Warner Bros. Pictures | Release Date: June 1, 2005
7.7
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 49 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
37
Mixed:
8
Negative:
4
WATCH NOW
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
horizonbtsMar 15, 2015
Being a guy I was a little hesitant to watch this movie, but was glad I finally took the plunge. A nice little trip and window in the lives of four close friends. Pretty close to life itself as how friends lives change and things change inBeing a guy I was a little hesitant to watch this movie, but was glad I finally took the plunge. A nice little trip and window in the lives of four close friends. Pretty close to life itself as how friends lives change and things change in general as we all sprout our wings and fly. Its a thing called life! Beautiful movie and very well done including acting and the script. I would highly recommend it to any age or any sex. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
6
Misslove14xxMar 12, 2011
Setting aside the fact that where each girls story line goes is pretty predictable, I really did enjoy this movie. The acting was better than decent, the plot was cute, and there might have even been a few moving moments.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
10
SarahP.Jul 29, 2006
i loved the books, but i was a little skeptical about wastching the movie the first time because the movie is generally never as good as the book, but i must say they did a pretty good job of following the book! its a bit of a tearjerker but i loved the books, but i was a little skeptical about wastching the movie the first time because the movie is generally never as good as the book, but i must say they did a pretty good job of following the book! its a bit of a tearjerker but id still recomend it to anyone and everyone! Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
ShelleyN.Jul 20, 2006
It was really good and i recomend both the movie and the book to anyone who wants take the offer. Alexis Bedel was great in the movie but its really more of a chick flick.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
SamJ.Jan 2, 2006
I have laught, cried of sadness joy, falled in love. It is so beautiful movie I'm waiting the following..2,3...The actresses are very good an dpersonnaly I liked alexis bedel and Amber Tamblyn.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
HannahP.Nov 6, 2005
The movie was the best movie I have seen all year. And trust me I have seen a ton of movies this year.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
8
StevieO.Nov 2, 2005
I liked the movie alot but liked the books better. I think the movie should have stayed true to the original story to the details. But I though it did a good job of showing the main point of the story.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
7
SusanJ.Nov 2, 2005
I did not come into this movie expecting anything and I was pleasantly surprised. The girls had a great chemistry and the movie did a great job of conveying that throughout.
0 of 0 users found this helpful
3
ME!Oct 23, 2005
The movie really sucked conpared to the book. My advise save some $$$ and go get the book from the library!
0 of 0 users found this helpful
10
hannahf.Sep 25, 2005
This movie was so insperational to me!! i loved IT!!
0 of 0 users found this helpful