Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation | Release Date: June 11, 2010
7.1
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 313 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
212
Mixed:
76
Negative:
25
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
9
Mr.TJun 11, 2010
In my opinon, the extravagance and hilarity in this movie outweigh the lack of a subtantial plot, and as such the lack of devotion to carrying through with an overtly complex allows a slick comedic sense to be inserted into the movie. In my opinon, the extravagance and hilarity in this movie outweigh the lack of a subtantial plot, and as such the lack of devotion to carrying through with an overtly complex allows a slick comedic sense to be inserted into the movie. Overall a great "mans" adventure that will appeal to a specific demographic. Harshly reviewed by the critics, but nonetheless, a great film. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful
7
andy7456Aug 13, 2010
Great! Ridiculously misunderstood by the critics! Has its tongue firmly in its cheek and is carried off with wit and sly self deprecation. If academic depth was what they came looking for, then why did they come here?
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
MartyJOct 16, 2010
Now I can remember as a child sitting with my dad and watching the A-Team and loving it and then watching it again in my late teens on bravo and still enjoying it but realising an action series where only 2 people die in the whole thing isNow I can remember as a child sitting with my dad and watching the A-Team and loving it and then watching it again in my late teens on bravo and still enjoying it but realising an action series where only 2 people die in the whole thing is not really that hardcore. This being said this remake had the worrying start of a franchise where every episode they blow up cars but everyone gets out ok and making a flame-thrower out of a butane bottle and a cigar. Now this film is no where near this and is only the A-Team in spirit and this is no bad thing. Take this for what it is a re-branding of the A-Team to modern standards and if you watch it in this frame of mind then it becomes a good, witty action film, there are some one liners in the film which are pure laugh out loud class. There are all the subtle nuances which are from the original series and all the jokes between the characters are still there, but this is by no means and important part so if you've not seen the series it won't hurt you. There are some issues with it if you really want to be critical the portrayal of BA my second favourite character to Dwight Schultz Murdock is a little light, he's great in the action but the philosophy bit gets in the way, in one scene he is quoting Ghandi and then in the next beating down on one of the bad guys. Casting on the whole is very good Liam Neeson is good as usual and seems to be in everything at the moment.

So all in all a very enjoyable film worth watching for anyone. Action From Start to Finish and it doesn't let up much apart from where it needs to. 8/10
Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
limabeansApr 29, 2011
The critics have definitely got this one wrong. It's easy to figure out that this movie does not take itself seriously. At all. And in that respect, it is brilliantly executed. It doesn't try to replicate the TV show, but appropriately paysThe critics have definitely got this one wrong. It's easy to figure out that this movie does not take itself seriously. At all. And in that respect, it is brilliantly executed. It doesn't try to replicate the TV show, but appropriately pays homage to it. Easily an eight out of ten. Expand
1 of 1 users found this helpful10
All this user's reviews
8
stevenAug 5, 2010
I am not saying your life will not be complete without watching this one movie but your life will not be complete without watching this movie. Action from the first minute 'til the last with a sprinkling of comedy thrown in. All the insideI am not saying your life will not be complete without watching this one movie but your life will not be complete without watching this movie. Action from the first minute 'til the last with a sprinkling of comedy thrown in. All the inside jokes from the tv series have been deftly intertwined in a smartly packaged, entertaining showing. Expand
7 of 8 users found this helpful71
All this user's reviews
10
Forrestgump1Oct 9, 2010
"The A-Team , is one action packed thrill ride that never stops , it's Awesome , it never let's up , which make it all the more fun , i loved the acting and the humor was perfect, and the casting spot on!... Love it when a plan comes together" .. A
6 of 7 users found this helpful61
All this user's reviews
9
LondonTrueloveNov 10, 2010
A great movie with a solid cast. Had a lot of action sprinkled with a bit of comedy from time to time. Saw it in theaters and wasn't disappointed. I'd recommend watching
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
8
RainbowDenixJun 23, 2016
Один из самых лучших боевиков что я видел спецэффекты,сюжет,актерская игра да и сами актеры,все на высоте!
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
8
AdanRJun 25, 2010
As fun action movies go, this did its job well.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
alexandergJun 14, 2010
It was fun and action packed im sure my era of fans felt like a kid again watchn it. it was every bit of similarity of the original series.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
8
alanoJun 17, 2010
This is similar to the TV series this film is based on. This adaption is yet somewhat better.
0 of 1 users found this helpful
9
J.C.SJun 22, 2010
This movie was AWESOME...with a red highlighted A!!! It was fun, over the top, ridiculous action with great characters that provided a good amount of comedic relief without turning the movie into a parody. Sharlto Copley in particular standsThis movie was AWESOME...with a red highlighted A!!! It was fun, over the top, ridiculous action with great characters that provided a good amount of comedic relief without turning the movie into a parody. Sharlto Copley in particular stands out among the cast proving that District 9 wasn't just a fluke...this guy is someone to watch out for and i hope to see him in MANY more movies in the future. My only real problem was the fact that some action scenes were shot too dark and too close...other than that GREAT movie...NOW GO OUT AND SEE IT FOOS!!! Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
rachitAug 15, 2010
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. This is a reasonable movie .... watch it !!..................................................................................................................................................................................... Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
TV-TasticSep 21, 2010
http://tvtastic.wordpress.com/2010/07/09/the-a-team-film-2010/ I need to start off this review by pointing out the film's biggest flaw. No, it's not the fact that it's another example Hollywood being lazy and rebooting another classichttp://tvtastic.wordpress.com/2010/07/09/the-a-team-film-2010/ I need to start off this review by pointing out the film's biggest flaw. No, it's not the fact that it's another example Hollywood being lazy and rebooting another classic franchise, it's not the fact that Mr. T is nowhere to be seen, it's not even the fact that whole movie is just another in a long line of predictable action flicks. No, the biggest flaw in this movie is one person: Jessica Biel.

The young lady can't act, plain and simple and she's poorly cast in every single film she's in. Seriously, is the audience truly supposed to believe that she's not only an officer in the U.S. Army but a Special Forces-type who they actually put in charge of things? Now this wouldn't even be an issue if she were routinely in exceptional films that could withstand her brand of crap or even if she were in truly awful films where should could just blend right into the scenery but she never is. She's always in these borderline-good films and she's always a freakin' anchor that pushes a decent film into the realm of crap-tastic. Honestly, the only kind of films that she should be doing are the ones that involve hand-held cameras, minimal dialog and the obligatory pool boy. The problem she has, though, is that there a thousand other chicks in that particular film industry who look exactly like she does.

That being said, fortunately you experience 20 minutes of phenomenal frenetic action before we even see her dopey self so the damage she normally causes is mitigated. Other than Biel, the only two major flaws in this film are Liam Neeson's inability to pull-off an American accent and of course, the ridiculous "flying tank" scene which is oddly reminiscent of the beyond-retarded F-35 jet scene in Live Free or Die Hard and in both cases I recommend fast-forwarding through them or leaving the room and pretending they never happened.

But, honestly, The A-Team is exactly what you'd expect it to be and surprisingly it doesn't suck because of that. It's obviously a reboot and it's been modernized for 2010, but the casting was excellent (despite Neeson's accent issues) and the characters were written very true to their TV counterparts from the 1980's, and in fact (and people are going to hate me for saying this) maybe even a little deeper and a little better.

The action sequences in this film are fantastic (albeit a little on the unbelievable side at times) the villains are entertaining and there's enough classic A-Team nostalgia thrown in to make even those most skeptical fan appreciate this new take (yes, they do go all MacGyver more than once, just like they did regularly on the show). I think the main reason all of this works is because Stephen J. Cannell is the top-billed producer and it's obvious he was there to make sure that his baby was taken care of.

The dialog is clever and decently written and the film moves at a very good pace and I could think of a lot less fun ways to spend 117 minutes. Is it going to win any Oscars? No, but it is certainly one of the best action films I have seen this year. I hate to say this, but the way this film was done, with the deference and reverence shown to the source material is very reminiscent of last year's mega-hit Star Trek and yes, I would know. And rest assured, like Star Trek, it was made very clear at the end of this film that this won't be the last time we'll be seeing these beloved characters on the big screen.
Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
7
juliankleissJan 13, 2011
Criticism of Blackwater mercenaries in the Iraq war (as well as in New Orleans after Katrina), and ideas about a financial crisis come together to form a little conspiracy. Unexpectedly funny. Fast-paced action entertainment.
0 of 1 users found this helpful01
All this user's reviews
10
KevinPJun 16, 2010
The village voice review is garbage. They apparently did not see the same movie. Worth the watch! Buying as soon as it comes out! A-team was dead on! Good action and Funny! Not alot to follow in it, pretty easy. Excellent movie. Highly The village voice review is garbage. They apparently did not see the same movie. Worth the watch! Buying as soon as it comes out! A-team was dead on! Good action and Funny! Not alot to follow in it, pretty easy. Excellent movie. Highly advise you watch! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ColinJun 20, 2010
A damn good movie! The prolouge is a little long but overall one kick ass movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
MikeWJun 11, 2010
The A-Team is a loud, action-packed movie held together by strong performances from the main cast. It's very funny at times, but some of the story gets lost in its own humor.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JuhSJun 13, 2010
Loved the movie, it has humour, good actors and most importantly, the movie has a storyline throughout the movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
jeds.Jun 14, 2010
This movie was down right epic.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JesseAJun 14, 2010
This movie was totally entertaining from start to finish. It looses a point only for it's very predictable plot. One thing I loved about this movie more than other remakes such as Dukes of Hazard and Starsky and Hutch is that The A-Team This movie was totally entertaining from start to finish. It looses a point only for it's very predictable plot. One thing I loved about this movie more than other remakes such as Dukes of Hazard and Starsky and Hutch is that The A-Team felt very faithful to the series that birthed it, while still being entertaining and fun to watch. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
ToddBJun 15, 2010
A blast from start to finish. GO SEE THIS MOVIE!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
damonh.Jun 21, 2010
Awesome is a word use many times in describing a movie and a hate that word, but this movie is AWESOME!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
JenRJun 23, 2010
Thoroughly unbelievable, but hilarious. I especially liked Copley's performance.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
AlanGJun 11, 2010
Totally awesome!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MichaelT.Jun 12, 2010
Critics are far too unforgiving. The A-Team is far better than most other summer blockbusters right now because it doesn't take itself too seriously I laughed plenty of times and acknowledge that yes, the action was over the top- just Critics are far too unforgiving. The A-Team is far better than most other summer blockbusters right now because it doesn't take itself too seriously I laughed plenty of times and acknowledge that yes, the action was over the top- just the way it should be. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
WallyH.Jun 13, 2010
It was one of only a few good movies this summer so far
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
KH.Jun 13, 2010
My entire family LOVED this movie! We will definitely go see it again and buy the dvd. Can not imagine what the critics were thinking that did not like it!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
HishamI.Jun 13, 2010
This movie was a blast. It is the type of movie were you turn your mind off at the door and just enjoy the ride. The characters are amazing and really funny. I felt Bradley Cooper and Sharto Copley did a phenomenal job with their respective This movie was a blast. It is the type of movie were you turn your mind off at the door and just enjoy the ride. The characters are amazing and really funny. I felt Bradley Cooper and Sharto Copley did a phenomenal job with their respective characters and Liam Neeson was a perfect fit as hannible. Rampage also did a fine job. Anyways, this movie is just a blast, but if you are looking for things that usually make a great movie like an amazing story then you are in the wrong place, because this movie is just made to keep you entertained and it never takes itself to seriously. So I feel it is a must see. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TheSwamiJun 13, 2010
Absolutely awesome if a) you loved the original series like i did and/or b) you aren't looking for a deep-thinking movie but true summer popcorn fare instead! one of the few reboots/remakes of an original movie/series that I thought Absolutely awesome if a) you loved the original series like i did and/or b) you aren't looking for a deep-thinking movie but true summer popcorn fare instead! one of the few reboots/remakes of an original movie/series that I thought improved upon the old and yet was true to it's heritage and roots. well done! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
JeffF.Jun 14, 2010
Just like the TV show only bigger and louder.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
AustinR.Jun 14, 2010
Way too long, but still awesome.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RenoW.Jun 14, 2010
Best non-comic action movie I've seen in a long time, and I'm not even nostalgic about the series.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RobbieA.Jun 14, 2010
So many of the "professional reviewers" say they didn't think there was enough plot or character development...what more do you really need to know?? This movie has so many one-lines my buddies and I have been laughing for days!! HOLLYWOOD!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ChrisJun 14, 2010
I really, really enjoyed this movie. It hit all the right notes and was so absurd that it created a tune all its own.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
michaelac.Jun 15, 2010
I loved this movie i dont care what the critics say it had all the elements. seriously i am a girl i thought i wouldnt like it but it was so cool =]. it was so funny when mad murdock said ?you smell like gas" and set him on fire . and when I loved this movie i dont care what the critics say it had all the elements. seriously i am a girl i thought i wouldnt like it but it was so cool =]. it was so funny when mad murdock said ?you smell like gas" and set him on fire . and when bad attitude baracus took his beanie off and and showed his mohawk i was like yay and hi-fived my friend. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
CliffBJun 15, 2010
I would have given it a 10, but the editing made some of the action scenes a bit too manic. Other reviewers have covered the movie well, so I don't feel like I need to add much more than that. But in a summer that has so far only I would have given it a 10, but the editing made some of the action scenes a bit too manic. Other reviewers have covered the movie well, so I don't feel like I need to add much more than that. But in a summer that has so far only produced one other decent action flick (Iron Man II), I feel inclined to rate this a 19 more so than 9. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
EricJun 18, 2010
Some movies you watch for the story or the acting. And some you watch just for the fun. THIS WAS FUN! Even if you never saw the 80's TV show, I can't imagine a better homage to it than this. I pity the fools who walked out during Some movies you watch for the story or the acting. And some you watch just for the fun. THIS WAS FUN! Even if you never saw the 80's TV show, I can't imagine a better homage to it than this. I pity the fools who walked out during the credits and didn't see the original star cameos. And just like the original: tons of guns, tons of bullets, NOBODY gets hit! LOL Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
BillK.Jun 11, 2010
I base my reviews on how memorable the movie will be and how much fun it was to watch it. This will be in my mind for awhile.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LarryL.Jun 11, 2010
The special effects were noticeably fake, however, the movie was very fun. Just don't take everything too seriously and you will really enjoy this movie.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
DamonP.Jun 11, 2010
The movie was all around great, i wasn't bored once. I'm pretty picky when it comes to movies and expected a decent film but it turned out to be Amazing. The acting was of course great, the action was amazing, and the movie kept me The movie was all around great, i wasn't bored once. I'm pretty picky when it comes to movies and expected a decent film but it turned out to be Amazing. The acting was of course great, the action was amazing, and the movie kept me laughing ( in a good way). My wife and I greatly enjoyed this movie and would easily pay money to see it again. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
KirstenF.Jun 12, 2010
Fun summer movie. More entertaining than a lot of the other schlock out there right now.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
TheChosenOneJun 12, 2010
I found this movie awesome and action packed. Never is there a dull moment.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ChristopherJun 12, 2010
Highly entertaining popcorn flick.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
MartinD.Jun 13, 2010
Fun ride.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
ScottF.Jun 13, 2010
The perfect summer action movie! I'm not sure why there are mixed reviews on this. It delivers what a good action movie should. Excellent tribute to the original show. I hope word of mouth gets this movie going - because it needs a sequel!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
RaoGungJun 14, 2010
This is summer blockbuster entertainment. I think critics forgot how to have fun at movies lately and have too high an expectation on action movies. Yo critics, summer action movies are not supposed to win Oscars, they're supposed to be This is summer blockbuster entertainment. I think critics forgot how to have fun at movies lately and have too high an expectation on action movies. Yo critics, summer action movies are not supposed to win Oscars, they're supposed to be fun. And this was fun. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
JustinEJun 14, 2010
How can people not like this movie? It is a ton of fun and a lot funnier than I thought it would be. LOL @ people who didn't like it because of the plot. It is an A-Team movie you idiots, it's all about action and it delivered.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
jordanSJun 16, 2010
Thus movie was awesome, murdock was absolutely amazing!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
JSetJun 24, 2010
Saw it toiday, and it was a good movie. Although it wasn't the best movie, the critics are just idiots. Down to earth realists, sometimes I wonder if they have one too many beers or wine before they see a film. This film can be better Saw it toiday, and it was a good movie. Although it wasn't the best movie, the critics are just idiots. Down to earth realists, sometimes I wonder if they have one too many beers or wine before they see a film. This film can be better than the tear-jerking dramas because this movie is fun. Case closed. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
9
LukeWJun 25, 2010
Ok first of all when you're critiquing a movie don't look at the script and all that shit, you have to say hm was the audience pleased with or not? Yeah your going to get some people out there that are all gun ho for the story line Ok first of all when you're critiquing a movie don't look at the script and all that shit, you have to say hm was the audience pleased with or not? Yeah your going to get some people out there that are all gun ho for the story line and how well the movie was written but what people forget right now is that the majority of people love explosions, action and comedy. The movie could be so well written but if it doesn't involve something that humans crave then it is going to get a terrible rating. so yes you could say people are dumbing movies down but in my opinion to be a could writer and producer you have to know what the people want. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
zero_koolDec 8, 2010
As a guy that didn't like G.I. Joe and Transformers movies, I liked this remake. At first I thought the casting was all wrong, but I found myself laughing and cheering during the whole movie. Yes there was a lot of over the top action thatAs a guy that didn't like G.I. Joe and Transformers movies, I liked this remake. At first I thought the casting was all wrong, but I found myself laughing and cheering during the whole movie. Yes there was a lot of over the top action that could never happen in real life, but thats part of the fun of this movie. I really enjoyed the bad guys in this movie, very entertaining. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
TheQuietGamerMay 9, 2012
I've never watched the original tv show, but I had a blast watching this movie. It's action packed and funny enough to put a lot of comedies to shame, and from beginning to end it doesn't let up at all. It's fantastic and a must watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
WetSparks547Mar 9, 2011
lol i like the parts where the action happens. there was a part where one of them sliced a guys head off X_X
i LOVE guns! this movie's DEFFENITELY for me!!! i watched it with my dad.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
KwaggaDanMar 30, 2011
The A Team flies a tank. Watch the movie, if only up to that scene. And the best part was they were all smiling while doing it. Not edgily referring to drinking problems....
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
SetsunaMar 18, 2011
One of the most unique movies I have seen in my life....
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
NJWolfgangSep 24, 2011
Not a big fan of this genre but this was good. Visual effects were right on the money. The direction was right on the money. The pace was fast and the script pretty darn good. If you don't have a lot of expectations and just want to goNot a big fan of this genre but this was good. Visual effects were right on the money. The direction was right on the money. The pace was fast and the script pretty darn good. If you don't have a lot of expectations and just want to go along for the ride it's intelligent for the genre. Cast is excellent all around. The thing that works the most for this piece is that it isn't pretenious. It knows what it is and doesn't try to be something else and therefore it succeeds and ends up being quite good. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
GRDMay 1, 2011
In general, this movie was entertaining. The combination of action and a little shots of comedy was just right. There were some some scenes that you know is impossible in real life but this is what the concept of the movie is about and myIn general, this movie was entertaining. The combination of action and a little shots of comedy was just right. There were some some scenes that you know is impossible in real life but this is what the concept of the movie is about and my son & I enjoyed watching the movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
lovemusicJun 18, 2011
yeah this movie was good. it was entertaining as hell. good solid movie. it was kinda funny too. your in for a wild ride. action scenes are good and crazy too
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
paulyhJul 20, 2011
Just watched the 133 min extended blu-ray edition, and have to say its not as bad as some people and critics have made it out to be. Fun, entertaining no brainer with good effects and action and some witty dialogue. As remakes of old tvJust watched the 133 min extended blu-ray edition, and have to say its not as bad as some people and critics have made it out to be. Fun, entertaining no brainer with good effects and action and some witty dialogue. As remakes of old tv series go, it could've been better (new star trek) but could have been a hell of a lot worse too (the saint, the avengers-im lookin at you) Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
9
SpunkyMonkeySep 17, 2012
What a great film - turn off your brain, turn up your testosterone and enjoy the ride. The A-Team quickly lets you know that your in for an OTT ride of pure ladish fun with 4 crazy soldiers, and any attempt to read to much in to the realityWhat a great film - turn off your brain, turn up your testosterone and enjoy the ride. The A-Team quickly lets you know that your in for an OTT ride of pure ladish fun with 4 crazy soldiers, and any attempt to read to much in to the reality of most of the situations will just be met by laughter from those who actually get what the film's about. The characters are portrayed very well too, with Face & Murdock being 100% bang on for the roles. Smith isn't far behind but BA is slightly, he's still good but a 7/10 compared to the rest of them and a bit more fisticuffs with him wouldn't have hurt. It's just junk-food OTT action at it's finest - one critic posted "If you're looking for logic or finesse, The A-Team can be numbing" - that's like expecting romantic tension and sophisticated dialogue in a Bruce Lee film. Turn on, tune in and explode - THIS is what being a cool film is all about. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
oxanaAug 24, 2014
This movie had it all: humor, action, good plot, explosions and the right amount of romance.

Badass Army Rangers, who are actually crazy to boot, take on missions that seem just a bit too impossible for others to try. Hannibal Smith (Liam
This movie had it all: humor, action, good plot, explosions and the right amount of romance.

Badass Army Rangers, who are actually crazy to boot, take on missions that seem just a bit too impossible for others to try. Hannibal Smith (Liam Neeson), was quiet, smart, cool and collected. Face (Bradley Cooper) had a lot of charisma, which actually worked extremely well (those sort of characters easily go over the top). B.A. Baracus (Quinton Jackson) was badass, even with his fear of flight that added a real edge to his character. And then Murdock, who was simply mad.

The four core characters were extremely memorable and had a good bond going in. Seeing them work was a real pleasure.

Carissa Sosa (Jessica Biel), Agent Lynch (Patrick Wilson) and Tuco (Yul Vásquez) supported them very well.

The plot was relatively easy to follow with the team trying to clear their names and find out who betrayed them. It had plenty of twists and turns, though, to keep things interesting. The movie looked just as good as can be expected, and it had an extremely good pace between humor, action, blowing things up and taking a deep breath. A joy to watch, for sure!
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
GamezillabrodudOct 4, 2012
This was an awesome movie. It had great action, great thrills, awesome performances by each of the main cast members, great laughs, impressive CGI effects, and great music from Alan Silvestri. The only thing I didn't like is that some partsThis was an awesome movie. It had great action, great thrills, awesome performances by each of the main cast members, great laughs, impressive CGI effects, and great music from Alan Silvestri. The only thing I didn't like is that some parts were a little too cheesy at times, and their wasn't really much to the story. Other than that, this is a very well done action movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Compi24Nov 28, 2012
It's not exactly food for the mind, but it does feature a likable cast of hilarious characters.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
azgoodazDec 1, 2015
The movie is action packed, hilarious, suspenseful, and it keeps you on your feet not knowing what is going to happen next. Its worth a watch if you have the time to view it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
TheApplegnomeJul 12, 2014
Stunning, exiting and fun, and packed with action that keeps me entertained.

The A-Team got a great plot and the actors are incredible. The story might be a bit to advanced, but for me it’s perfect. The film is packed with exiting and
Stunning, exiting and fun, and packed with action that keeps me entertained.

The A-Team got a great plot and the actors are incredible. The story might be a bit to advanced, but for me it’s perfect. The film is packed with exiting and entertaining scenes that's also is fun to watch. The amount of action is the best thing about this movie, it’s massive, and I never got bored!

The A-Team is both cool and touching to watch, and combined with great music is this film much better than The Expendables (2010), even thought the ending could have been better.

The A-Team gets a 8/10
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
MovieGuysSep 22, 2013
The A-Team is pulpy, campy action movie cheese. But, that doesn't mean it's a bad film. The shoot-em-up violence and overall feel of the movie emanates The Expendables. What a coincidence, considering both movies are from the same year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
Meth-dudeApr 9, 2014
Good action,good actors and good effects. This is one of the best 2010's movies by far! Bradley Cooper and Liam Neeson makes a good team together.This movie have some action and comedy and this is what it takes to make a good action movie. IfGood action,good actors and good effects. This is one of the best 2010's movies by far! Bradley Cooper and Liam Neeson makes a good team together.This movie have some action and comedy and this is what it takes to make a good action movie. If you never watched it you have took. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
ydnar4Jan 1, 2015
The A-Team is far better than I expected. I didn't watch the television series it was based on but I knew that it would be a struggle trying to replace the now famous characters. The cast is what makes the movie so good. Liam Neeson is greatThe A-Team is far better than I expected. I didn't watch the television series it was based on but I knew that it would be a struggle trying to replace the now famous characters. The cast is what makes the movie so good. Liam Neeson is great as the group leader Hannibal and Bradley Cooper does well as Face. Rampage Jackson was also stronger than I expected as Mr T's character is the most difficult to portray effectively. The whole A-Team had great chemistry together and provided as many laughs as thrills. I'd like to see a sequel. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
Berry-TanJan 13, 2016
If you're looking for a fun popcorn flick, then you don't need to look any further. funny funny funny.
The A-Team is a can of soda like a good, cold can of soda on a hot summer day, it's curiously refreshing, tasty and it hits the spot.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews