Universal Pictures | Release Date: November 6, 2009
5.5
USER SCORE
Mixed or average reviews based on 78 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
29
Mixed:
28
Negative:
21
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
10
Falling_HammerSep 14, 2010
This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. Personally I loved this film, why? Because it is just scary and the scenes from archive are just so real and it kept me on the edge of my seat. Actors played their roles very well and for me this film has got no disadvantages. So I give this film my highest rating. Expand
2 of 5 users found this helpful23
All this user's reviews
10
PoppyHallNov 10, 2009
I was so scared! I loved this movie. It had me on the edge of my seat and afterward I felt very unsettled. It had a very creepy feel, and the performances - even the small ones - were fantastic.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
BarryLNov 16, 2009
Terrifying if you go into this cold with no prior knowledge. An average experience if you know of the tricks. We went in cold and really enjoyed it.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
waltersNov 6, 2009
Milla Jovovich is an Amazing Actress, She can do any Genre she wants. I Loved this movie despite all the bad reviews, and gets us to wonder if Aliens are out there?.?
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
Khunter4382Sep 20, 2011
Horrifying. The first time I watched this film, I felt chills and tingles go down the back of my neck. As a hardcore fan of the Sci-Fi genre, I was completely engrossed with this film. Some scenes are mirrored and occasionally display aHorrifying. The first time I watched this film, I felt chills and tingles go down the back of my neck. As a hardcore fan of the Sci-Fi genre, I was completely engrossed with this film. Some scenes are mirrored and occasionally display a dual-frame mode with actors on one frame and the "real" victims being hypnotised in the other. The score is eerie and is very befitting of the emotions at hand throughout the film. If you have any interest in extraterrestrials or abduction, this is a fine exhibition into that realm! However, once you realize that the "real" footage is all bull, this film becomes less horrifying. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
MaZzIMo24Dec 18, 2013
Hello from Germany.

This film is shot class, matching the original materials are very well done. On the whole, the film is well done and prompts the viewer to think. My theory is roughly the same, and I rejoice to such information.
Hello from Germany.

This film is shot class, matching the original materials are very well done.
On the whole, the film is well done and prompts the viewer to think.
My theory is roughly the same, and I rejoice to such information.

Dear greetings from Germany
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
UrbanlistenerNov 23, 2015
I have to say I kind of enjoyed this film because yes it is a bit like the X-files, but still, it's an original film, it's well-made in that documentary kind of film, there some truly disturbing moments and mostly, it is genuinely interestingI have to say I kind of enjoyed this film because yes it is a bit like the X-files, but still, it's an original film, it's well-made in that documentary kind of film, there some truly disturbing moments and mostly, it is genuinely interesting as a whole. Not your average horror flick, I really understand why some people would hate it, but for me, it worked. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
avamiller21Apr 25, 2016
It has some built in scares and although you lose a bit of interest in the second half of the film it still manages to be quite astonishing with the help of actual footage

Watch it here for free
It has some built in scares and although you lose a bit of interest in the second half of the film it still manages to be quite astonishing with the help of actual footage

Watch it here for free http://www.watchfree.to/watch-1cd8-The-Fourth-Kind-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews