| Release Date: October 31, 2013
8.4
USER SCORE
Universal acclaim based on 18 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
13
Mixed:
5
Negative:
0
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
5
eagleeyevikingDec 22, 2013
Krrish 3 counterbalances its drama and great acting and a few good action sequences with cheesy dialogue, bad songs, action overkill and a plot that is overly derivative of almost all other superhero sci-fi flicks.
3 of 3 users found this helpful30
All this user's reviews
6
SJ555Nov 7, 2013
The film tries to create something of its own The script is bit weak Hritik did pretty good acting Vivek was also surprisingly fine The direction is average And VFX could be better but overall if you look at two years earlier R.A OneThe film tries to create something of its own The script is bit weak Hritik did pretty good acting Vivek was also surprisingly fine The direction is average And VFX could be better but overall if you look at two years earlier R.A One this one was slightly better Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
5
vikesh2206Nov 10, 2014
While Krrish 3 contains impressive drama and explosive action sequences but fails to pair them with good songs and instead borrows from countless better movies to create a super mess.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
7
ThegodfathersonNov 8, 2013
Hrithik Roshan leaps back into action with Krrish 3. Now, this film was a corny movie and let's keep it a corny superhero movie. It wasn't excellent and it wasn't bad either. Roshan stars as Krishna- a village boy with superpowers and hisHrithik Roshan leaps back into action with Krrish 3. Now, this film was a corny movie and let's keep it a corny superhero movie. It wasn't excellent and it wasn't bad either. Roshan stars as Krishna- a village boy with superpowers and his autistic dad Rohit Mehra (also Roshan) who stand against a deadly virus and shape shifting mutants. As far as Priyanka Chopra goes, no comment. But Kangana Ranaunt has done an amazing job as Kaya, a person copy mutant. Vivek Oberoi is Kaal, wow. Oberoi did a very good job balancing the acting and how he played a telekinetic person was epic. Hritihk Roshan was da BOMB. His acting was perfect as Rohit and Krishna and a double role. This a carry on sequel of Rakesh Roshan's Koi Mill Gaya and Krrish. This film also is directed by Rakesh. The first two were my favorite superhero hindi movies as a kid. Krrish 3 has corny VFX but the story ignites the kid inside us, it has a value of being good and bad. Krrish 3 is beautiful, hard-hitting and awesome. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
BatsharangDec 24, 2013
The film is Superb. Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, Vivek Oberoi and Kangana Ranaut are simply Amazing.
The Direction is superb.
The only fault in the film was the music but still it is one of the Films to watch
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
d3mariehNov 7, 2013
I loved Krrish 3. It is beautifully filmed, loved the storyline (about time we had a superhero who was uplifting and provided morals, especially for the younger audience members. Kids deal with so many issues today..isn't it time they had aI loved Krrish 3. It is beautifully filmed, loved the storyline (about time we had a superhero who was uplifting and provided morals, especially for the younger audience members. Kids deal with so many issues today..isn't it time they had a superhero to actually look up too). Hrithik Roshan is perfect again...he never lets you down..he is one of the greatest actors of our generation I believe. Watch him in Guzarrish, Agneepath, Lakshya, Zindagi Na Milegi Dobara or Jodha Akbar. His range of characters is phenomenal. In Krrish 3 he actually plays 3 characters and is amazing. The villains of the film are NICE suprises and both actors handled their parts well and they were both worthy adversaries to play opposite Hrithik's superhero "Krrish". I expect thisKrrish3 to win Best Foreign film at the Academy Awards and to take Best Picture, Director and Actors at the Indian Academy Awards...so far Krrish 3 is the biggest money maker in Indian Film history..not surprised. I'm so looking forward to seeing Krrish4!!:) Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
harish1555Nov 11, 2013
I loved Krrish 3. It is beautifully filmed, loved the storyline .The film tries to create something of its own. Hrithik Roshan is perfect again...he never lets you down..he is one of the greatest actors of our generation.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
rajaram1Nov 11, 2013
Krrish 3 is not only a BIG film but transcends expectations. The film makes you proud how far we, as a film industry, have come. It also makes a bold statement that our industry is at par with Hollywood when it comes to special effects.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
amit1555Nov 11, 2013
I loved Krrish 3. It is beautifully filmed, loved the storyline (about time we had a superhero who was uplifting and provided morals, especially for the younger audience members. Kids deal with so many issues today..isn't it time they had aI loved Krrish 3. It is beautifully filmed, loved the storyline (about time we had a superhero who was uplifting and provided morals, especially for the younger audience members. Kids deal with so many issues today..isn't it time they had a superhero to actually look up too). Hrithik Roshan is perfect again... Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
4
SomePersonaFeb 8, 2017
This movie is pure dumb. A lot of it is silly and cheesy, and it all seems unintentional. Even if it is intentional, the fact that it seems unintentional is still equally damaging. The songs stink and the performances are okay.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews