Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: August 16, 2002
4.4
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 64 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
23
Mixed:
7
Negative:
34
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
TomE.Jun 3, 2008
I love this movie! Funny as all get out...just watch it more than once.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
StevenS.Mar 1, 2003
Great Movie! Couldn't stop laughing. Every moment was an adventure. As for what the critics say about this movie... As a comparison, they rated the Blair Witch Project extremely high and it was the most boring movie since Attack of the Great Movie! Couldn't stop laughing. Every moment was an adventure. As for what the critics say about this movie... As a comparison, they rated the Blair Witch Project extremely high and it was the most boring movie since Attack of the Killer Tomatoes. Go figure? Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
FatBoyDec 23, 2002
Saw this movie while on crack, and laughed my pants off!!!!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
[Anonymous]Jul 25, 2004
Great movie!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
CarlaSep 28, 2008
This is one of my most FAVORITE movies. I had heard so amny negative things I was scared to watch it. But when I did, I laughed all the way through. Randy Quaid was hilarious! He was my favorite. The music was also fantastic. The movie was This is one of my most FAVORITE movies. I had heard so amny negative things I was scared to watch it. But when I did, I laughed all the way through. Randy Quaid was hilarious! He was my favorite. The music was also fantastic. The movie was fun when you didn't take it too seriously and expect any hidden meaning. Expand
0 of 1 users found this helpful
10
Jman88sJul 23, 2014
This is my most favorite film in the universe. Sure, the budget was 100mil and they only got 7mil, making Warner Bros lose 93million dollars... but that's because people didn't see it and didn't want to know how good it was. This deservesThis is my most favorite film in the universe. Sure, the budget was 100mil and they only got 7mil, making Warner Bros lose 93million dollars... but that's because people didn't see it and didn't want to know how good it was. This deserves film of the century. Expand
0 of 2 users found this helpful02
All this user's reviews
7
WaltC.Aug 22, 2002
Fun, light hearted movie that people need to learn to not take so seriously, just sit back and relax and watch.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
GeorgeAug 30, 2002
Listen i went to expect something entertaining and got what i expected, tv guide, new york etc , have you ever made a movie? if not how could put down something you can't even come close to making, i saw the movie with ten of my friendsListen i went to expect something entertaining and got what i expected, tv guide, new york etc , have you ever made a movie? if not how could put down something you can't even come close to making, i saw the movie with ten of my friends and we enjoyed it, it's not best thing but it's good. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful