Lionsgate | Release Date: April 16, 2010
8.6
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 1089 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
969
Mixed:
75
Negative:
45
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
7
DuckNationMay 25, 2014
Directer Matthew Vaughn brings was the great super hero movie Kick-Ass a movie based in real life with real people no they don't have superpowers but that doesn't stop them. Now at the time i didn't really know anything about Vaughn he hadDirecter Matthew Vaughn brings was the great super hero movie Kick-Ass a movie based in real life with real people no they don't have superpowers but that doesn't stop them. Now at the time i didn't really know anything about Vaughn he had only done two movies (Stardust,Layer Cake) though i haven't seen those movies maybe i should take to time to watch them because both this and his X-Men: First Class film are great.

The film follows Aaron Johnson (Kick-Ass) a normal kid that wants to became a superhero and fight crime because haven't we all thought about doing that. Now when he first starts out he is bad he gets his ass kicked a couple times but soon he finds his grove and starts to kick some ass himself well with the help of metal all over the inside of his body yeah that's why he can take such a beating.

Now soon we go find out that their are other people out there that want to be super hero and they get together Christopher Mintz-Plasse as Red Mist a nerdy rich kid that has a bunch of money that helps him have cool stuff. Nicolas Cage as Big Daddy was great he did good and it was the most fun iv'e had watching him in a movie since Face/Off. Chloe Moretz plays Hit-Girl the daughter of Big Daddy and really she stole the movie as soon as you see her kick some ass. Seriously seeing her take out like 50 guys easily was just too epic. Now Mark Strong plays the villainous organized crime dick in the movie and he does a pretty good job nothing really special but we don't need that.

Overall i give it a 7.5 a great movie id recommend it to anyone it's the best mix of comedy and action just a blast to watch. Now i can't wait till Kick-Ass 2 the trailers on that of been amazing so i have high hopes for it.
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
KaptainHutchinoDec 12, 2013
A twist on the old 'high school geek turned superhero', with Christopher Mintz-Plasse, killer fighting and a few laughs for good measure. Doesn't muck around with drama and makes for an entertaining watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
FPSSucksDec 17, 2013
This film has fantastic fight scenes, great characters and cinematography. This film has quite a few funny scenes, but some jokes in this film aren't funny...but just plain cruel.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
KarthXLRMay 19, 2011
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A good action movie, very meh in every other category. The gore is really all over the place, being ridiculous in some scenes (microwave scene, car crusher scene), and average in others. And for a movie that tries to act realistic most of the time, it pulls a lot of unbelievable twists. I mean, it's mainly just because it's being hypocritical. Overall, I enjoyed it, but it's definitely not for everyone. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
6
Tss5078Feb 24, 2013
It wasn't what I expected. I thought it would be a fun mix of comedy and action, but it wasn't. It started out pretty good, but then it just went way over the top, filled with clique violence and often used catch phrases. It was predictable,It wasn't what I expected. I thought it would be a fun mix of comedy and action, but it wasn't. It started out pretty good, but then it just went way over the top, filled with clique violence and often used catch phrases. It was predictable, all be it entertaining. If you were like me however, expecting anything more than just another shoot 'em up, blow 'em up, action film, you're gonna be disappointed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
5
ReaganRApr 22, 2010
I must confess that I agree this film is extremely entertaining...a well made, well choreographed, fresh spin on the super hero genre. Moreover, I like the sly satirical spin of the film, taking two takes on what the "reality" of a superhero I must confess that I agree this film is extremely entertaining...a well made, well choreographed, fresh spin on the super hero genre. Moreover, I like the sly satirical spin of the film, taking two takes on what the "reality" of a superhero would look like, a wannabe who ultimately gets his ass kicked or psychotic vigilantes who are as messed up as the "villains" they kill. Having said all that -- and I know I'm in the minority here -- but I just had this nauseated feeling after the film was over; that is, I don't care about the graphic violence but having an 11 year old _be_ an adult with all that entails in the film was just a boundary that I personally can't cross. Why oh why couldn't they have at least made her a teenager! One other small grip: Too many penultimate final moments, e.g., too many last minute saves! Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
5
BW.Apr 17, 2010
Very disappointing film. I went in really hyped up to see it, the comic was ok, Vaugn is a very talented director and i'd heard good things unfortunately I came out feeling it was just a bit well...average. The action is top notch mind Very disappointing film. I went in really hyped up to see it, the comic was ok, Vaugn is a very talented director and i'd heard good things unfortunately I came out feeling it was just a bit well...average. The action is top notch mind you, although it does jar with the 'realism' of a superhero I still found myself being carried along for the ride. A lot of people put the violence as a particular high point but it was just violent, sometimes a bit too cartoonish, sometimes too realistic, it almost felt like the director wasn't sure what he wanted. The acting was all decent and the girl was very good, but here it felt like they where trying to be shocking by making her swear and kill people which didn't really work for me. Overall it was a good watch once and mildly entertain but not particularly better than your average superhero movie (which it slowly degenerated into. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
5
NachoC.Apr 18, 2010
Too violent for kids, too dull and undeveloped for adults. This movie was intended for kids to sneak into, not for adults to see. Only redeeming value is its short action and subtle humor. Also it has Nicolas Cage, who is... for lack of a Too violent for kids, too dull and undeveloped for adults. This movie was intended for kids to sneak into, not for adults to see. Only redeeming value is its short action and subtle humor. Also it has Nicolas Cage, who is... for lack of a better term, Nicolas Cage. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
5
SnowdonGoatApr 20, 2010
Don't believe the hype. The only things you haven't seen here before are a pretty funny Adam West impression from Cage, and the sight of an eleven year old girl killing henchmen (if that does it for you). The first hour is some Don't believe the hype. The only things you haven't seen here before are a pretty funny Adam West impression from Cage, and the sight of an eleven year old girl killing henchmen (if that does it for you). The first hour is some pretty lame high-school American-Pie/Superbad-ish comedy that segues into some pretty ill-natured and nasty-edged violence (that is rarely justified). The film never really has the satirical bite it promises and it ends up becoming a pretty standard action movie heavily reliant on guns (I thought this was supposed to be a super-hero movie?!). It also quickly rejects its "real world Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
5
JonW.May 22, 2010
Interesting how everyone is just loving this movie - which is so violent. I was quite disturbed by it, especially as its supposed to be a young girl delivering mayhem. A sign of the times.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
5
DavidPApr 17, 2010
Chloe Moretz delivers a wonderful performance, and all the buzz about a 12 year old actress engaging in the ultraviolence of her role is, I think, very overblown. But all this misses the point. In the end, when she and Nic Cage aren't Chloe Moretz delivers a wonderful performance, and all the buzz about a 12 year old actress engaging in the ultraviolence of her role is, I think, very overblown. But all this misses the point. In the end, when she and Nic Cage aren't on screen, the film is just a dull amalgam of superhero spoof and highschool comedy. And it's not very funny, either. Expand
3 of 4 users found this helpful
5
thelordoffilmAug 13, 2010
Kick-Ass is one of those films where either you like it or not. This movie really divides people. The movie got a lot of buzz around its release because an 11 year old girl cusses rather graphically and performs gratuitous violence in theKick-Ass is one of those films where either you like it or not. This movie really divides people. The movie got a lot of buzz around its release because an 11 year old girl cusses rather graphically and performs gratuitous violence in the movie. Kick-Ass is a critic's wet dream it's the kind of movie you can bash or praise. Sadly I fall in the category of only liking it halfway so I will give it a mixed review and a mixed rating. The movie has at least three plots, the first consisting of Dave Lizewski (Aaron Johnson) a normal high school kid who likes to read comic books with his friends. One day he thinks to himself why a real person doesn't stands up and becomes a real superhero. He goes and buys a suit from eBay and decides to fight crime. The next one is involving Frank D'Amico (Mark Strong) a ruthless, psychotic gangster who son who is played by Christopher Mintz-Plasse, who blames Kick-Ass for stealing his drugs and killing his men. The last one which caused the buzz, is of Hit Girl played by Chloe Grace Moretz and her father Big Daddy played by Nicolas Cage. That's when the movie hits a down low. Hit Girl is an 11 year old girl who's been brain washed by her father to kill as much bad guys as possible. She cusses like an adult and has very cool ways to kill people. This movie made a mistake that it should have made clear. Hit Girl's innocence as a little kid. It ignores it completely and just makes her an engine of violence. There is a scene where her birthday comes and she asks for a puppy and Big Daddy looks at her weird. She says she's joking and wants a butterfly knife. Instead of a birthday cake or decorations it's talk about weapons and killing people. No matter how ruthless or mean a young child is that kid still has innocence. The kid can cry and be happy ask for nice things. Kick-Ass ignores that and in the process offends people. There's an emotional scene in the movie that I could not enjoy because of all the ruthless violence. The movie exploits her innocence just to make more scenes of violence and action. I might be exaggerating but I wonder why the hell MPAA didn't give it NC-17 rating. (SPOLIER) Here's something to think about this girl gets brutally beaten by a grown man. I'm a father and don't think I'm crazy I imagined my daughter in that situation. You're probably saying but just don't think it's your daughter. How I'm I suppose to do that when in this world there's enough sickos who actually like doing that to 11 year old girls. Here's food for your mind how de we know as movie goers that a pedophile likes what happens to Hit Girl in the movie. She's wearing a purple wing with a purple clothes to top all of she has a purple skirt. How do we know if a sick f@#k is sitting in the audience saying yeah that's what she gets? The worst part of it all it's a damn shame this movie fell to that because there all a lot of things that I was entertained with. I laughed at the jokes and liked Dave Lizewskie/Kick-Ass side of his story about wanting to help people. The movie was going to get three stars from me but I can't shake the feeling of seeing (SPOLIER) Red Mist shoot Hit Girl several times in the chest with no remorse, an 11 YEAR OLD GIRL. That's just my opinion though. The movie had potential but fails. My favorite critic Roger Ebert called it morally reprehensible. I find it morally reprehensible half way. Maybe I'll rent the DVD and see it again, it might change my opinion. NOTE: Quentin Tarantino use anime to express pedophilia in telling the story of O-Ren Ishii in Kill Bill Volume1 why couldn't director Matthew Vaughn did that for Hit Girl's action scenes. Expand
1 of 6 users found this helpful15
All this user's reviews
5
AsaldiviOct 28, 2010
Watchmen meets Super Bad and Spy Kids. The film confuses, at first it seems like a movie for children, but suddenly scenes come up they shouldn't be watching, however that's what makes it unique.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
5
ovi_bzMar 5, 2011
This is a very trivial movie. An unhappy story with superheroes, where the main character is a fake hero, but a 11 years girl kills dozens of men. Nicolas Cage performance is bad, as in the most of his recent movies (too bad... he use to be aThis is a very trivial movie. An unhappy story with superheroes, where the main character is a fake hero, but a 11 years girl kills dozens of men. Nicolas Cage performance is bad, as in the most of his recent movies (too bad... he use to be a good actor). I don't have anything with the scenario, but the writers are very, very, very not inspired. Expand
1 of 4 users found this helpful13
All this user's reviews
5
InverseCriticJan 18, 2014
Now, Kick-Ass IS a good movie. When Dave earns the ability to take a hit better, it's realistic and that's what makes it more likeable. But there's too much Hit Girl and not enough of the main character. If Chloe's character wasn't in this,Now, Kick-Ass IS a good movie. When Dave earns the ability to take a hit better, it's realistic and that's what makes it more likeable. But there's too much Hit Girl and not enough of the main character. If Chloe's character wasn't in this, it would've been kinda lame. But I actually liked a lot of the action scenes. The thing is, it slows down too much in the middle. If there were more action scenes, it would've turned out better. Still, watch this movie. You'll probably like it. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
4
ThinkingManApr 21, 2010
How on EARTH can anyone read Anthony Lane's review in the New Yorker and score it as a 50 out of 100 ? Read it again. It's a zero: he equates Kick Ass with pornography and pedophilia. Someone at metacritic is letting more than a How on EARTH can anyone read Anthony Lane's review in the New Yorker and score it as a 50 out of 100 ? Read it again. It's a zero: he equates Kick Ass with pornography and pedophilia. Someone at metacritic is letting more than a little of their own bias into the scoring. I saw the same thing on wikipedia: the article says the film was well reviewed and goes on to list dozens of sharply negative reviews. There is a gap between internet buzz and the true critical response on this film, but that gap is being plastered over by the writers of online review aggregation sites -- who naturally tilt toward a younger person's perspective. I saw the film tonight and although it briefly flirts with cogent satire, ultimately the film-makers do not know what they want to say and settle for exploitation. I'm giving them the benefit of the doubt there. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
4
J-ShapAug 28, 2011
Kick-Ass, despite all its grandiose, action, pop songs, violence, swearing, humor, and commentary, ends up to a film that simply wants to be cool and doesn't know when to stop. Eventually, all this effort and need to be important kills anyKick-Ass, despite all its grandiose, action, pop songs, violence, swearing, humor, and commentary, ends up to a film that simply wants to be cool and doesn't know when to stop. Eventually, all this effort and need to be important kills any sense of wonder, and the final product comes up as rather tame. The violence never has any punch because it is so forced (without the creative wit of some like Quentin Tarantino, it comes across as shock), and the comedy is too wink-and-a-nod to entertain. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
4
alexandergreenSep 4, 2011
I was disappointed, to be honest. The film has few good moments, and I personally couldn't follow the plot due to a simple lack of interest in the characters.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
3
JoshFApr 20, 2010
What was Matthew Vaughn thinking???? Movie of the moment, which will be mocked and laughed about in the future.
0 of 3 users found this helpful
3
ScottVApr 19, 2010
Is this a film about actual superheroes, like Batman and Daredevil, or ordinary mortals pretending to be superheroes? It's based on a Marvel Comic but it doesn't take place in the "Marvel Universe" where costumed superheroes are Is this a film about actual superheroes, like Batman and Daredevil, or ordinary mortals pretending to be superheroes? It's based on a Marvel Comic but it doesn't take place in the "Marvel Universe" where costumed superheroes are commonplace. No, it takes place in the actual world. That confusion aside, the worst part of this film (and what made it so unbelievable and tasteless) is that the most violent scenes are initiated by a foul-mouthed little girl. There's a scene where she enters an apartment full of drug dealers whom she impales with a sword, while dodging their advances with acrobatic stunts. Even worse than that, the audience learns that her father of all people trained her to do this. Towards the end of the film the little girl takes down dozens of armed men single-handedly, and you realize that it would be physically impossible for a little girl (let alone an adult) to do that. So do her impossible stunts prove that this is a superhero film, like Batman and Daredevil? If so, then it Expand
1 of 9 users found this helpful
2
JacobH.Apr 17, 2010
Sometimes flicks are just too damned schizophrenic. Kick-Ass is of those movies. It can't decide if it wants to be a biting satire or a celebration of movie-goers' unquenchable thirst for indiscriminate bloodshed. This results in a Sometimes flicks are just too damned schizophrenic. Kick-Ass is of those movies. It can't decide if it wants to be a biting satire or a celebration of movie-goers' unquenchable thirst for indiscriminate bloodshed. This results in a film that spends the first third of its story setting up a joke that is then dropped, on a dime, in favor of a second and third act filled with nothing but what the film seemed to want to hate. The Hit-Girl character is the most infuriating aspect of this flick. She kills without remorse, and spouts vulgarities as if she was fathered by Kevin Smith (a less talented Kevin Smith, that is), which is funny. The first time. But nothing is done with this. Nothing of substance analyzed. Nothing of importance poked or prodded at by this character. She is just there to be a tool of that aforementioned indiscriminate bloodshed. Something that wouldn't fly, and would be typically labeled as painfully cliche and pointless; but she is young! So that makes it fresh! And as such, Hollywood's continually deteriorating definition of 'fresh' is exposed once again. I am going to base my theory on what this film's tone was supposed to be upon what I was set-up for in the first act; a satire. This is never capitalized on. This is never even paid attention to. This movie wants so much to be Tarantino-esque. But it doesn't have the the substance, the knowledge, nor the talent to tread those waters, let alone try and dive in. But it did anyway, and was swept under in a heartbeat, ripped apart by whatever lied beneath. What drifts to shore is something so lost, hurt and confused that one's first reaction is to pity it. Then you remember it jumped in willingly. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
benbApr 23, 2010
Brief moments of interest amid a sea of dullness.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
JorgeA.Jun 14, 2010
Ok, that's a silly movie. Was expecting something bold since the premise is nice. But the execution is flat as a door. Nicolas Cage is ridiculous in the character, clearly under-acting. And the childs are just boring. There's no Ok, that's a silly movie. Was expecting something bold since the premise is nice. But the execution is flat as a door. Nicolas Cage is ridiculous in the character, clearly under-acting. And the childs are just boring. There's no empathy, no boldness like I thought it would be, no nothing. Just a dry land that resembles something else. All the time. Sad. I had some expectations on this one. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
2
ReviewGuyXOct 6, 2013
The character Kick-Ass didn't do remotely anything memorable and epic. They also really up the movie by shoving some irrelevant love relationship upon him. This movie is utterly horrible. Aaron Taylor-Johnson is boring to watch, Chloë GraceThe character Kick-Ass didn't do remotely anything memorable and epic. They also really up the movie by shoving some irrelevant love relationship upon him. This movie is utterly horrible. Aaron Taylor-Johnson is boring to watch, Chloë Grace Moretz can't act and Nicolas Cage is the rotten cherry that tops this movie. They wasted Mark Strong and the only commendable performance was Christopher Mintz-Plasse playing Red Mist. Other than that, this movie made me want to "Kick-My-Own-Ass". Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
DanWApr 17, 2010
This movie is not good. It first suggests that a *real* person can become a *real* superhero, then plays absolutely against that with over the top cartoon violence. It doesn't make any sense, and the fact that it involves children is This movie is not good. It first suggests that a *real* person can become a *real* superhero, then plays absolutely against that with over the top cartoon violence. It doesn't make any sense, and the fact that it involves children is morally questionable at best. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful
1
PJApr 22, 2010
I am appalled this movie received a 66. This was the worst movie I have seen of all time. It's cheesy, boring, and hardly funny at all. Don't waste your money.
0 of 2 users found this helpful
1
BartApr 22, 2010
The title should be changed so that the word "Kick" is replaced with the word "Sucks".
0 of 1 users found this helpful
1
R7criticalJun 28, 2011
This movie starts off well enough, geeky kid gets crumpled up trying to play superhero, establishes this is the "Real World" we're supposed to be talking about, but then it goes downhill when super-human reflexes, shooting, and agility comeThis movie starts off well enough, geeky kid gets crumpled up trying to play superhero, establishes this is the "Real World" we're supposed to be talking about, but then it goes downhill when super-human reflexes, shooting, and agility come in with "Hit girl" and Batm... "Big daddy". These two have some of the most uninspired character designs I've seen in a long time. They look like garbage that would come out of a super hero MMORPG's character creator. Batman clone and anime schoolgirl. This trash is not clever at all. I don't know about the comic this was based on, nor do I care. Had the movie stayed true to the 'real world' ruleset it establishes in the beginning, it may have been better, but it quickly descended into horrifyingly bad when a little girl was zipping around DODGING BULLETS and performing ridiculous kills that would be over the top and showy in any medium. What little attempts at humor present in this movie are vastly overshadowed by how disturbing the father daughter duo's relationship is. The man brainwashes and trains his little girl to be an evil, remorseless killer and somehow these people are supposed to be heros? Final Verdict: This movie is intellectually insulting, shallow, and fails to keep with the rules it sets within itself. Don't waste your time with this one. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
1
VladasinOct 8, 2011
Generally terrible movie. Amalgam of weird geek sense of humor, action and... This movie left me untouched and it wasted my two hour of my precious life!
Though my negative opinions there were few good actors and they knew what to do.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
0
RyanK.Apr 18, 2010
The first half of this movie is great. It's very faithful to the comic, and sets everything up really well. The second half of the movie is an abomination. It completely ruins the point of the comic. It's supposed to be about what The first half of this movie is great. It's very faithful to the comic, and sets everything up really well. The second half of the movie is an abomination. It completely ruins the point of the comic. It's supposed to be about what would happen if people dressed up as super heroes in the real world. Apparently the director got bored with this theme and decided he wanted to make an actual super hero movie, complete with magical jet packs with shoulder mounted chain-guns. If you've read the comic, stay far far away. If you haven't read the comic, you might enjoy this movie a little more. I suggest reading the comic instead though. It's much better. Expand
1 of 6 users found this helpful
0
TomasC.Apr 18, 2010
Wow, this movie really does not deliver on story or violence. I counted just a few minutes of action the rest was boring dialog. I don't know why this movie is rated so high, they seem to be scared of showing the violence. Every scene Wow, this movie really does not deliver on story or violence. I counted just a few minutes of action the rest was boring dialog. I don't know why this movie is rated so high, they seem to be scared of showing the violence. Every scene they cut the blood and limb's shown within a fraction of a second. Its like they want to be violent but don't at the same time. This movie is a terrible comic conversion and not only does it not make any sense it's attempts at being senseless come off as derivative and ultimately this movie is complete garbage. Expand
1 of 8 users found this helpful
0
ZackSApr 19, 2010
The sad thing about this movie is that Nicholas Cage isn't even the worst thing about it. Think about that for a moment. There are things in this movie worse than Nicholas Cage.
0 of 5 users found this helpful
0
RickS.May 25, 2010
This is the only movie I have ever gone to see in theaters and ever considered walking out on...Worst Movie I Have Ever Seen In My Life!!!
0 of 1 users found this helpful
0
femasculineAug 20, 2010
Unless you think people getting graphically killed is hilarious, and enjoy watching every woman in the movie extremely degraded then I would not recommend Kick-Ass. If I was with anybody other than my best friend I would have got up andUnless you think people getting graphically killed is hilarious, and enjoy watching every woman in the movie extremely degraded then I would not recommend Kick-Ass. If I was with anybody other than my best friend I would have got up and walked out, especially if I was with my brother, because how humiliating would it be to sit there and watch some guy jerk off to his teacher acting like she was out of a porn video. Watching an eleven year old sociopath murder people and the crowd laughing is not my idea of a good time. Not to mention it was homophobic. The teacher, the gang woman, the girlfriend and her friend, and the bad guys wife. I think thatâ Expand
0 of 6 users found this helpful06
All this user's reviews
0
imgayilovedickOct 6, 2014
its gay because im gay and nic cage is bae. also i got stuck at the one part where i'm supposed to touch my gf but i cant get past it cause i love RAGING BONERS IN MY UTERUS. 0/10 FLOPPY COCKS

What the **** did you just ****ing say about
its gay because im gay and nic cage is bae. also i got stuck at the one part where i'm supposed to touch my gf but i cant get past it cause i love RAGING BONERS IN MY UTERUS. 0/10 FLOPPY COCKS

What the **** did you just ****ing say about me, you little **** I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the **** out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my ****ing words. You think you can get away with saying that **** to me over the Internet? Think again, ****er. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re ****ing dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little **** If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your ****ing tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will **** fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re ****ing dead, kiddo.
Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews