Revolution Studios | Release Date: July 14, 2006
4.7
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 94 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
39
Mixed:
13
Negative:
42
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
0
DrewB.Jul 13, 2006
This is seriously the worst movie I have ever seen. It nearly made me ill.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
PatrickSep 5, 2006
I thought that nothing could beat 'The Shaggy Dog' as the worst film of 2006... but i was wrong. The 'jokes' arent funny and the CGI was so bad. One of the worst movies I've ever seen.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
FrederickS.Jul 15, 2006
Is most certainly the stupidest idea for a movie ever.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JoeJJul 15, 2006
Here's some free advice to the idiots running the studio - NEVER make a movie that's basically a remake of a bad Bugs Bunny cartoon. I'm not a fan of Pirates 2, but seriously, you're much better off watching that, even if Here's some free advice to the idiots running the studio - NEVER make a movie that's basically a remake of a bad Bugs Bunny cartoon. I'm not a fan of Pirates 2, but seriously, you're much better off watching that, even if you've seen it already. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
EliJul 17, 2006
Little Man deserves to buried in a hole in the ground and forgotten. It was painfully unfunny and has such horrid slapstick comedy. The Wayan's brothers are really slumming these days and who knows if they'll ever manage to get Little Man deserves to buried in a hole in the ground and forgotten. It was painfully unfunny and has such horrid slapstick comedy. The Wayan's brothers are really slumming these days and who knows if they'll ever manage to get back to making movies that are funny. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
1
EddD.Jul 18, 2006
If you wanna see a reason for a massive suicide, you have to see this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
[Anonymous]Jul 22, 2006
For Tuff D to give this a perfect 10 there can only be one logical conclusion. He saw this movie too soon after having his lobotomy. The worse movie of the year hands down.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
ShaneK.Aug 10, 2006
Can a movie be worse than "White Chicks"? Believe it or not, yes...
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
FedUpJul 14, 2006
Oh My God this was that awful.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
HorribleDisasterJul 14, 2006
You have got to be kidding. This movie was a disaster through and through.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
MattB.Jul 15, 2006
Worst movie I've never seen!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
TreyT.Jul 16, 2006
This movie is terrible. And its insulting that it would even been made with the expatation that one would pay $8.00 to see it. Finally it insults African-American's by pandering and stupid sterotypes.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
GSpotAug 11, 2006
Best Movie since Big Mommas House 2. Oscar material right here.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
C.Aug 24, 2006
Irrefutable proof that, like Mel Brooks, the Wayans brothers lost the ability to be funny long ago. The difference being that Mel Brooks actually made quite a few audience-killers before losing it. All the Wayanses have under their belt is Irrefutable proof that, like Mel Brooks, the Wayans brothers lost the ability to be funny long ago. The difference being that Mel Brooks actually made quite a few audience-killers before losing it. All the Wayanses have under their belt is Scary Movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
JasonSep 15, 2006
Even worse than 'White Chicks' and that really is saying something. Offensive (and worse) unfunny rubbish!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
StevenSApr 22, 2007
Not only was it crap... it was incredibly boring. Helped me get to sleep though.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
GerrickC.Jul 14, 2006
When I first saw the commercials for this movie I thought it would be one of those rare "gems" that Hollywood periodically spews out. However, this movie turned out to be a "tall order" and fell a heck of a ways "short" of a decent When I first saw the commercials for this movie I thought it would be one of those rare "gems" that Hollywood periodically spews out. However, this movie turned out to be a "tall order" and fell a heck of a ways "short" of a decent midget-ripping laugh. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
AnsonGSep 23, 2006
Wow, another Wayans predictable garbage film, two thumbs down.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
0
SatiricalewokNov 8, 2014
I can't list everything wrong with this movie in 5000 characters, so I'm not going to try. But really the main flaw is that, at no point in this movie did I laugh, to be honest I didn't even smirk at any point. I cringed, I felt physicallyI can't list everything wrong with this movie in 5000 characters, so I'm not going to try. But really the main flaw is that, at no point in this movie did I laugh, to be honest I didn't even smirk at any point. I cringed, I felt physically sick, but at no point did this film approach anything vaguely resembling humour. And for a comedy not being comic is a real problem. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
2
JmsbppJul 15, 2013
Pequeño pero peligroso es una pelicula que intenta forzadamente salir del hoyo de la ridicules y el humor obvio, al intentarlo logras algo pero no siempre el resultado es positivo.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
3
CineAutoctonoJun 24, 2017
"Little Man" was a very bad movie, which does not rescue the story, the comedy with which they handled, and the interpretation of the "adult" baby left me trolling and very angry. I do not like that movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews