Entertainment One | Release Date: September 26, 2014
6.4
USER SCORE
Generally favorable reviews based on 39 Ratings
USER RATING DISTRIBUTION
Positive:
20
Mixed:
17
Negative:
2
Watch Now
Stream On
Stream On
Review this movie
VOTE NOW
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Check box if your review contains spoilers 0 characters (5000 max)
8
lordslayerSep 28, 2014
i downloaded this movie only because it had Miles teller in it!

Analeigh Tipton was a nice surprise, i loved her in "crazy stupid love" This is such a nice film, yeah just another rom com but it the kind that makes you smile. I loved
i downloaded this movie only because it had Miles teller in it!

Analeigh Tipton was a nice surprise, i loved her in "crazy stupid love"

This is such a nice film, yeah just another rom com but it the kind that makes you smile.

I loved this one quote form Miles character:

"People talk about how
great it is to be single
and that's ****
joining
the single party.

It's not a party, it's a bunch
of people
sitting around
in the dark, texting."

Loved it ^^
Expand
1 of 2 users found this helpful11
All this user's reviews
6
ydnar4Nov 4, 2015
Two Night Stand is just as clichéd as you expect it to be but its hard not to at least enjoy it. The two leads Miles Teller and Analeigh Tipton as great in this film, they are the only character that matter and they have great chemistry. TheTwo Night Stand is just as clichéd as you expect it to be but its hard not to at least enjoy it. The two leads Miles Teller and Analeigh Tipton as great in this film, they are the only character that matter and they have great chemistry. The movie is funnier than your average romantic comedy and the dialogue between Teller and Tipton is always entertaining. The movie is still fairly predictable and the ending gets a little unbelievable and ridiculous but overall I enjoyed this movie. Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
tvnewsguidoJan 15, 2015
Silly, charming and sometimes genuinely funny.

"Two Night Stand" is part of the Miles Teller oeuvre and it's not one he's going to have to disown after all the "Whiplash" glory. While wholly unbelievable, the raunchy/romantic comedy is
Silly, charming and sometimes genuinely funny.

"Two Night Stand" is part of the Miles Teller oeuvre and it's not one he's going to have to disown after all the "Whiplash" glory.

While wholly unbelievable, the raunchy/romantic comedy is sweet and well-scripted. It made me smile a lot and laugh a little bit and was, on the whole, entertaining.

It's available on Amazon Instant so if you're looking for something simple...
Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
horizonbtsFeb 15, 2015
After seeing Miles Teller in his fantastic performance in "Whiplash" I decided to rent this movie. It ended up being better than average. Kind of tells us all something important, if we take the time and effort to get to know someone, itAfter seeing Miles Teller in his fantastic performance in "Whiplash" I decided to rent this movie. It ended up being better than average. Kind of tells us all something important, if we take the time and effort to get to know someone, it might be a worthwhile adventure. About a couple who gets stranded together after a one night stand and are forced to stay together in a horrendous snowstorm. Giving things a second chance the couple realizes there is more to each other than first thought. Really a nice date movie to rent, or one to watch together, a nice job done by all. In case you don't realize Miles counterpart was the actress who played the baby sitter in "Crazy Stupid Love". Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
RalfbergsJun 7, 2015
Basically a nice rom-com if you are into those. Plus, as I even don't like them that much, I did like this one, as it featured interesting characters, especially Analeigh Tipton was fun. Also the movie looked about many things related toBasically a nice rom-com if you are into those. Plus, as I even don't like them that much, I did like this one, as it featured interesting characters, especially Analeigh Tipton was fun. Also the movie looked about many things related to relationships in a funny and quirky way. While this was of course a typical romantic comedy which folds out the usual way as they do, still it involved funny moments, the script was nice too and generally it was worth watching Expand
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
8
inamor417Oct 29, 2015
Charming performances from both leads and insightful vignettes makes up for occasional clumsy writing and plot developments.

Watch this movie online http://www.watchfree.to/watch-29fabd-Two-Night-Stand-movie-online-free-putlocker.html
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews
7
smiyamotOct 17, 2016
These two ships, passing in the night, get stuck together due to the worst snow storm in history. They have to talk to each other and "bingo". A different approach to the boy meets girl story so I give it extra points for originality.
0 of 0 users found this helpful00
All this user's reviews