User Score
9.2

Universal acclaim- based on 185 Ratings

User score distribution:
  1. Negative: 6 out of 185

Review this tv show

  1. Your Score
    0 out of 10
    Rate this:
    • 10
    • 9
    • 8
    • 7
    • 6
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
  1. Submit
  2. Check Spelling
  1. j30
    Jan 24, 2012
    10
    Hands down one of the funniest TV shows ever. Just watch it!
  2. Jun 14, 2012
    10
    Hands Down, Best Comedy TV show of all time (sorry FRIENDS). I remember watching a few episodes of the show back when it was on aired but i didn't realize the sheer greatness of it till a few months back when i finished watching the entire series, which unfortunately consists of just 3 seasons. The show has some great storylines and arcs, wonderfully created characters, subtle and utterlyHands Down, Best Comedy TV show of all time (sorry FRIENDS). I remember watching a few episodes of the show back when it was on aired but i didn't realize the sheer greatness of it till a few months back when i finished watching the entire series, which unfortunately consists of just 3 seasons. The show has some great storylines and arcs, wonderfully created characters, subtle and utterly hilarious humor and on top of all one of the most perfectly constructed show i have ever seen. Packed with a stellar cast that equally gives brilliant performances, making it a great ensemble. Bateman, Tambor, Arrnet, Walters, Cross, Cera i mean literally everyone just epic performances. Expand
  3. Dec 14, 2011
    10
    This review contains spoilers, click expand to view. A slight. Tiny dip in quality this season However no more than a drop in the ocean as the show maintains its constant laugh out loud-ability. The season suffers from a slight rushed and disjointed plotline, barely noticeable but attributable to the reduction of number of episodes from 22 to 13. Some highlights include the episode Save our bluths in which the show satirises its impending cancellation. still 10/10 shows dont come this good Expand
  4. Nov 29, 2012
    9
    Even though the plots got more and more silly as the show went on, it still lives on as one of the funniest things to ever have been on television. Charlize Theron was particularly funny, as was Scott Baio as Bob Loblaw.
  5. Oct 22, 2013
    9
    The show returned to its former form in this season. It was almost as good as the first season, and definitely better than the second. Pity that it didn't last long. Kept the ending hanging by its neck. I'm glad they returned to provide some closure to the characters in the ensuing season.
  6. Jun 20, 2013
    10
    Everything is just perfect. That's about it. This was a perfect way to go out. But if I do have to talk about one thing, was the jokes about the networks and how the show was being cancelled, was just purely brilliant. 10/10 Amazing.
  7. Jul 21, 2013
    10
    It wasn't as good as Season 2, which is the best, but this season was consistently funny. I loved it all, especially SOBs. Rita was a good character, and a lot of good episodes came from that. Oh, and don't forget the mole! And the jet pack! And Tobias's hair plugs!
  8. Oct 9, 2013
    10
    Not as excellent as its previous seasons but season three of Arrested Development is still a winner. Again, it is full of wit and humor and incongruous plot lines and character arcs that are sure to make you giggle.

There are no critic reviews yet.