Longmire : Season 2

Season #: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Longmire Image
Metascore
  1. First Review
  2. Second Review
  3. Third Review
  4. Fourth Review

No score yet - based on 1 Critic Awaiting 3 more reviews What's this?

User Score
9.3

Universal acclaim- based on 66 Ratings

Your Score
0 out of 10
Rate this:
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Trailer

Please enter your birth date to watch this video:
You are not allowed to view this material at this time.
Autoplay On Off

Where To Watch

Stream On
Stream On
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 1 out of 1
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 1
  3. Negative: 0 out of 1
  1. Reviewed by: Nancy DeWolf Smith
    May 23, 2013
    80
    As always, figuring out what makes the sheriff tick is the best puzzle of all.
Score distribution:
  1. Positive: 6 out of 6
  2. Mixed: 0 out of 6
  3. Negative: 0 out of 6
  1. Jul 12, 2013
    10
    Only 7 episodes into Season 2 & I am longing for assurances of having a 3rd season! I LOVE this show, the characters created by author CraigOnly 7 episodes into Season 2 & I am longing for assurances of having a 3rd season! I LOVE this show, the characters created by author Craig Johnson that are so well respected by Coveny & Baldwin, the show's producers. The locale is as vast as Robert Taylor's Walt is stoic. Great TV! Collapse
  2. Jul 23, 2013
    10
    This is an excellent show and well deserving of a Season 3. The characters are believable, story lines are always interesting, and the pace ofThis is an excellent show and well deserving of a Season 3. The characters are believable, story lines are always interesting, and the pace of the show is just right. It is a show that contains a bit of the old west and always leaves you looking forward to the next episode. Expand
  3. Oct 13, 2015
    10
    Longmire is a show that keeps the viewer wanting more. The stories are so well written, and the cast is absolutely amazing. The show is setLongmire is a show that keeps the viewer wanting more. The stories are so well written, and the cast is absolutely amazing. The show is set in Wyoming but filmed in New Mexico. The scenery is stunning. Expand
  4. Oct 27, 2015
    10
    This season of Longmire does not disappoint at all. Very action packed, full of mystery, which I love.The characters are evolving even moreThis season of Longmire does not disappoint at all. Very action packed, full of mystery, which I love.The characters are evolving even more and we need to see more of this outstanding series. Expand
  5. Oct 13, 2015
    10
    I loved the Longmire books and they've done a great job of bringing Walt to the small screen. Both are different beasts but both areI loved the Longmire books and they've done a great job of bringing Walt to the small screen. Both are different beasts but both are definitely worth pursuing! Expand
  6. Oct 13, 2015
    9
    So glad for a new season. Love seeing the complexity of Walt and his tender side, LDP is a must for this show as is Gerald Mcrainy. LookingSo glad for a new season. Love seeing the complexity of Walt and his tender side, LDP is a must for this show as is Gerald Mcrainy. Looking forward to seeing 3 and beyond Expand

Trailers

Related Articles

  1. Fall TV Preview: Details on This Season's Top Returning Shows

    Fall TV Preview: Details on This Season's Top Returning Shows Image
    Published: September 2, 2015
    Get the latest details on your favorite TV shows returning this fall, including Fargo, Transparent, Empire, American Horror Story, The Leftovers, The Affair, The Returned, Arrow, and The Knick.