Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: July 18, 2008
4.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 68 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
21
Mixed:
15
Negative:
32
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
SimpsonFansAug 4, 2016
It's not a super clever and witty movie. It's not filled with depth. It's not what we've come to expect from our generation of movies after seeing Wall-E, Pixar's animated masterpiece. Adults will probably let out quite a bit of yawns, but itIt's not a super clever and witty movie. It's not filled with depth. It's not what we've come to expect from our generation of movies after seeing Wall-E, Pixar's animated masterpiece. Adults will probably let out quite a bit of yawns, but it has some funny moments. And kids the target age will probably enjoy it. But it sure is very good. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
8
oswaldferreraSep 20, 2012
Really an underrated movie, it is funny, well meaning, and highly enjoyable, some people just can't get in touch with their inner child anymore, sad, just sad.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
robertashfieldSep 20, 2012
Great, exceptional humor.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
scottissorightSep 20, 2012
An awesome kids flick, almost as good as toy story, but i might be getting ahead of myself...
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
TheEPICOneSep 20, 2012
Good, clean fun
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
wearetheothersSep 20, 2012
i'm 14 and i really, really enjoyed this, i also resent victorn's comment, children aren't critics, don't expect them to behave like critics, anyone who's looking for a fun film, enjoy.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
fukdapoliceSep 20, 2012
A little silly, but that's just how childrens entertainment goes, nonetheless, it is rather interesting, and exceedingly hilarious, a great film for your kids.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
mattyabramsSep 20, 2012
A really fun time, a harmless, funny, original kids movie that isn't as, well, childish as many other movies of it's type, i would highly recommend it to parents.
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
9
mcmanusthebraveSep 20, 2012
Great kids movie, kind of funny
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
JamesM.Jul 17, 2008
This movie is going to be awesome with ham, luna, and titian this movie is going to be tight.
0 of 3 users found this helpful