon420666Jul 22, 2015
The overhated movie based on that JUSTIN **** BIEBER, He gets **** shrekt by his **** haters, normal and rabid but mostly male haters. IT'S A **** **** DISASTER. Just destroy that movie.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
G1GN_pHDec 11, 2015
A movie about a rich kid bastard who is very hated worldwide, has a damn movie? Who watches this and why? Peole don't know real music. Maroon 5 is better.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
0
janbaltiJan 14, 2014
To everybody who is wanting to watch this movie, i now am deaf and have eye cancer. So if you are absolutely sure to watch this, make sure to do it when you're older and it doesn't matter that much anyways. If you have a choice between thatTo everybody who is wanting to watch this movie, i now am deaf and have eye cancer. So if you are absolutely sure to watch this, make sure to do it when you're older and it doesn't matter that much anyways. If you have a choice between that and "My little Pony"... well, you know what to choose. Expand
4 of 5 users found this helpful41
All this user's reviews
0
SlipperJan 24, 2014
Complete explosion of stupidity, not worth writing negative review. I'll quote legendary Ozzy Osbourne, when they asked him does he know who is Justin Bieber. His honest answer was : " Who the "f*****" is Justin Bieber??!!
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
0
thebatreturnsMay 3, 2014
THIS MOVIE IS **** HORRIBLE THE ONLY PEOPLE SHOULD WATCH IS THAT IS PEOPLE THAT ARE **** BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT SHOULD WATCH IS PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT FANS OF ONE DIRECTION AND NO I AM NOT A **** FAN **** THIS MOVIE I AMTHIS MOVIE IS **** HORRIBLE THE ONLY PEOPLE SHOULD WATCH IS THAT IS PEOPLE THAT ARE **** BOARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE ONLY PEOPLE THAT SHOULD WATCH IS PEOPLE THAT ARE NOT FANS OF ONE DIRECTION AND NO I AM NOT A **** FAN **** THIS MOVIE I AM WATCHING THE AMAZING SPIDER-MAN 2 AT LEAST THAT MOVIE IS NOT A PIECE OF **** Expand
2 of 3 users found this helpful21
All this user's reviews
4
ThegodfathersonDec 25, 2013
Ultimately, it’s hard to look at the film from any sort of non-fan perspective and not see it as less than hagiography a tribute to Bieber’s success, and a complimentary portrait of how well he’s supposedly dealt with it. But even if theUltimately, it’s hard to look at the film from any sort of non-fan perspective and not see it as less than hagiography a tribute to Bieber’s success, and a complimentary portrait of how well he’s supposedly dealt with it. But even if the sort of documentary to allow its subject to describe without irony the intimate moments that he has “when I’m on that crane,” “Believe” is probably as personal as Justin Bieber circa 2013 is going to get not because, given the ubiquitousness of the media coverage of his rise to stardom, he won’t open up, but rather that he probably can’t. Expand
4 of 8 users found this helpful44
All this user's reviews
10
burnbooksFeb 11, 2014
This movie sucked my asian stiffy.....................................................................................................................
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
LittleMatthewOct 5, 2014
I seriously regret watching this movie.
Awful movie, uninteresting history... I mean, they've could at least try to hide the fact that he is manufactured.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
10
EtimbukOct 14, 2014
GREAT AND EMOTIONAL MOVIE. I think people should watch the movie before judging it, I personally don't care what he did or is willing to do, I am not even a fan but when I see something good I rate it accordingly not with jealousy.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
TheLooseHunterDec 3, 2014
When i first heard of this Bieber guy. I thought, he's canadian right, he'll definitly not chance thanks to popularity. Well that's wrong of me.
This movie is just a pile of ET-cartridges for the Atari.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
nowaskingDec 19, 2014
I wanted to throw up from time to time while watching this piece of garbage. But if you will take it as a comedy and are high enough, it's still wasted time.
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
0
PSmaniakJan 6, 2014
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! JUSTIN!!!!!!!!!! BEST FILM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! omg111111111111 AAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!1!!11!!!!!!!!!!! 11/10 omg11111 IM GONNA MARIED HIM!!!!!!!
6 of 13 users found this helpful67
All this user's reviews
10
BEIBERFEVER123Jan 23, 2014
Justin Beiber really shines through in this fantastic movie. My boyfriend Chad and I had a great time laughing and crying in the theater. One of the best films I've ever seen, it's even better than Kung Pow- Enter The Fist. I'm just sad weJustin Beiber really shines through in this fantastic movie. My boyfriend Chad and I had a great time laughing and crying in the theater. One of the best films I've ever seen, it's even better than Kung Pow- Enter The Fist. I'm just sad we didn't get to see more Justin's body in the movie. His abs are amazing and I want to lick them. Definitely earns a 10 out of 10. Expand
2 of 12 users found this helpful210
All this user's reviews
10
JBLOVERJan 23, 2014
Justin Bieber is too hot for this game to be reviewed anywhere under a 10, people need to stop being so jelly of how hot he is. His abs are over the top. I laughed, i cried, i shat my pants.
10/10: effects 10/10: Abs 10/10: hotness
1 of 7 users found this helpful16
All this user's reviews
10
rosizDec 25, 2013
Great movie. My whole family enjoyed it very much! You should go see it whether you're a fan or not. It brought me to tears and the message behind it is for everyone
5 of 45 users found this helpful540
All this user's reviews
10
nikeishaDec 25, 2013
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. I saw it ealier.....I loved it so much.. People should really go watch it even though they don't like him...Its was awesome!!!I love how the show Avalana..which name me cry ....So like Justin Bieber or not.. Its a good movie to watch and it might change your mind about him Expand
2 of 24 users found this helpful222
All this user's reviews
10
augustxrushDec 26, 2013
I looooved this one I think that Justin is misunderstood, he is in fact a wonderful kid and his good deeds should overcome all the negativity and the he's been getting from everyone lately. His new album is splendid, you can tell itsI looooved this one I think that Justin is misunderstood, he is in fact a wonderful kid and his good deeds should overcome all the negativity and the he's been getting from everyone lately. His new album is splendid, you can tell its straight from the heart and in a good balanced world people wouldn't give him such a hard time. He deserves good things. Very nice job Justin and Jon m Chu Expand
1 of 14 users found this helpful113
All this user's reviews
10
ThatsameguyJan 27, 2014
its very gudi and bad at the seime taime veryyyy boring and very entusiasmatic baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad movie but i loooooooooooooooooooove it but i hate it and its very good but justin bieber is a delinquente and i love him he is my idol andits very gudi and bad at the seime taime veryyyy boring and very entusiasmatic baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaad movie but i loooooooooooooooooooove it but i hate it and its very good but justin bieber is a delinquente and i love him he is my idol and very bad at singing Expand
1 of 23 users found this helpful122
All this user's reviews
10
Jessica1567Dec 25, 2013
This movie shows how much of a great kindhearted person Justin is. He is a very hard working person and it shows how he is handling what's going in with his life I really do recommend this movie it's truly inspiring and a must watch
1 of 26 users found this helpful125
All this user's reviews
10
cardonaivandoDec 30, 2013
How about people actually people seeing the movie before they judge it? All I see are biased statements from people who know him only from the overblown reports in gossip sites with out acturally seeing the whole movie, not just a review.How about people actually people seeing the movie before they judge it? All I see are biased statements from people who know him only from the overblown reports in gossip sites with out acturally seeing the whole movie, not just a review. This movie may not be perfect but it shows the human side of probably the top star in pop today. Expand
1 of 34 users found this helpful133
All this user's reviews
5
KadeemluvmusicDec 29, 2013
I knew this was coming and I know it's been a sad and rough 2013 for young Justin Bieber. He was booed in London, he's starting to throw a burst out of the paparazzi, he lost his pet monkey in Germany, he and his girlfriend Selena Gomez wentI knew this was coming and I know it's been a sad and rough 2013 for young Justin Bieber. He was booed in London, he's starting to throw a burst out of the paparazzi, he lost his pet monkey in Germany, he and his girlfriend Selena Gomez went kaput, I mean I felt sorry for Bieber. I'm a big fan of his work and one of the greatest talented artists since he has millions of followers on Twitter. But there's no need for another concert movie in 3-D. The new "Believe" music documentary feels a bit short and can't outmatch his success in 2011's "Never Say Never" (which is also the name of the title track featuring his best friend Jaden Smith from "The Karate Kid"). I thought the film has a lot of great music but the behind-the-scenes features and revealing secrets of his troubled life just couldn't even make the Beliebers even more special and I think the film just wasted too much publicity when it comes to stars who are turning into a darker path of destruction. But I hope 2014 could fix all the problems Justin needs, maybe counseling might do the trick (just don't give plenty of advices from Will Smith). Not a good documentary to wipe a tear to end the year, but trust me Justin can still deliver the fans what they want. So I prefer a rental for "Believe.". Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
AKingWithACrownDec 26, 2013
In this movie, Believe, you see a different side of Justin Bieber. In the press, you see a kid making mistakes, being criticized by the world. But in this movie, you see a kid living his dream. I would recommend this film to everyone I know.In this movie, Believe, you see a different side of Justin Bieber. In the press, you see a kid making mistakes, being criticized by the world. But in this movie, you see a kid living his dream. I would recommend this film to everyone I know. He is a sweetheart, and the entire movie is inspiring. Expand
0 of 15 users found this helpful015
All this user's reviews
10
LeslieF13Dec 26, 2013
Such a great movie. I really liked it so much. It shows how humble & great person Justin Bieber is. And he actually accepts his mistakes and explain his reactions. At the end, he's a human being and people should allow him to make mistakesSuch a great movie. I really liked it so much. It shows how humble & great person Justin Bieber is. And he actually accepts his mistakes and explain his reactions. At the end, he's a human being and people should allow him to make mistakes and learn about them. Sometimes when many people are waiting to fail and then judge you, it's really hard to make things in the right way but Justin knows about all of this and he's really a good person. And in this movie, you can see how dedicated he is with music and he's really talented. If you don't like this movie and say that he only wanted to "make him look good" and still thinks he's arrogant and douche, well i don't know your problem, maybe your hate or dislike for him makes you blind. He's not perfect and he is showing it in this movie but he's trying his best for be a better person each day and we see how much he care about the people that he really loves too, it's really cute. Go see it and give him a chance, honestly. Expand
0 of 31 users found this helpful031
All this user's reviews
10
xXAlways_RiteXxMar 6, 2015
There is a reason why Justin is so popular. You cannot argue that this isn't an iconic movie that everyone is talking about. This is a really fun and enjoyable film and i would recommend to everyone.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
4
JubilarianApr 12, 2014
While I'm not "Belieber" and actually dislike him, my little 7 year old sister wanted me to watch this with her because she rented this movie on Blu-Ray.

First off, this movie is entertaining in SOME parts. Most of it is just some random
While I'm not "Belieber" and actually dislike him, my little 7 year old sister wanted me to watch this with her because she rented this movie on Blu-Ray.

First off, this movie is entertaining in SOME parts. Most of it is just some random ass moments and one scene includes Justin talking about his mustache..for no reason...

I disliked how they left out Justin's mistakes (smoking weed, speeding, vandalizing) and made him look like a humble and nice person.

He is NOT like that.

The only mistake that he made that they touched on was him yelling at the paparazzi, and even that didn't last for at least 4 minutes.

If you're a Belieber, which I do not know why you are, then this movie is great for you.

If you're not like me, then avoid this movie and watch something else instead. Even if your young ones want to see this movie.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
1
MasterBro10May 3, 2014
UHHHHHHHHHHH JUUUUUUSSSSSSSTTTTTIIIIIIINNNNNNNN WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY. STUPID COUSIN MADE ME WATCH THIS DRUG ADDICT THIS IS KYLE HUYNH SIGNING OUT I WENT ON MY CUZ ACCOUNT SINCE HE WASNT USING HIS PC HAHAAHHHh
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
LeticiascknnerJan 15, 2015
Só tenho uma palavra para descrever esse filme ele é simplesmente MARAVILHOSO. Me levou as lágrimas, toda a minha família adorou assisti-lo. Mostra a imagem do Justin longe das câmeras um garoto com um ótimo coração mas que a mídia insiste emSó tenho uma palavra para descrever esse filme ele é simplesmente MARAVILHOSO. Me levou as lágrimas, toda a minha família adorou assisti-lo. Mostra a imagem do Justin longe das câmeras um garoto com um ótimo coração mas que a mídia insiste em mudar sua personalidade dizendo que ele é horrível. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
anonymouslimFeb 4, 2015
It's inspirational and helpful to aspiring popsars and singers however, it lacks entertainment quality and what some may call boring also the movie is "girl-centered" i mean men wont enjoy it ad much as women are entertained.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
IndianBelieber_May 24, 2015
this is an amazing movie and very inspiring also
if you are not a belieber then you must watch it
india really need you here justin please come here fast
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
CanayzaJun 8, 2015
A disease in which there is a severe loss of the body's cellular immunity, greatly lowering the resistance to infection and malignancy. 1980s: acronym from acquired immune deficiency syndrome .
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
0
SmashBPGDec 20, 2015
What a pile of crap! Justin Bieber sucks and he always will! He got arrested multiple times for DUI, Drugs, Peeing in a mop bucket, throwing his own crap at someone's house, disrespecting a country's flag, etc. Avoid this awful movie, NeverWhat a pile of crap! Justin Bieber sucks and he always will! He got arrested multiple times for DUI, Drugs, Peeing in a mop bucket, throwing his own crap at someone's house, disrespecting a country's flag, etc. Avoid this awful movie, Never Say Never, and Bieber himself at all costs! Buy Super Mario Sunshine instead. Screw ya Bieber! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews